check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand


Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, german

New Modern Design Villa, Private Pool with SPA, no rear neighbors

24 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Disney / Orlando Villa Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Self catering Villa sleeps 6 situated in a quiet, exclusiv and 24/7 men guard, gated Lake -Community. Fully air conditioned . Completely new renovated. Very modern furniture. There is cable TV, free internet access (WIFI),u.s.and canada calls.The main room is large and spacious with plenty of room for all the family to relax after a busy day.

The fully equipped kitchen dining area complete with refrigerator, microwave, oven, dishwasher. The family sized washing machine, dryer, ironing board and iron are provided and a full compliment of towels. The master bedroom is fitted with king sized bed, LCD-TV large walk in closet and on suite bathroom.

There is a second master bedroom also with a King size bed and a third bedroom with two twin size beds. Near by both bedrooms is another fullsize bathroom. The large pool area provides space to soak up the Florida sun.


There are four LCD TV´S (50'/42'/42'/42`) in the house. The detatched villa is located in a quiet secluded neighborhood. Easy accessible to everything you need in Florida. It is 20 min drive from all the Disney attractions, 35 min from Cocoa beach and space Kennedy. Shopping facilities are nearby and cater for all needs. Eating out is very cheap and the local area is packed with a huge variety of restaurant to cater for all tastes. After a busy day at the theme park this home offers you both peace and tranquility with spectacular sunsets over the community lake.

More Details
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Philipp (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, german


based on 24 traveler reviews

New Modern Design Villa, Private Pool with SPA, no rear neighbors
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 24 reviews

everything perfect / alles bestens

  • 5 of 5

English message - German message at the end

We are repeater coming from Germany. Nice bungalow, friendly neighbors, very silent but very close to shopping places and ma. 15 minutes to the parks f. e. Universal Studios Orlando. Friendly renter from our point of view perfect location.

Trust we'll come again in the next few years.

Phillip and Rainer - thanks foe everything.

Have a great time and take care - see you soon.

regards from Germany

Katja and Karsten

in Deutsch

Wir sind Wiederholungstäter - tolles Haus. Nette Nachbarn, sehr ruhig gelegen und dennoch sehr zentral. Perfekte Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in direkter Nähe, gut gelegen zu den Freizeitparks.

Kommen in den nächsten Jahren bestimmt nochmals wieder.

Herr Zwierlein und Herr Brosi:

Machen Sie weiter so und bis bald.

Beste Grüße

Katja und Karsten

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Positive Surprised

  • 5 of 5

We were a little concerned after reading the last reviews shortly before our vacation. So I spoke to the owner about the issues written in the reviews. He promised me, he took care of all the points and everything would be done.

At our arrival at the villa, after a long travel, we were really surprised. There was nothing to complain about. The villa itself is beautifully decorated, we had a really cosy feeling.

The pool looks newly remodeled and there were no algae in it. With the trees in the backyard you have a great privacy, only the needles from the trees, making their way through the screen, are a little disappointing. But that was not an issue for us.

We would recommend this villa to our family and friends.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Filthy Pool

  • 1 of 5

I have got to say that this house is well decorated however the pool and its area are a different story. There are many restrictions and rules that are posted all over the house which are in the contract which I read and understood but the reality of the situation upon arriving is a whole different ballgame. Lots of "Do not Use" and "Private" signs including in the fridge as well as the freezer which we found odd for a rental property. One of the contracted rules is the air-conditioning temperature which is set but in reality 74 degrees is not acceptable when trying to sleep and each one of our group had broken sleep every night due to the heat and waking up in a lather of sweat. The pool was THE biggest disappointment, we arrived at night so didn't see the pool area until the next morning, we were quite taken aback with how dirty it appeared and immediately contacted the owner, there were many emails back and forth however the crux of the situation was there was no solution until 6 days into our 18 day vacation! We should have packed up straight away but we wanted to give the owner the chance to make it right. Unfortunately it didn't happen even with the weekly pool maintenance visits. Hind-sight is a wonderful thing and we really should have left but the stipulation of no deposit refund made moving completely unaffordable so we decided to try work with what we had. Some days the pool was ok and we did use it however in the last week of our vacation we gave up and went out every day! The pool ended up with "mustard algae" which is a very aggressive algae, resistant to chlorine (my husband is a pool technician) and certainly didn't look appealing!! It's such a shame because with some care and attention the pool area would have been acceptable and some addition tweaks around the house our family vacation would have been what we hoped it would be. I want to say that tourists from all over the world have different needs for their vacation which has probably cost them a lot of money and having flexibility to ensure their satisfaction will always bring them back. Sadly we won't be back, all we wanted was what was advertised, neither the pool or the pool area looked like the advertised picture and finding a boat on the driveway upon our arrival which did not allow us to pull straight up in front of the house was a tad inconvienient for my husband who was recovering from surgery! Glad to be home now!!

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: All things are done now. There is a new pool management. the pool is clear now. there are no alge anymore in it. The Air-condition tablet is not locked anymore so every guest is able to select the temperature they want. Also the guests are able to park in the driveway now.
Did you find this review helpful?
11 2

A fantastic villa

  • 5 of 5

The property was perfect for our family needs. The Villa has recently been painted and the towels and linen are of a great quality and new. The pool was nice and warm and a good size. Kitchen is very well equipped and the villa is nicely furnished. All the beds were very comfortable.The property is a short drive from the Supermarket with shopping and restaurants close by. The attractions of Disney, SeaWorld etc are only a 25 minute drive away.

Our only recommendations for further improvement to the villa would be to install a 2nd shower. As a party of adults this would have been handy.

The villa is fantastic and it felt very homely a great experience.

We will take lots of happy memories home with us.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

A very disappointing experience!!!

  • 1 of 5

We arrived at the property late afternoon only to find that the property hadn't been cleaned from the previous guests. There were dirty cups and plates around, the beds hadn't been changed, bins hadn't been emptied and the bathroom left with dirty towels etc. We attempted to contact the manager on the phone number provided in the rental agreement, only to find that the number was no longer in use. We then tried to contact the owner, whose number just rang out and didn't offer the option to leave a voice mail. In the rental agreement it said that the manager lived on the same road, so we went to find the manager, only to find that he no longer lived at this address and what's more we were informed by a resident that he no longer managed this property. We continually tried to contact the owner and it was the following day before he responded to us through e mail. In the meantime we had to find alternative accommodation for the night. The following morning the owner assured us that the property would be cleaned and ready for 12.00 but when we arrived, the house was in exactly the same state the day before, no cleaning had been done!!! We received a full refund from the owner and were fortunate enough to find alternative accommodation for the rest of our stay. We would not recommend staying in this property until assurances are made that a management team are in place to support your stay. We wouldn't want anyone to experience what we went through - we lost a day of our holiday trying to sort this out.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes this is right. Our cleaning Lady had an accident and was in the hospital. So she couldnt clean the house. The house was clean at 2pm at the next day but the guests dont want to wait. I understand this absolutley so i give a whole refund. This was really a exceptional case. And i cant do anything from germany when the cleaning lady is in the hospital. I am really sorry about that but that happens in life.We never had such a problem the three years bevore. There is a new management company now.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
Prince Edward Island, Canada

Feels like home

  • 5 of 5

We loved this house so much last year, that we rented it again this year for a month. The house is newly renovated, beautifully decorated, and spotlessly clean. We had fantastic weather this year and spent a lot of time relaxing by the pool, which is well maintained and overlooks the lake. We love the location, which is close to shopping, restaurants, grocery stores, and not too far from the theme parks. This house is very welcoming and feels like home, so much so that we are planning to return in 2015. Thanks Philipp for sharing your home with us.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1


Nearest Airport
8 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Ferry
53 Miles
Port Canaveral
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Falkons Fire
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Florida Turnpike
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Beach
55 Miles
Cocoa beach
Car: recommended

Disneyworld, Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, Seaworld and Wet and Wild are all within a 15 minute drive, the Kennedy Space Center is 45 miles, Bush Gardens Tampa is 80 miles,there are a wide range of shops, restaurants and golf courses in close proximity, Gatorland zoo and Airboat rides are 10 minutes away.


Rates & Availability

Buena Ventura Lakes Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Summer 2
Jul 1 2016 - Aug 31 2016
4 night minimum stay
Sep 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
Fall Season
Oct 1 2016 - Nov 30 2016
5 night minimum stay
Winter 2016
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 14 2017
5 night minimum stay
Winter 2
Jan 15 2017 - Feb 28 2017
5 night minimum stay
Mar 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Cleaning $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

information about rental rates
• A non refundable booking deposit $250 per week is required when booking. The booking is deemed to be confirmed as we receive your deposit. Once booking is confirmed the deposit is non refundable but will be deducted from the full amount.
• The payment balance is due 10 weeks prior to arrival if late booking then full amount is due on booking confirmation. Payment

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Disney / Orlando Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Waterfront
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Mobile Phone
  • Parking
  • Security System
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , LCD TV
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , LCD TV
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , LCD TV
  • LCD TV`s in all Bedrooms and the Livingroom
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
There is cable TV,DVD player, free internet access, free u.s.and canada calls.

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties