Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Location Location Location! On the Beach!! - Fall Specials

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,900 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Luxury Beach Front 3 Bd,3bth TownHome, White Sands Blue Water,(Sleeps 11-13)

Our beautiful, Gulf Front Town home, has just been completed remodeled in 2012, inside and out. It has 3 large size bedrooms, complete with all new furnishings, and linens.

There's a king master bedroom full wall window that directly faces the Gulf , and another decent size bedroom, that is designed to be very kid friendly, and comfortably sleeps 5 -with full over full bunk bed and Trundle at the bottom.

On the main level of the home is another bedroom has 2 Queen size beds full bath standing shower which ideal for older family members with its first floor location and full bath. All bedrooms are also appointed with Flat Screen TVs. Our unit is also completely equipped with WiFi, you can bring your laptops to the beach with you.

The fully equip kitchen is open concept with counter and 4 stools, has beautiful ocean view so enjoy the view while cooking. The kitchen is well stocked with all the kitchen and dining utensils in place.

The over sized Living Room is very well appointed, with a modern queen size sofa sleeper, and 2 very comfortable chairs. There is also a brand new 42' Toshiba Flat screen HDTV for your enjoyment.

The Dining Room, features table with 6 comfortable chairs, and there is also kitchen counter with 4 bar stools .

Like to barbeque outside? We also have an over sized nice Charcoal Grill ready for your enjoyment on the Gulf Front Decks. Location wise, we are located directly to the west of Pier Park. We have a great view of the Pier directly off of our Gulf Front Deck.

There are also great dining spots within walking distance of our units, right across the street is an unbelievable Italian/Pizza place, a Wings/Barbeque place, and of course a couple of great seafood places.

There is also a Winn Dixie Grocery Store, and a CVS Pharmacy across the street as well.

Just to our east in the Famous Pier Park area, which offers tremendous entertainment, dining, and shopping, as well as the brand newly reconstructed Pier!

We take great pride in our customer service and make sure we do not receive any complain., you can call any time between 7am to 11pm for any problem, we will answer the call or leave message and we will return call promptly.

You'll find all of our units do be extremely well cleaned and ready for your vacation.

NEED BIGGER HOME, OR IS THIS UNIT ALREADY BOOKED DURING YOUR VACATION PLANS? WE ALSO HAVE OTHER HOME AVAILABLE!

GO TO VRBO SITE LISTING # 298719, #263780, # 338759 AND CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

OR

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL FOR AVAILABILITY!

visit our 3 other homes at :

VRBO 263780

VRBO 338759

VRBO 298719

Our beautiful, Gulf Front Townhome, has just been completed remodeled in 2012, inside and out. It has 3 large size bedrooms, complete with all new furnishings, and linens.

There's a king master bedroom full wall window that directly faces the Gulf , and another decent size bedroom, that is designed to be very kid friendly, and comfortably sleeps 5 (Bunk bed full over full and Trundle on the bottom.

On the main level of the home is another bedroom has 2 queen size beds, sleeps 4 , full bath with standing shower, its ideal for older family members with its first floor location and full bath. All bedrooms are also appointed with Flat Screen TVs. Our unit is also completely equipped with WiFi, you can bring your laptops to the beach with you.

The fully equip kitchen is open concept with counter and 4 stools, has beautiful ocean view so enjoy the view while cooking. The kitchen is well stocked with all the kitchen and dining utensils in place.

The over sized Living Room is very well appointed, with a modern queen size sofa sleeper, and 2 very comfortable chairs. There is also a brand new 42' Toshiba Flat screen HDTV for your enjoyment.

The Dining Room, features table with 6 comfortable chairs, and there is also kitchen counter with 4 bar stools .

Like to barbeque outside? We also have an over sized nice Charcoal Grill ready for your enjoyment on the Gulf Front Decks. Location wise, we are located directly to the west of Pier Park. We have a great view of the Pier directly off of our Gulf Front Deck.

There are also great dining spots within walking distance of our units, right across the street is an unbelievable Italian/Pizza place, a Wings/Barbeque place, and of course a couple of great seafood places.

There is also a Winn Dixie Grocery Store, and a CVS Pharmacy across the street as well.

Just to our east in the Famous Pier Park area, which offers tremendous entertainment, dining, and shopping, as well as the brand newly reconstructed Pier!

We take great pride in our customer service and make sure we do not receive any complain., you can call any time between 7am to 11pm for any problem, we will answer the call or leave message and we will return call promptly.

You'll find all of our units do be extremely well cleaned and ready for your vacation.

NEED BIGGER HOME, OR IS THIS UNIT ALREADY BOOKED DURING YOUR VACATION PLANS? WE ALSO HAVE OTHER HOME AVAILABLE!

GO TO HOMEAWAY SITE LISTING # 293311, #258032, # 3983621 AND CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

OR

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL FOR AVAILABILITY!

More Details

Property Manager
Ali Lakhani
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 18, 2017

About Ali Lakhani

We are proud to have repeat customers and great reviews of our homes located all over Panama city beach

Ali Lakhani purchased this townhome in 2012

Why Ali Lakhani chose Panama City Beach

One of the Top 10 Beaches in the world has white Sands and Blue Water located in very family oriented environment.

Map

Car: recommended

Our house is Ocean Front and located at Front Beach Road and Hwy 79. If you are flying then just take 79 from the airport and it takes you straight to home subdivision. It is only 12 miles from the Airport.

Pier Park Malls with hundreds of shops and restaurants and movie cinemas is only 1/2 miles. House is close to all attractions which include Water Park, water sports, motor bike rentals, biking.

Grocery stores including Publix and Win Dixie are just within couple of miles.

Amenities

Panama City Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bedroom 2 bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Master Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , double sink
    Bedroom 3 bath - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Living/Dining - 1 double , Living/Dining has pull out bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double , 1 baby crib , Full Bunk over Full Bunk w/ Trundel, 6 can sleep
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
  • Master Bed with most beautifull view of ocean while lying on the bed, watch sunset from full window Bedroom 2 has Full over Full with Trundle bunk bed sleeps 6 Bedroom 3 has 2 queen beds Living/Dining has pull out bed sleeps 2
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Beachfront Beautifull Deck on the beach. Relax and watch kids playing on the Sand or swimming,

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

45% Complete
10% Complete
8% Complete
16% Complete
18% Complete
Location Location Location! On the Beach!! - Fall Specials
average rating of 3.4864864 based on 37 reviews
Mount Union, Iowa
5

Simply Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed may 13th through May 19th 2016 and it couldn't have been better!! Everything was perfect! The house was beautiful, clean and perfect for our big family! The view of the ocean was breathtaking and we couldn't get enough of it! Pier park was just a few blocks away which was so much fun and the pier it self was awesome! I would stay there again In a heartbeat! Thanks for everything. My family and I had a blast and made some memories that will last a lifetime!

  • Submitted: May 22, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
5

Peaceful

  • 5 of 5

Place had been remodeled and was great loved the peaceful surroundings owner is easy to get ahold of with any questions and lady who cares for the place was right on top of any needs.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Not very clean., mildewd doors, broken beds, damaged doors. Excelent locstion but in need of tlc

  • 2 of 5

Excellent location but unit in need of some tlc. The unit had broken bed in master, mildewed covered door in master bath. Floors were dirty as well as numerous doors busted and othrr items in need of repair

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5

Great location and very spacious

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Location great! Beds terrible!

  • 2 of 5

Great location, all beds are terrible and need replaced.

Also king bed frame is broken and they tried to repair but still unacceptable for the amount this unit costs.

Front door does not seem very secure and back sliding door is very hard to open/close.

But again- location location

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I really apologize that you have faced problem while staying, I will take care these issues asap and hope to see you soon again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Athens, ga
3

Great location

  • 3 of 5

Ok here goes... this property is in a great location. It was clean and the A/c worked great! It also has the hottest water and it never ran out even with 14 people showering. Outside shower and small hose in deck was very convenient. Porch swing under the deck is a nice touch.

However this unit does not sleep 14, it only sleeps 12. Half of the beds are terrible and the couch sinks in when you sit on it and the pull out is even worse. Some of the beds didn't have mattress covers and that's a little creepy. In the up stairs room that used to have bunk beds, now has two queen beds. Which is fine but they are too big for this room. You can't even get into the closet. And one of the beds feels like two box springs instead of a mattress.

If this house had a new couch and new mattresses it would be ok. The coffee pot broke and they did not get me one so I had to buy one. I was reimbursed 20.00 for the coffee maker. But I felt as though I was owed a refund of some kind because we had 14 people on a 12 person unit. The description of the unit was false. And needs to be updated. I bought an air mattress for our additional guests to sleep on. After the fact the manager said there was an air mattress in the closet, but we looked everywhere and there was not one there. I have stayed in worse places but it's definitely not the best.

So if you only have 10 people or less and don't care about messed up beds then this is your place. Good luck.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! I hope you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon again. We already replaced couch and new mattresses.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning $200 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 13.0%

Under 25 years of age - Parent MUST sign rental agreement standing good for any damages, missing items, or trashing that may occur. Plus, a $500.00 refundable damage deposit will be required.

Pet fee of $100.00 taxable if applicable

Extra People over 14 @ $70/each taxable

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.