check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Owner/Property Manager

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french

Comfy Beds! 5 Bed/3 Bath Lakefront Spa & Pool - Discounts for more than a week

28 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Lake Berkley Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 12)

Come in, relax and enjoy yourself in our 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom lakefront home in beautiful guard-gated Lake Berkley resort. Restore yourself in luxurious 5-star hotel Serta mattresses. Enjoy sun filled days or evenings dining by the pool and spa, overlooking the lake and wildlife. Curl up on the large leather sectional to watch a Netflix movie or read a book.

No matter what brings you to Orlando, our villa has been carefully equipped to meet your needs: So if you’re looking for … A Family Retreat: With over 2300 square feet of space, beds to sleep 12 and plenty of children’s amenities, everyone will be kept happy and busy. …A grown-up getaway: You’ll appreciate the sophisticated furnishings, deluxe master suite with soaker tub and proximity to shopping, dining and more. … Business accommodations: With secure Wi-Fi, unlimited calls in North America and Europe, office with desk and comfy office chair you’ll be ready to take care of business and get back to fun!

With everything from a Netflix subscription to children’s dishes to a unique gas barbeque, you’ll have everything you need to make your stay in the Orlando/Disney area as enjoyable and carefree as possible. Still, if anything should arise, our friendly on-site management team will be pleased to assist you.

ABOUT THE HOUSE:

This two-story home has been completely updated, furnished and equipped in the summer of 2011 to offer you modern, convenient amenities. The living room features two-story ceilings, a large sectional sofa and 55” Internet-connected LED TV with Netflix service. A large ottoman and swivel club chairs offer additional seating to make sure there is room for everyone. A children’s nook with a small table and chairs makes everyone feel welcome.The eat-in kitchen is fully equipped with cooking tools, dishes, utensils and even children’s dishes. The dining room offers seating for six around a large table and additional chairs are provided to accommodate even larger groups.Each of the five bedrooms in the house is furnished with a flat-screen TV and Serta 5-star hotel grade mattresses to ensure your ultimate comfort:

Bedroom 1/ Master (Main Floor):

- King bed

- Soft lounging chaise

- 32” LCD TV

- iPhone/iPod/iPad-docking clock-radio

- Ensuite with soaker tub, separate shower, make-up vanity and walk-in closet

- Pool and lake view

Bedroom 2/Office (Main Floor):

- Queen bed

- 26” LED Internet-connected TV

- Radio alarm clock

- Desk that can be used while seated in the generous office chair or while in bed

Bedroom 3 (Second Floor):

- 2 Double/Full beds

- 40” LED Internet-connected TV

- PlayStation 3

- Large Closet

Bedroom 4 (Second Floor):

- 2 Twin beds

- Uniquely arranged to maximize play area

- 32” LCD TV with built-in DVD player

Bedroom 5 (Second Floor):

- King bed

- 32” LCD TV

- Radio alarm clock

- Beautiful pool and lake view

The bedrooms are serviced by 3 convenient bathrooms:

- Luxurious master bath with soaker tub

- Main floor bathroom featuring a stand-up shower

- Upstairs family bathroom with bath/shower combination

Having traveled with young children, we understand the struggle of packing everything. So, we’ve equipped the house with as many child-friendly features as possible to make traveling with little ones easy. Pack lightly knowing that virtually everything you need awaits you:

- single and double strollers

- full size crib with bedding

- pack-and-go playpen with bedding

- baby monitor

- baby gates

- children’s dishes and utensils

- sippy cups

- high chair

- children’s table for drawing and eating

- alarm on pool-access door

LAKE BERKLEY RESORT:

Our home is located in the stunning Lake Berkley resort in Kissimmee. Impeccably maintained, the community provides plenty of features for your enjoyment: A community pool, spa and splash pad; a club house with computers, gym and games; tennis courts and trails leading to a play area, lakefront beach pad and fishing pier.

The resort is conveniently located near shopping, restaurants and all of Orlando’s many attractions. The Walt Disney World gates are a mere 10 minute drive away. Convenient, Comfortable and Fun – Our Casa near Disney has everything you need to make your stay a pleasurable one.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner/Property Manager (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french

Reviews

5
based on 28 traveler reviews

Comfy Beds! 5 Bed/3 Bath Lakefront Spa & Pool - Discounts for more than a week
average rating of 5.0 based on 28 reviews
5

Where do I begin?!?

  • 5 of 5

Have you ever stayed at a location and the home was EXACTLY like the photos?!? I was amaze and shocked upon entering the home. It was beautiful and exactly like the other reviews stated. The home was neat and clean and smelled awesome. Those beds were like we were sleeping on clouds. Each and every one ! It was so spacious and did everything my family needed it do. Recommending this property is a no brainier! I would definitely stay again

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful home and location!

  • 5 of 5

Thank you for offering a beautiful and well equipped accommodation for our recent Orlando vacation! Both adults and children were delighted with the offerings this home provided! The house was very clean upon arrival and everyone enjoyed the pool, hot tub and fishing during our stay!

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

We arrived on the 19th October 2015 after the long flight, we entered the home to find it just as described, beautifully decorated and very clean. We arrived in the dark and the lights were left on which was very useful. The management company were excellent we did have occasion to ring them and tell them that the porch light was not working by the time we had arrived back in the evening it was working again.

We are frequent visitors to Florida and use the homes we rent for a resting time, this home was very comfortable for this, which ever seat you chose to sit in. We loved sitting by the pool in the sunshine, then mid afternoon was a good time for us to go out and enjoy late lunch or early dinner then come back and relax in the spa. The home is fully equipped with everything you need for a comfortable relaxing stay.

  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Most Amazing Vacaton Home!!!

  • 5 of 5

Hard to put into words! Catherine and Shawn were amazing to deal with from the moment we first spoke! We are very nervous booking vacation homes, and past experiences have made us even more nervous, BUT Catherine took all the worry away! She was kind, friendly, and most importantly very attentive to my 1000 questions! :) I think being a fellow Canadian made me feel even more at ease.

This home had everything we could have asked for and more! The location was KEY! It was literally 10 minutes from Disney! It had Strollers(both single and double), life jackets, games room, WIFI, Netflix, toys, beach toys, anything for children...

My only recommendation for to owners would be- additional medium pots and pans and a large electrical grill for large groups would be nice :)

This house was extremely clean, well maintained, and the property managers are very attentive- we had no propane upon arrival and a quick call to the property manager and it was solved within 10 minutes- I would definitely return to this house, and I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Catherine and Shawn- your home is amazing, the community is beautiful, thank you for sharing it us, we spent many days lazing around the pool :)

McKearney Family

Calgary, Alberta

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fantastic villa in the best location

  • 5 of 5

Casa Disney villa is fantastic, I could not recommend it more. It is a beauitful decorated villa, fitted great quality beds and equipment and is very clean. In addition to all this there is a well stocked kitchen and plenty of towels/linning. The pool is again bauitful and clean and the lake view is amazing.

In addition to looking great, the lake is well stocked and the villa has a number of fishing roads for anyone to use.

The Lake Berkeley location is ideal for all the attractions and for shopping plus is kept in an immaculate condition.

Both Catherine and Sean are friendly and helpful and I enjoyed doing business with them for the second time in two years.

I would highly recommend this villa and owners to anyone and will be booking again with them ourselves.

Thank you so much let us rent your fantastic property.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful and so clean!!

  • 5 of 5

The house is beautiful, and we totally enjoyed our stay. The pool area was so enjoyable when we came back from the parks. The beds are so comfortable, and very nice bedding. When we come back to Florida, I would rent this house and so would the other two families we were with. We could not ask for more. Thanks for sharing a wonderful house with us for our Florida vacation!!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Car: recommended

Splash Pad, Park.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lake Berkley Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low
Sep 1 2016 - Dec 23 2016
3 night minimum stay
$150
$1,000
 
 
Christmas/New Years
Dec 24 2016 - Jan 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$190
$1,300
 
 
Low
Jan 4 2017 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
$1,000
 
 
Mid
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$160
$1,100
 
 
Peak
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$190
$1,300
 
 
Mid
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$160
$1,100
 
 
High
Jun 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$170
$1,200
 
 
Low
Sep 1 2017 - Dec 23 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
$1,000
 
 
Christmas/NewYears
Dec 24 2017 - Jan 3 2018
3 night minimum stay
$190
$1,300
 
 
Low
Jan 4 2018 - Feb 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
$150
$1,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$150
$1,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 13.0%

* Optional Pool Heat: $25/day ($10/day in June, July and August)
* Cleaning fee of $100 charged for stays less than one week
* Discounts for extended stays!

To secure the booking, we require a 30% deposit. The balance plus a refundable $250 security deposit are then due 30 days prior to check-in.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lake Berkley Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Lakefront
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master - toilet , tub , shower
    Main floor - toilet , shower
    Upstairs - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master - 1 king , 1 baby crib , 32' LCD TV
    Main floor - 1 queen , 26' LED TV
    Upstairs Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 32' LCD TV
    Upstairs Bedroom 2 - 2 double , 40' LED TV
    Upstairs Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , 32' TV/DVD Combo
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis ...
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Stroller, high chair, baby monitor, children's table, pool-access alarm.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties