check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Allyson Gubb

Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Popular renovated condo. It's starting to get chilly. Book for fall now.

18 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Looking for a beach holiday that has it all? We are proud to offer our two bedroom, end unit, gulf front condo with fabulous views of the gulf of Mexico from the living room and dining room, and spectacular views of the boats cruising the intracoastal waterway from the bedrooms.

Our condo shows great pride of ownership. The condo has been professionally painted from top to bottom. The vanities in the bathrooms are new as well as the ensuite bath with new walk-in shower. The new kitchen with gleaming granite countertops is fully equipped with cookware along with a new stove, fridge, microwave and dishwasher. In addition, we have new 18'X18' porcelain tile flooring throughout the main areas. The bedroom furniture in both bedrooms has been updated including all mattresses. We have a king size bed in the master and two doubles in the second bedroom. The dining room furniture gives a tropical feel with a dolphin pedestal. All patio furniture is new in a soft sea blue.

Please make yourselves at home. We offer use of our beach chairs, umbrella and our coolers for those lazy days relaxing on the beach.

Our building is well maintained with a large heated pool, shuffleboard courts, tiki bar, a barbeque grill area and beach volleyball. Do it all or choose to kick back and relax.

We are sure you will love our piece of paradise as much as we do!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Allyson Gubb (Owner)
Member since: 2006
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.7
based on 18 traveler reviews

Popular renovated condo. It's starting to get chilly. Book for fall now.
average rating of 4.7222223 based on 18 reviews
5

Ahhhh

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyable week at this condo, inside and outside! More spacious and cuter than I thought it would be. Very well equipped. Very clean! Beach access is fantastic. Pool area was large and seemed to accommodate everyone that wanted to use it. Refreshing after getting hot at the beach. Owner and condo staff were easy to work with. I would stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good place, good vacations...

  • 4 of 5

We stayed one week in this condo and we would have appreciated to spend a week more....

Everything was as mentionned in that cosy place.

The condo was perfectly equiped and allowed us to spent a very week. The pool is big enough to really enjoy it.

The only point that I would mention concerns Beach Towels and Beach umbrella that were missing.

We often rent a condo on the beach in that part of Florida and it was the fist time that we didn't get these two items.

We also have experimented some trouble with the elevator taht was in breakdown 2 times during the week. It could have been a problem for people with mobility problems.

Except that, Il will recommend that place.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great Rental

  • 3 of 5

Comfortably furnished condo. Unobstructed ocean view was perfect. Minor updating such as fresh paint and door repairs would rate this a 5 star stay. A suggestion that would be excellent for travelers would be to have beach/pool towels available. We read ahead they were not furnished and we brought our own but they took a huge amount of space in the luggage. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. We hope to return next year. Owners were very easy to deal with and set up reservation.

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review of our condo. Since you were there, we have painted both bathrooms and touched up paint in the remainder of the condo. We are having all of the doors replaced inside the condo this week with new hardware as well. Hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Everything we expected

  • 4 of 5

We JUST got back home from a great vacation at the condo even with unexpected 3 days of torrential rain, flat tires, and parking tickets. The condo is EXACTLY what is shown in the photos and is absolutely delightful. The pool was large but hot (almost too warm as it was heated even on the hottest of days). Showers coming off beach worked well. Bathroom near pool was convenient. Elevator was very SLOW & there is only 1 for entire facilty. There is only 1 parking spot per unit even if there isn't anyone there all week. We were surrounded by empty spots but we were never granted another pass therefor had to pay $2 across the way and one day even got a $30 ticket so be careful where you park. The couch in the living room looked to had been recently updated but it appears tat the previous renters really did some work on it (I have advised the ownerof this). The patio on the deck is nice although during heavy rain and wind the sliding glass door leaked & you couldnt lock the door either. The furniture on the patio is also less than expected only 3 of the 4 chairs are usable and even then I was scared to sit in them. These could use upgrading. On the patio is a large amount of beach items though which was GREAT we didn't have to buy a thing. OVERALL a GREAT week and very blessed to have found a great little condo In a wonderful location .

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. Without your feedback, we aren't able to make your stay the best it can be. Since you were there last week, we have had the couch (which was new this spring) and loveseat cleaned along with the cushions. We have had the strapping fixed on the balcony chairs - the sea salt in the air does a number on patio furniture! We had the patio furniture inspected for safety and all is good. We always make sure that our guests are aware that there is only one parking space per condo and that they will need to make alternate arrangements for a second vehicle. Hope to see you again in the future. We're so glad that you enjoyed your time at the beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Perfect vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this condo for a week and couldn't have asked for a more perfect place. The condo is beautiful and furnished with everything you could possible need. The only thing we had to buy was a sand bucket and shovel for our six year-old daughter. The view from the balcony is wonderful and we enjoyed coffee out there every morning and the sunset every evening. Check-in and check-out were very efficient. We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dundee, MI
5

Nice Condo!

  • 5 of 5

I've stayed in several Condo's in this complex and this is one of the best. Bight and cheerful decor, however, the living room sofa and loveseat should be replaced. Great beach and pool.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. Since your stay, we have replaced the sofa and loveseat in the livingroom. Always trying to make your vacation memorable and everything you dreamed it would be.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Standard Season
Sep 10 2016 - Nov 27 2016
4 night minimum stay
$119
$689
 
 
Low Season
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 15 2016
4 night minimum stay
$110
$599
 
 
Christmas
Dec 16 2016 - Jan 6 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,029
 
 
Low Season
Jan 7 2017 - Jan 28 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
4 night minimum stay
$129
$749
 
 
Mid Season
Jan 29 2017 - Feb 17 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,289
 
 
High Season
Feb 18 2017 - Mar 10 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,539
 
 
Peak Season
Mar 11 2017 - Apr 22 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,949
 
 
Off Peak
Apr 23 2017 - Jun 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
4 night minimum stay
$159
$1,049
 
 
4th of July
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,469
 
 
Summer Season
Jul 8 2017 - Sep 8 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,049
 

Additional information about rental rates

Management/Departure Fee $125 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Deposit is 50% refundable up to 60 days prior to arrival. Within 60 days, deposit is non-refundable. If you will be arriving after office hours, please notify us at least 24 hours prior to arrival for late arrival instructions.

A $200.00 deposit is required at time of booking by credit card only. Balance is due at check-in by cash, credit card, or traveler's checks. We accept Visa, MasterCard and Discover cards.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Ensuite Bath has large walk-in shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Main bathroom off the kitchen
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , With pillowtop mattress cover
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
  • King size Bed (1) Located in the master bedroom, Double Beds (2) 2 Doubles located in 2nd bedroom
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
We also have beach volleyball and a shuffleboard court

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties