Southern Vacation Rentals
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 9:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Location was perfect! Other than the roach of some sort crawling on the wall of the kitchen!!
Great location! The roach crawling on the wall of the kitchen I'm assuming was from the fact the other units were being sprayed for bugs, at least that's what I am thinking!??
The property upon arrival was nicely manicured. The unit was very clean and comfortable.
The unit was fully equipped with the essentials. It was clean and comfortable. Questions were answered immediately via telephone and email.
Thank you for the positive review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our rental and our agents answered quickly. Thank you for being respectful guests. We would love to have you back!
More than pleased
Everything was nice and peaceful.
Hello Peters Party,
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another relaxing vacation!
~Your Southern Team
Needs a lot of updating
The property looked well maintained from the pictures. However when we entered the unit, we were very disappointed. The unit is outdated, the carpet was sticky, and the bed frames were shin-busters! The restrooms had ripped shower curtains and the lights were very dim. We didn’t spend as much time as we wanted to spend in the unit because we weren’t really comfortable there. Other family members rented a floor below us for a cheaper price and the unit was very clean and up to date. The location was good (beach is across the street) but be aware: pop up tents are NOT allowed on the beach where we were assigned. There are stairs so if you if have a wagon, be prepared to carry your stuff down and back up. Overall, we weren’t impressed and will not be renting here again.
Thank you for this review Vivian. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your vacation. We have passed all of your feedback about updates to the portfolio manager who works directly with the property. We do appreciate you taking the time to write this review and we hope to see you again in the future.
Your Southern Team
Affordable and comfortable....
We have stayed at different condos and homes when we go to Miramar, I can honestly say this was a nice and comfortable place to stay with my family of 4. The whirlpool tub was lovely. The other guests in the complex were friendly and enjoyable. The distance to the beach is literally right across the street. Overall no bad complaints
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation!
Well we really liked the location as we were down for a wedding. We will definitely be interested in doing this trip again just for us to get away.
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait for you to stay with us again on your next trip to the Gulf Coast!
Your Southern Team