Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

Fully renovated Oceanfront townhouse on Jacksonville Beach. Granite counter tops , tile through out and tongue and groove pine ceilings create a great Oceanfront retreat. Relax on your private oceanfront deck or Great room and Master Bedroom Balconies:;enjoy the luxury baths and gourmet kitchen . Plenty of room for the family to spread out. Wall mounted flat screen TV's in Great room , MBR and secondary bedroom Single car garage with other parking available. Full size W/D, Close to everything ;walk to the Historic Jacksonville Beach Pier, restaurants and clubs just around the corner. Jacksonville Beach voted one of the Best beaches in the South

Come join us and overlook the Blue Atlantic

More Details

Brian and Melinda Sullivan Coastal Wave Properties
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2017


Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Jacksonville, Fl
Nearest Ferry
15 Miles
St Johns River Ferry
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Nearest Train
25 Miles
Jacksonville Fl
Nearest Motorway
15 Miles
I 95
Car: recommended

Jacksonville's Great Beach Community close to entertainment , restaurants and clubs . Directly East from Downtown Jacksonville . Jacksonville Beach Voted one of the Best Beaches In The Southeast. Private Oceanfront Townhouse walking distance from the Historic Jacksonville Beach Pier. Close to all water sports , golf and entertainment or just enjoy the Oceanfront view and sun on the private Oceanfront deck


Beaches Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Bunk Beds
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Beach Towels
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.7619047 based on 21 reviews


  • 4 of 5

we really enjoyed our stay, the condo was clean and comfortable, and couldnt ask for a better location

will come back

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing view!

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful condo! Very roomy, but lots of stairs. Liked having the shower outside come in handy having 4 kids. The only thing I would have to complain about was the garage is only big enough for a compact vehicle and we had to park across the way on the side. Would definitely stay again!

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

PERFECT Getaway!! Impressive!!

  • 5 of 5

My friends and I were so impressed at the accommodations and location of this oceanfront condo. It is newly renovated and the pictures do not do it fair justice. The place is absolutely beautiful!! The VIEW is breathtaking from every level!! We will definitely pursue vacationing here again! Thank you Brian!

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Des Moines

Was everything it was billed to be.

  • 5 of 5

Admittedly we spent very little time at the property as we had a busy schedule at TPC but the property was everything it was billed to be. Wonderful view, great neighborhood, comfortable beds. Would love to come back when we could stay at the beach. As an added bonus Freddy the neighbor was a great help and a friendly face.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great ocean view

  • 4 of 5

View of the ocean was awesome. Nicely furnished 3 story condo. We did have a few disappointments, there was a mini frig with no icemaker in place where a full size frig belonged. The nonstick fry pans were pealing the nonstick coating..wrong utincels provided. I had to clean toaster oven coffee maker before use. It took two days to find the bath towels stashed in a cubbyhole in upstairs bath. We stayed sat to Sat and enjoyed the time with family. Not a good place for someone with a bumb knee. Also, 5 damaged cabinets in kitchen and bugs in pantry.

Overall, we had a great week with our grown children and I got my ocean fix that I needed.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to share your comments . Those issues have been addressed
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great place on the beach that's pet friendly

  • 5 of 5

My only complaint is that the unit only has a 1 car garage and my car barely fit.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to share your comments
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $149
Refundable damage deposit $300
Pet Fee $95
Tax Rate 13.0%

3.5% credit card fee. Weekend nights are Thurs, Fri, Sat, also, Sun if Mon is a holiday
$300 refundable Security Depo

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.