Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Free night! Remodeled. Like new! Free wireless internet.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 500 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

1 bedrooms+sofa(s), 1 full bathroom , sleeps 4

C304 Heron Bay

You can book online or call us to book at 573-216-2393.

3 night minimum stays on weekends starting June 22nd through Labor Day. weekends. Rent 6 nights get 7th free through Oct. 31st. Rent 2 nights get 3rd free from Nov. 1st through April 12th.

See our other one bedroom condos at this same location:

VRBO #812169

VRBO #791669

VRBO #730899

VRBO #791668

Everything is updated including the furniture, comfortable matress, stainless steel appliances and flat screen TV's with built in DVD player. Sit on your deck and enjoy the beautiful view of the water or relax by the pool on a warm summer day. Take the kids to Big Surf Waterpark, play miniature golf or ride the go-carts just minutes away. Go shopping at the 110 Outlet Factory Shoppes including stores like Nautica, Pac Sun, Tommy Hilfiger, Ralph Lauren and many more! Take Dad out for a day on the golf course at the top of the hill! Then sit down and have a delicious meal at one of the many restaurants that range from casual to fine dining.

Onsite activities for the family include swimming in the lakeside pool, tennis, fishing off of the docks that are equipped with electricity and swim ladders. There is also a walking path along the water's edge!

If you decide to stay inside, you will have everything you need to make your stay comfortable and relaxing. Our very clean and tastefully decorated condo has ceramic tile in the kitchen and bath and sofa carpeting in the bedroom. there is a comfortable queen-size bed, pull-out sofa for guest, fully equipped kitchen, cable TV with DVD players and all linens provided.

Our condo also comes with a 10x24 boat slip for $20 per night. So, if you have a boat, go ahead and bring it down and launch it from our free paved boat ramp and enjoy a beautiful sunset out on the water. And, if you don't have a boat, there are plenty of rental places close by! This is a wonderful condo and we hope to be hearing from you soon so you can join in on all the fun at the lake!!!

ABSOLUTELY NO PETS OR SMOKING ALLOWED IN CONDO.

**Heron Bay Condominiums are located at the 21 Mile Marker. Complex offers swimming pool, tennis court, boat slips, boat launch and trailer parking.

**Complex does offer coin operated laundry facilities. Hours are set by Heron Bay Association.

**CONDO IS SUBJECT TO SALES TAX AND LOCAL LODGING TAX.

More Details

Property Manager
Real Estate Broker
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

This condo is really nice! I will be coming back to this condo as soon as I have some spare time. Beautiful view and such a nice condo. We love your condo.
May 2013
  • 1 of 15

Map

Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
Dorsey's Pit Stop
Nearest Golf
0.3 Miles
Sycamore Creek
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy. 54
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Dorsey's Pit Stop

Located in the heart of Osage Beach.

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • 3 night minimum stay starting June 22 through Labor Day.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Very Clean. Plenty of towels.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • New furniture and box spring/mattress. Flat screen TV with DVD player and wireless internet.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat Dock
  • Fish Cleaning Table
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Pool, Tennis Court, Basketball Court.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

73% Complete
17% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Free night! Remodeled. Like new! Free wireless internet.
average rating of 4.652174 based on 38 reviews
5

Very clean well maintained property

  • 5 of 5

Condo was very clean upon arrival. Perfect getaway for a couple! Location is great very easy to get to everything the lake has to offer. The grill on the deck is a very nice added bonus. The only thing I would change at all about the stay would be the size of the tv in bedroom. That is not enough to keep us away however we will book again!

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us and so glad you liked the condo and enjoyed your stay. We are going to get a bigger television for the bedroom so next time you come down it will be there! Thanks again and hope to book you another stay in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Simple Place - Clean

  • 5 of 5

This is a great place for 1 or 2 people. Can sleep more, but on a sofa sleeper. It was perfect for 1 or 2 though. Definitely would recommend.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope you can come back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good place, minus the cleanliness

  • 4 of 5

Only complaint would be the cleanliness. Could not use ceiling fans because of the dust on them and the dust on the air vents, other than that it was a good place to stay!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: When you arrived you called me and said that you were allergic to dust mites and that the ceiling fan and the air vents had dust on them. I came to the condo and cleaned the ceiling fan and the vents and then you complained about the dust behind the television and I also cleaned that. You were happy when I left so I do not understand why you could not use the ceiling fan?? Since the dust problem was taken care of immediately I do not understand why you complained in this review?
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great for 2 people

  • 4 of 5

This condo is nice for 2 people. A little tight with 2 adults and 2 teenagers. Very clean and friendly community with a nice pool and lake view. Needs a new hideaway mattress is the only negative i have about it

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We thank you for your review but the condo is a 420 square feet condo and is advertised as that. The couch in the living room is only a year old so I can not see how the mattress could already be bad but I will make sure to check it out asap. We are happy you did enjoy your stay and we have many two bedroom condos available if you decide to come back and would be more comfortable in a larger condo, please give us a call. Thank you again for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We love Heron Bay

  • 5 of 5

Great condo. Great views. Loved the pool and the lake. People act like they have known you for years!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fine Place

  • 5 of 5

Nice little condo. Great for two people. Nice access both by land and water. Owner was friendly and helpful.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $60

RENT 6 NIGHTS GET 7TH FREE. Must be 23 years old to rent. One time cleaning fee and taxes extra. 2 night minimum. NO smoking. NO pets allowed. Check in is 4:00pm. Check out is 11:00am.VISA, MASTER CARD, DISCOVER ACCEPTED. NO AMERICAN EXPRESS.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties