Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Special!!! 5 Miles to Disney - Spacious 4BR/3BA 1900 sqf Townhome

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,950 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3 full Bathrooms (Sleeps 10-11)

Welcome to our Club Cortile 4 Bedroom Townhouse, just what you and your family are looking for! Our beautifully decorated townhouse in Kissimmee is close to every major Orlando attraction: Disney's Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios (Harry Potter), Sea World, and many more. Club Cortile is also conveniently close to WalMart, Target, Publix, Denny's, Waffle House, an outlet shopping mall and many restaurants.

Our well maintained, spacious 4 bedroom townhome has 3 full baths, fully equipped kitchen with spectacular upgraded adjustable track lights and fans, a big dining table with 8 chairs plus two bar stools at the island countertop so more people can join the after dinner chatting, washer/dryer, FREE Wi-Fi, FREE cable TV, Wii, DVD player, FREE long distance calling anywhere in the US and Canada, central air conditioning, and a beautiful lake fountain view!

On the main floor there is a bedroom with a queen bed. Upstairs there is a king bed in the master bedroom suite; two twin beds that two girls can share in the third bedroom; and two bunk beds in the fourth bedroom that can maximally accommodate four boys or girls. The master bedroom has a walk in closet, an en suite bathroom which includes a jetted tub and shower, gorgeous light and remote control fan! Our lovely townhome ensures convenience and comfort and makes sure everybody gets recharged after a busy day in the parks.

This unit is baby ready! We provide baby high chair, stroller, crib, and baby gate for your use free of charge! Need more than one? Simply contact us and we will have it arranged for you!

This quiet 24/7 gated community offers a lot of recreational activities, the 4000sq/ft clubhouse has heated swimming pool, hot tub, movie theater room, fitness center, basketball court, tennis court, and playground great for kids. They meet the need for guests of all ages.

Our beautiful, newly decorated townhome will truly make you feel comfortable, relaxed and right at home. We are very happy to listen to your needs and answer your questions. Our goal is to ensure you have an enjoyable, comfortable and unforgettable vacation stay. Contact us today!

Discounted rates are available for low seasons and last minute bookings.

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2012
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english, mandarin
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 15, 2018

About The Owner

We are parents of two lovely kids and like playing badminton, listening to music and travelling.

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2012

Why The Owner chose Kissimmee

It is minutes away from Disney World and Universal Studios.

The townhouse is very spacious (1900 sqf) with 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths. It's also close to grocery stories, restaurants and shopping malls.

The unit is located extremely close to the 4000 sqt Community Clubhouse, which has a heated swimming pool, hot tub, playground, fitness center, basketball and tennis courts, and movie theater.

The lakeview backyard with a table and chairs provides beautiful scenery to enjoy and relax or chat with neighbors.

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1950 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Lake View ...
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Ensuite - toilet , shower , jetted tub , 2nd Floor
    Main Floor Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , Main Floor
    Girl/Boy's Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2nd Floor
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Main Floor Queen Room - 1 queen , main floor
    Master Bedroom - 1 king , 1 baby crib , 2nd floor
    Girl's Room - 2 twin/ single , 2nd floor
    Boy's Room - 4 twin/ single , two bunk beds, 2nd floor
    Living room - two roll away beds
Entertainment:
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Gated Community
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Free Long Distance phone calls within US and Canada

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(57 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
29% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
Special!!! 5 Miles to Disney - Spacious 4BR/3BA 1900 sqf Townhome
average rating of 4.5789475 based on 57 reviews
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

We've stayed here 3 times now on our annual golf outing. Great place to stay. Clean, centrally located, everything works, great owners who are responsive to any requests. Pool and hot tub are wonderful.

Recommend highly!

  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

PROS: Close proximity to Disney parks. Very spacious. Plenty of beds with extra sleeping accommodations (2 roll away beds, a baby crib, etc.)

CONS: Property is in real need of updating. There are scratches and dents throughout the unit. Dining room chairs were completely peeled off (leather) and almost dangerous to sit on as the legs were wobbly. Verticals are all missing pieces. Kitchen cookware could use a set of new pans. Kitchen cabinets were missing pieces, microwave was missing a piece. TV in downstairs bedroom which hangs on the wall had hanging equipment. No batteries in the remote controls for the TV. Light bulbs were out. etc.

Just be cautious and alert the owners by documenting upon arrival so your security deposit is not affected. I sent pics the moment we checked in and the owners were very responsive, also promised to replace the dining room set soon.

I was disappointed to learn that they required the unit be left EXACTLY how we found it including having to wash the towels and leave them in the dryer...isn't that why we paid a cleaning fee?

Security was also a bit annoying as the guard is in a different location and Drivers License ID must be entered when entering the gate. While this sounds like a security measure, it took over 30 minutes to enter the gates only to find them completely open on the weekends.

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Maria, we are sorry to hear you were disappointed with any part of your stay in our vacation home. I appreciate you contacting us and maintaining good line of communication whenever you had issues. We have already started to replace some of the dining room set already and just finished a major renovation by replace all carpet to laminate flooring. We have a housekeeper to clean the house when guests check out so that is what the cleaning fee is associated with. We have fully refunded your deposit. I also understand your complaints about the security gate. More stringent security measures were recently added by the community management on Jan.12, 2018. Guests used to use a passcode to access the community gate but this was found not to be secure anymore. It will take some time to get both the security monitoring company and guests orientated successfully and to make the system function as smoothly as possible. We believe everybody would agree the tighter security system of the community gate is necessary to ensure you have a peace of mind whenever you come back from the Parks at night. The guest’s full name, car license plate number, and length of stay are registered to the Envera security system prior the guest’s arrival to make it easier and safer when entering the gate. We will definitely speak to our housekeeper about the issues you’ve raised! Thank you so much for the constructive feedback. William and Lucy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United States
4

Adequate property for our family

  • 4 of 5

We had an overall good experience at this property. Had to make multiple store runs for basic necessities: paper towels, toilet paper, laundry detergent, hand soap, dishwasher detergent, even coffee filters. There were lots of tiny ants in the kitchen and bathroom which unfortunately traveled home in my suitcase. DVD player was broken. But location was close to Disney and beds very comfortable. We appreciated the crib, stroller, and high chair for little ones.

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We very much appreciate your feedback. Will definitely look into the ants issue but sometimes might come with the travellers themselves. We clean up the house when guests check out. We only provide minimum bathroom and kitchen towels and encourage guests to do grocery shopping for their own personal convenience items. Many thanks for choosing our house for your Disney trip. Lucy and William
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nearby everything !!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a very nice vacation , shorty but nice. The house was very very confortable for 10 . We Went to every park and everywhere was no more than 10 minutes. Recommend 💯 %!!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It's great you had a good time in Orlando. We appreciate your caring the house. All the best to you and your family!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Outstanding value

  • 5 of 5

Loved this place for our two families (8 total people). The young ones loved the bunk beds and my teen-ager got her own room. Can't speak concerning the club house. We were at the them parks all day long (very close commute). William and Lucy were wonderful to work with. Not a single problem and that is a rarity these days. Strongly recommend.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We really appreciate your booking with us. We would always make efforts to make our guests have a great stay! William and Lucy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

It was nice and quiet.

  • 4 of 5

My stay was wonderful. Would definitley stay again. Minor problems but nothing big at all. My kids loved it.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot, Derek. You have helped to have burner fixed. We really appreciate your caring the house. Hope to see you again in the future. William and Lucy
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Car: necessary

Our vacation townhome is conveniently located in Kissimmee, at the heart of all of Orlando’s major attractions. Club Cortile community is just 5 miles to Disney World, 10 miles to Universal Studios, The Wizarding World of Harry Potter & Islands of Adventure, 6 miles to Sea World, International Drive and the Orange County Convention Center, 1 hour to Daytona beach, Cocoa beach, Busch Gardens, Florida’s famed beaches, the Kennedy Space Center and the Port Canaveral cruise dock, 25 min. to the Orlando Airport and downtown Orlando, and 2-3 min. to shopping, restaurants, and the 4-star Mystic Dunes golf course. You can feel perfectly safe inside the resorts grounds. Club Cortile Community has 24 Hour gated security to ensure your privacy and safety.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $99
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.5%

$200 deposit are needed for reservation and damage. Will be returned within one week after check out.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties