check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Davenport Luxury 4 bed villa in Sandy Ridge, 10min to Disney, Wifi, Tempur-Pedic

25 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
5 nights


Sandy Ridge Villa Rental Photos and Description

4 bedrooms + den, 3 bathrooms sleeps 8

Our luxury villa in Orlando, completed in August 2005, adjoins the famous Florida Reunion Resort. The villa has its own private pool & Jacuzzi and an extended deck area, allowing plenty of space for sunbathing. There is also a covered Lanai, great for escaping the midday Florida sun or sitting around the table in the evening enjoying a glass of wine. Our villa backs on to conservation to the rear, giving extra privacy All linens & towels are provided. Our villa has an upgraded furniture package adding to its luxury and comfort. The lounge has a 46' LCD full HD flat Screen TV and both masters have Flat Screen TVs. There is full air-conditioning/heating throughout plus ceiling fans in all the rooms. With two master en suite bedrooms & two twin bedrooms serviced by a third bathroom, & the additional sofa bed in the lounge that sleeps two, this villa is the perfect choice where parties up to 8 people can enjoy their Florida/Disney vacation.

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Angela Legasse
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 19, 2016
Call Manager

Guestbook comments from the manager

Just a quick message to say thanks for a fabulous stay in your villa we all had great time.

Should you require a recommendation to anyone at anytime please feel free to give out my email address and I will "put them straight" :-)

Your management company especially Jane are very helpful and I would not hesitate to recommend you all to anyone.

Thanks again from five very happy travellers . Mark
Oct 2012
  • 1 of 1


based on 25 traveler reviews

Davenport Luxury 4 bed villa in Sandy Ridge, 10min to Disney, Wifi, Tempur-Pedic
average rating of 4.36 based on 26 reviews


  • 5 of 5

The house is in a great location. We were visiting DisneyWorld,and it took us approximately 20 minutes to any of the parks. The house itself was outstanding! The beds were comfortable and the house had everything you needed.

We are definitely planning to come back again.

Thank you Angela!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great property but service from home and away very poor!!

  • 1 of 5

Can't fault the property great location, clean and plenty of space. Low rating is based on service, we werent given instructions on how to use the keypad to enter the villa prior to our arrival. When we got there and realised it wasn't as simple as putting in a code, we spent almost an hour trying to get in touch with Angela racking up a huge bill and got no response. We had to call on a neighbour who happened to know the neighbour, otherwise we'd still be sat outside now as we never received a reply to the messages or emails sent that night. Wouldn't use this company again!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Rachel, As directions and instruction were provided to you, including who to call if you had trouble. When you can an office that is closed during your arrival times, you should have referred to the paperwork that you obviously received(since you arrived at the property). Directions for the lock, as well as who to contact were listed on the directions to the home. I apologize that you had difficulty, but the error was on your part for not reading the instructions provided to you well in advance of your arrival. Giving this villa a 1 star rating because you failed to read instructions provided to you is just not fair. As you can see, we have had glowing reviews all along. Angela
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great home!!!

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. The home was very neat and clean. We enjoyed the pool. The only problem we had was the master bedroom mattress was very hard but husband slept in one of the twin beds. So I would give it a four out of five. The neighborhood was very quiet. I would recommend this home to anyone. We will rent it again. Thanks:) The home manager Gary was very friendly and helpful which was a plus:)

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great all round !!

  • 5 of 5

This is the second time we have stayed at the property and noticed a good few upgrades to the inside of the home including sofas, carpets and new dryer. We chose this property again because of its location and that there is glorious sunshine right over the pool all morning well in to the early afternoon. The property is always very clean and our only disappointment was the pool - after the HOA had sprayed for insects the pool seemed to react badly to it, but a phone call to the management company and Gary was with us within 1/2 hour and sorted it. Also through out the booking process Angela was very quick in answering any questions we had. We have and will recommend this villa to anyone.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
goose bay, Labrador Canada

Wonderful villa great location, A+++ in our opinon

  • 5 of 5

Let me start off by saying this place is amazing. everything was as it says it would be. wireless printer made it easy to get our pre-ordered tickets and to check into our flights online. Very wonderful neighbours, beautiful clean property with a nice walk around lake right behind. we had no issues with this property the pool was amazing, felt 100% safe in this villa with all the security cameras and patrols. Went there with 3 boys 16,12 and 10 and they enjoyed all the comforts of home. Everything you could possibly ask for was less than 5 mins away like publix, coffee shop, pizza places, pharmacy and banks. will recommend this property to anyone who is looking to rent in the Orlando area. Thank you for letting us rent this amazing place.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely furnishings, comfortable beds, great use of space

  • 4 of 5

I gave 4 instead of 5 stars because it was 20-25 min from disney, not 10 min like advertised. Also, with strict home owner association rules about the trash, i was anxious. This was my first time staying at someone elses place. I am grateful to management. They were quick to respond any time i reached out to them and we likely the ones that brought the trash can to and from curb. There were plenty of towels but other things like toilet paper, dish detergent, and garbage bags were minimal and scant. Overall, a great place to stay with lots of room and pleasant owner and management.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
29.3 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Champions Gate
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Champions Gate
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Champions Gate
Nearest Beach
77 Miles
Cocoa Beach

We are located just 10 min from Disney with all its attractions. Downtown Orlando is just a short drive away. Just a minute walk from the villa there is a children's playground with swings and slides. The famous shopping malls Premium Outlets, The Florida Mall and The Mall of Millenia are all within a 20 - 35 min drive. The beautiful Cocoa beach is only 45 min drive and Clearwater is only 1 hours drive away so plenty for the family to do. Sandy Ridge is only 10 min from Disney and other Florida Theme parks and attractions. There is also an abundance of golf courses near the villa Champions Gate being the closest- just 5 minutes away. Nearby there are Italian, Chinese,and French restaurants, a Subway and Mcdonalds. There is also an excellent Publix supermarket. Orlando International Airport is just 30 min away and Sanford Airport 45 min, allowing easy access to Florida and the Disney area.


Rates & Availability

Sandy Ridge Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Sandy Ridge Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Rural
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking Off Street
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Shard with 4th Bedroom
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Double sofa bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Beach Towels
  • Gated Community
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
There is also a second living room offering that adult escape for relaxation and an additional flat screen TV while the children watch TV or play on the Playstation in the main living area - or indeed it could be used by younger guests as their 'chill out' room. This extra living room could also be used as an extra bed room as it has a sofa bed. All rooms are on one level, with sliding doors leading from the living room to the pool area.The pool area is fully screened to keep insects out.The villa is only 10 min from Disney and 5 min from Champions Gate Golf course - one of Florida's finest. In order to keep our villa clean and fresh for all our guests we have adopted a no smoking, no pets policy. We are confident you will enjoy your Florida stay at our luxury vacation home.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties