check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Day Dream! Gulf Front Paradise!

25 Reviews
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Henderson Point Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5-7)

You'll feel like royalty sitting four stories high on your beach front balcony. You like sunrises? You'll have the front seat. You like sunsets? Ditto! Our unit faces due south, giving you the best views of both while also bringing to life all that mother nature has to offer with the rhythm and beauty of the ocean and its wildlife.

Tired of straining to look over and across bustling roads to enjoy the sand and water? Inn By The Sea is the only condominium complex right on the beach in the area. Premium luxury abounds in this brand new complex completed in Spring of 2010.

Furnished and decorated to ensure extreme comfort and to create that 'Wow, pinch me! This is too good to be true!' feeling, you will love every minute of your stay here and want to come back for more.

Keywords: Condo

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Owner
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.9
based on 25 traveler reviews

Day Dream! Gulf Front Paradise!
average rating of 4.92 based on 25 reviews
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We took a girls' trip to Pass Christian this past weekend, and we stay here. The condo was clean, very up-to-date, and felt like our home away from home! We very much enjoyed the view from the balcony every morning, and the beach was just a short walk away. Restaurants and stores were about a 10 minute drive away. I would recommend this place to all of my family and friends, and we plan to visit again very soon! The owner was also very nice, responded quickly, and extremely accommodating!

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything we hoped it would be!

  • 5 of 5

This was the first time for us in Mississippi, and our condo was everything we hoped it would be. It was exceptionally clean, very spacious and the view was second to none. It has all of the amenities of home, and the owners have put a lot of thought into what their guests might want. The condo sits on a beautiful white sand beach all by itself. There is no need to rush out to get a spot for your chair, the whole beach is basically yours. The pool has plenty of chairs and tables to accommodate large families and many spotless gas grills are ready to be used. We feel like it is by far the nicest vacation rental condo we have ever stayed in, and would recommend it to everyone.

  • Submitted: May 21, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5

What a lovely beach view from this condo. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The condo was as the pictures represent with a modern kitchen, comfortable bedrooms, nice TVs and WiFi, convenient parking and a beautiful pool area with grills also available.

There are lots of things to do in the area besides the great beach. The really good restaurants, casinos (The Palace has an awesome buffet), Beauvoir - the home of Jefferson Davis, shopping, fishing are just some of the things from which we could choose. Driving through the small towns and looking at the lovely architecture was anther treat we enjoyed.

The owner is very responsive and the managers of the condo were also very helpful.

We really enjoyed our visit and will stay here again the next time we vacation on the Mississippi Coast.

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Relaxing Getaway

  • 5 of 5

This condo exceeded my expectations by far. It was uncluttered, well stocked, clean and very comfortable. It was one of those rare occasions when the condo actually had everything we needed. We were pleasantly surprised to find the balcony closet stocked with great, comfortable beach chairs and spent most of our time hanging out on the balcony watching the beautiful view. The common areas and pool are also fantastic. The owner was a great resource and easy to get in touch with. We really enjoyed are stay and are looking forward to going back. Thanks so much!

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolutely amazing! Perfect! Can't wait to go back!

  • 5 of 5

I would give this property 10 stars if I could! Absolutely perfect! We enjoyed every single thing about our stay! The condo is beautiful, well appointed, and comfortable. The balcony affords a spectacular view of the gorgeous beach and is accessible from both the Living-room as well as the Master Bedroom. The balcony closet is stocked with various styles of beach chairs and the balcony is the perfect place to enjoy first thing in the morning with coffee in hand while listening to the sounds of the coast.

The surrounding areas were fun to explore, the restaurants were incredible and we visited the fresh seafood market on several occasions throughout the week. We also enjoyed the beautiful pool area and utilized the available grills several times.

The owner was very informative and kept in great contact with us. We would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for an outstanding beach vacation! We definitely plan on returning.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Outstanding stay from start to finish!

  • 5 of 5

I can't say enough good things about my stay! The property is beautiful. It is clean and very well maintained. The pool is great as are the grills available for barbecuing. The view from the balcony is spectacular and the unit comes with everything you might need from beach towels, chairs, umbrellas to a fully equipped kitchen and full size stackable washer and dryer. Parking is covered so the car stays cool and there are restaurants and a Walmart within a 5 to 10 minute drive. I look forward to staying again at this wonderful property!

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Casinos- Bay St. Louis, Gulfport, Biloxi, New Orleans Mardi Gras, parades, fesitvals.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Henderson Point Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Sep 16 2016 - Sep 29 2016
2 night minimum stay
$205
$1,250
$2,250
 
 
Cruisin the Coast
Sep 30 2016 - Oct 9 2016
3 night minimum stay
$315
$2,100
 
 
Winter Snowbirds
Oct 10 2016 - Feb 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$205
$1,250
$2,250
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $85
Resort fee $15
Refundable damage deposit $350

Cleaning fee $85
Resort fee $15
Minimum stay is 2 nights
If paying with charge card and additional fee of 3% will be added
No Smoking
No Pets
Renter minimum age is 28
Call for Snowbird monthly rate

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Henderson Point Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1375 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Fully equipped workout facility. Paved beach front walk begins at Inn By The Sea and goes east 26 miles to Biloxi!

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties