check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Amazing Beach Front House Luxury Resort with Boat Slip

17 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights


Bimini House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8) With up to 40 feet boat slip available

This is one of the few houses that offers you beach front as well as boat slip which makes it the ideal location for both : fisherman and/or families. Our house is located directly in the sandy beach with breath taking crystal clear blue and turquoise waters Offering stunning views and a gorgeous sunsets. The design of this home truly maximizes your ocean view in every direction.

The master suite is furnished with a king bed, master bath & ocean view, with balcony access, 2nd bedroom: a queen bed & ocean view with terrace access, 3er bedroom two twin beds and the 4th bedroom one bunked bed. In total sleeps 8. The main living area with high ceiling is centered in the home, dining area with , a fully equipped kitchen including granite counter tops, stove, refrigerator, microwave, and dishwasher. washer & dryer, weekly cleaning (daily service available upon request), all linens and towels, cable television in every bedroom, FREE high speed Internet. Guests of this home will also have full access to all the amenities of The Resort World Bimini including infinity pool, Marina pool, casino, marina, restaurants, tennis courts, private beach, public beach, fitness center, playground, kids club, golf cart rental, grocery store, World Class fishing, business center and meeting facilities, and FREE WI-FI throughout and entire resort and marina.

Keywords: House, beach, amazing views, luxury resort, ammenties

More Details
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 24, 2016
Call Owner

Why The Owner chose Bahamas

This is the most beautiful beach in the world. The resort is incredible with all the amenities for a complete family vacations.

Guestbook comments from the owner

I loved this house I would pay $1.200 for the night and an other $1.200 for the view. Every thing was fantastic
Mar 2010
  • 1 of 3


based on 17 traveler reviews

Amazing Beach Front House Luxury Resort with Boat Slip
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 20 reviews

Beautiful Home, Perfect Location & Easy/reliable owners

  • 5 of 5

I adore this home! Been coming to Bimini for years and always wanted to stay in one of the homes directly on the ocean. What a treat! You can see the water from every room and the home has plenty of space for you and your guests to spread out.

The owner was lovely, super responsive reliable and helpful. We knew just what to expect, what to bring and tips for enjoying the home as much as possible.

The home is decorated in a beach chic way and everything is super comfy. There is washer, dryer, dishwasher and even soap for bathrooms and cleaning. There were extra linens, outdoor patio cushions, a grill and every kitchen utensil you could need. We bought food from the local markets and cooked out every night. Perfect!

The home is located at the end of the residential strip next to the dock. It has its own private beach and beach entrance via stairs. A new ferry just started from Miami, so our friends were able to hop on the boat, get off at the dock and walk a few steps to our home.

Out front you also have tennis courts and a bocce ball court as well as a little path that leads you right from the home to the town square where you can go to eat, starbucks, grocery, rent a golf cart, park your boat - whatever.

Already planning our next trip back! Thank you for allowing us to visit your home and for being such gracious hosts!

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

The House is very nicely situated in Bimini Bay, and although we enjoyed our weekend with our family, the condition we found the home in was very disappointing. Upon arrival we found that the Water was “off” in the house, and also (2) of the three bathroom toilets had “poop” in them. We immediately called the person in charge of cleaning and when she arrived she informed us that "they had cleaned on Monday and obviously someone had the Entry Door Code, and they would communicate to the owner to change the Code once again.”

Referenced below are several of the issues we found with the home.

Rotten/Spoiled Bottled Foods had been left in the Refrigerator

Towel Bar in 1st Floor Bathroom was broken and hanging by one side

Toilet Seat in Guest Bdr. 2nd Floor was cracked in two places

Several of the Window Treatments on 1st Floor were broken. In fact, when raising the blinds on one particular window, the entire bracket came tumbling down.

Very few Towels were left in each bathroom. In fact, for the Master Bathroom there was (1) Bath Towel, (1) Hand Towel & (1) Washcloth. This is not acceptable for a couple that shares the bathroom. After trying to wash/dry towels and learning that your Dryer did not dry (took 4 cycles to dry the towels), we called the person in charge (once again) and she gave us a few more towels.

We killed several large Cockroaches in the evening and had to wonder how often they fumigate the home

The only (2) Beach Chairs provided at the home were completely broken (legs were split in half)

Master Bedroom Door has yellow “gook” dripping on it and door needed total repair

In general the Home had not been cleaned to an acceptable standard. The Ceiling Fans (primarily the Living Room Fan) had a thick black film of encrusted dust on the top of the Blades, and the insides of your Kitchen Cabinetry (primarily the Drawers) were full of crumbs and filth. The walls and baseboards were filthy and in need a paint job.

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: After 5 years of renting our house and get only positive reviews from all our satisfied guest is unfortunate and a bit frustrating to read this review since this guest was schedule to come on August 28 2015 one year before !!! Because he was unable to come the date of his reservation and due only to our generosity,since this was not on the contract with no additional fees or hassles we tried the best we could to accommodate him to an other date between two guest as a result the cleaning crew had little to no time to do the work as they usually do. However as soon as he reported the issue the people in charge came and every thing was fix .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A great vacation!

  • 4 of 5

Fantastic view and location. The house overall was in good shape, needs some TLC to the kitchen and small items. We had a great time and would definitely go back.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing Beach!!

  • 4 of 5

We stayed at this home for 5 days in July to celebrate our sons 16th birthday. The beach was spectacular. AMAZING VIEW... Right in our back yard...steps form the house. The house was clean and well kept. The beds were super comfy and linens were nice. We had a wonderful time and will be back again. The resort is beautiful. Loved it!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great family vacation

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect for our large family vacation! It seriously has the best beach out of all the homes there (we looked). Pure white sand (no rocks), gorgeous water right in your backyard. There's a tennis court and a kids playground walking distance (no golf cart needed to get there). The owner of the property is very courteous and very professional along with all those in World Resort. We had an initial setback when we arrived which was taken care of immediately. We will definitely be returning to this property!

  • Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Super Clean, equiped wll, wonderful view

  • 5 of 5

We spent three days fishing in the Bahamas and were looking for a nice clean place to relax, shower and sleep. This home was perfect. Not to far from the pool, marina, restaurants and shops. We rented several golf carts to get around the island which made it very easy. We were able to go right from the boat to the unit. Absolutely fantastic view of the Ocean. We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Bimini House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Low Season
Oct 17 2016 - Dec 17 2016
2 night minimum stay
High Season
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
Low Season
Jan 9 2017 - Feb 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
High Season
Mar 1 2017 - May 24 2017
2 night minimum stay
Memorial Day Weekend
May 25 2017 - May 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
High Season
May 30 2017 - Jun 29 2017
2 night minimum stay
Independence Day
Jun 30 2017 - Jul 5 2017
4 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning Fee $250
Property Damage Protection $79

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Bimini House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Mobile Phone
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bunk Bed Bedroom - 1 bunk bed , This is a small bedroom with a bunk bed ideal for kids
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Wood Deck
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Two full service marinas with pre-check in convenience, Fisherman's Village open air shopping center,Grocery store,Golf car, Three restaurants,Full concierge services,Selection of tours, excursions & trips that we can arrange, World class fishing,Water sports, Beach Bums Kid's Club, Children's Playground, State-of the Art Tennis Courts, Bocce Ball, Infinity Pool, Beaches, Business center, Meeting facilities, Wi-Fi throughout entire resort & marina, Fitness Center

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties