Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Immaculate Villa with POOL, HOT TUB & GAMES ROOM - 7 min to Disney

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,780 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 9 nights


About the property

King en-suite, Queen en-suite plus 2 double bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 8

7 minutes from Disney this beautiful villa with privately screened Swimming Pool and Hot Tub is waiting for you! It is furnished in a contemporary style throughout and every conceivable item is supplied for you, including linens, towels, iron, cooker, dish washer etc.

Bedding arrangements are as follows: a romantic four poster king in the master en-suite with French doors to the pool; Queen en-suite;

Twin beds in bedroom three plus PlayStation2 and games to keep the children amused.

Twin beds in bedroom four, which is Disney Princess themed.

There are child safety alarms on all doors out to the pool.

The villa is fully fenced, giving total privacy.

NEW GAMES ROOM JUST ADDED! - Pool Table, Air Hockey, Foosball Table, Darts.

This stylish Villa has been designed for maximum comfort and relaxation during your vacation.

Why stay in a hotel when you can have the luxury of coming home to this peaceful, spacious and exclusive villa.

The Villa will be professionally cleaned prior to your arrival.

The villa is fully fenced for your privacy.

Each bedroom has its own TV.

Telephone is available for free local calls.

Contact us for More details and a customized Quote for your stay

you can find us on VRBO also for Quotes in USD

More Details

Wayne Morgan
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018

About Wayne Morgan

After living in Colorado - We bought this property and origionally lived there with our two daughters - when our eldest went to school back in the UK - we decided to rent the villa out and make it available for others to Enjoy

Wayne Morgan purchased this villa in 2003

Why Wayne Morgan chose Kissimmee

the Owner Still lives in the area, and regularly inspects the property to ensure things are taken care of as necessary

What makes this villa unique

Large SW Facing pool, High Speed Internet - Games room and luxury bedding to name just a few


Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1780 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed ...
  • Pets considered ...
  • Pets Must be declared Prior to Arrival and Pet fees as agreed must be paid Prior to arrival -
  • Use of the House for the Use of Parties (including childrens parties) is strictly forbidden without the express permission of the Owner
  • Smoking INSIDE the house will be subject to a $350 clean fee
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Suite - toilet , tub , shower
    Queen Suite - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Family Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Suite - 1 king
    Queen Suite - 1 queen
    Princess Twin - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , 1 baby crib , PlayStation
  • 1 King Master, 1 Queen Suite , 2 twins, 1 cot
  • Audio Tape Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Games
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • Terrace
  • 6 garden chairs
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
RELAX BY OUR REFRESHING POOL. The community features basketball courts, putting green and children's playground.


3.6/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

9% Complete
63% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
Immaculate Villa with POOL, HOT TUB & GAMES ROOM - 7 min to Disney
average rating of 3.6363637 based on 11 reviews

Honeypot villa

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and tidy.. however, in saying that, it does need a bit of TLC in some areas.. wobbly fan in one of the bedrooms, looks like it's going to fly right out of the ceiling. Ceiling fans very dusty. A lot of window blinds were broken/missing. A few lights didn't actually work. When we arrived we had to clean the pool out ourselves, as the person before us left massive clumps of long black hair in the pool (lots of it too!) it was disgusting! Was so excited about using the hot tub, but very surprised that no chlorine is used in it at all, meaning the water was always stale/mouldy smelling.. so we didn't use it after the first couple of days as it made our costumes and our skin smell mouldy! The owner was really nice. We were here during hurricane Irma.. he kept in touch with us throughout making sure we were ok and helping us in every way he could.. we are considring coming back here next year. Great location as well. Would stay again and would recommend this place, it just needs that bit of TLC.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

This property was close to Disney, shopping and restaraunts. Spacious and clean

  • 4 of 5

Out family and friends loved the pool and the bedrooms room which were dinsey ready.. Comfortable bedding and open kitchen. We endjoyed our stay. Nice safe neighborhood for family and pets. Thanks loved it

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Spacious and good location

  • 4 of 5

Ok, the property is a bit tired as far as furnishings but clean and good value for the price. The space was great for the 6 of us, the pool is a good size and the separate jacuzzi is a bonus. Very good and quiet location, not far from the parks. Wayne very helpful.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice for short stay

  • 3 of 5

Could use upgrades throughout. Was nice and clean with lots of towels, kitchen utensils, and bedding. Hot tub is tiny. Backyard fence is broken in several places. Game room is missing darts and several of the tables are broken and held together with tape. Cable in house has extremely limited channels and about 1/3 of remotes work even after we replaced batteries that we purchased ourselves. Overall if other houses are available for same rates I would try them instead.

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We always take reviews seriously and are dissapointed that this guest had the issues noted..we were not made aware of any issues about the remotes by the guest so we could have addressed them .. The TV has the Brighthouse/Spectrum HD Plus line of channels - with DVD included. We are aware of the Fence and is scheduled to be replaces first week of July The Games room Table was damaged by a recent guest and will be replaced once we can locate one.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Cosby TN


  • 4 of 5

The owner responded promptly and made booking and instructions simple. Easy to get too , close to WDW.. privacy and very spacious if you have a large group!

  • Submitted: May 14, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lewiston, Maine USA

The home was nice, with only a few minor maintenance issues that were cleared up right away.

  • 4 of 5

It was worth the price.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Kilometres
Buffalo Wild Wings
Nearest Ferry
45 Miles
Nearest Golf
0.2 Kilometres
Mystic Dunes
Nearest Train
12 Kilometres
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Kilometres
TGI Fridays
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

The Villa is located on the Indian Creek Subdivision, in the Formosa Boulevard area, literally 5 miutes to Disney and is close to shops and restaurants and only 2 miles from highway 192. Orlando International Airport is within a 20-30 minute drive.

Other Activities: Theme Parks, Great restaurants close-by




Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $103.93 + Tax
Pet Fee $91.7 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $168
Tax Rate 14.5%

Prices shown are minimum per night
Pool Heat (Gas) is an extra £15 ($20) per night. (if booked in advance) Pool heat is recommended between October and April.
Rates include 13% Taxes.
A non-Refundable 20% deposit is required to secure a booking.

Balance is due 6 weeks prior to occupation of the villa.

Cancellation is 20% of booking fee - non refundable

If you are bringing your Pet, please add an additional Pet preminum of $125/£80.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties