Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Welcome to our paradise just steps to the heated pool or the beautiful beach!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

TRANQUILITY IS 3 spacious bedrooms/2 full baths/sleeps 12/parking for 2 cars!

LOWER RATE $1,950 for August 12-19 and August 19-26.

We are right on Atlantic Avenue, just steps to the beach. Spacious, bright and clean 3 bedroom, 2nd floor condo with 2 full baths and a very large deck outside your back door. Lots of space to hang out before and after the beautiful, heated pool or the beach. Central A/C, ice machine and lots more!! Free WIFI! There are two big barbq grills, a clothes line for the beach towels. Also, there is an outside shower and a washer/dryer and an extra shower in the on-site laundry room. Beach chairs, umbrella, cooler sand toys and boogie boards. All you need is your sun screen and suit!!! Don't forget your towels and sheets! Parking for two cars in the lot and lots of street parking. This rental is from Saturday to Saturday only.


Owner
Lori Young
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2017

About Lori Young

We love our beach place. It is very comfortable for a lot of people. We want you to have the best vacation ever!!!! We also want you to come back every year and will do whatever we can to make that happen.

Lori Young purchased this condo in 2011

Why Lori Young chose South NJ Shore

It was the first condo that I was in that was not small. You can really spread out with all the bedrooms and the living room, the way it is set up. Very comfortable even if you have a lot of people, no more than 12 are allowed though.

What makes this condo unique

Our condo is so spacious that it enables you to relax and get away from it all!!!

Map

We are in a great location! Beautiful, historic Cape May is a 10 minute drive. Also the Cape May Zoo is about 15 minutes!! Cape May has many wonderful restaurants and dinner theatre. Wildwood has a great boardwalk with waterparks and rides. Atlantic City is only 1/2 hour away to casinos, outlet shopping and much more.

Amenities

Wildwood Crest Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Both bathrooms have full tub/showers with exhaust fans.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
  • Bedrooms are very spacious and comfortable. Large clothes closets. Each has a flat screen tv.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
Sorry no pets and no smoking, no hover boards, strictly enforced.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Welcome to our paradise just steps to the heated pool or the beautiful beach!
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
5

Perfect beach vacation in Wildwood Crest

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect condo for our family of 6 adults and 2 kids! Super clean and quiet. Well stocked with beach chairs, umbrella & lots of sand toys! So close to the beach. Cross the street and you are there! About a 10 -15 minute walk to Sunset Lake. It is beautiful there at sunset and make sure to go to the Thursday night Family Celebrations. It is free and there is a magician, bounce houses and free family portraits in front of the sunset. Our grandson loved it!

This is a corner unit with lots of space and windows. A TV in every room with cable and reliable WIFI. There is a big deck off of the kitchen, which we used a lot for dinner, morning coffee and evening drinks. It overlooks the pool and Atlantic Avenue. The pool has 6' depth to baby pool and provides floats and pool noodles. Great spot to hang out in the afternoon.

The Wildwood trolley passes right in front if you want to ride to the piers rather than look for parking. $3.00 round trip. There are 3 different piers with rides and a great boardwalk!

The beach here is great! It is big with soft sand, lifeguards and great waves. We saw dolphins several times! There is a wooden walkway at every cross street to make it easier to get over the dune area. It seems very safe. Police ride bikes around the neighborhoods.

I can't say enough good things about Lori, the owner. She responds very quickly to emails. Usually within the hour. She is very helpful with recommendations and suggestions. She also provides little extras, such as spices, condiments, paper towels, cleaning products, etc.

We hope that your family will have as great a time as we did!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Carolyn, It was wonderful having you and your family stay in our home. You took great care of our place and I feel like I have known you for years!!! We are so happy you had a great vacation and hope you come back. Next time we must meet up!!! Take care, Lori
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation at a great house!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time staying at Lori's condo. It was clean, neat, and everything was labeled. It is so close to the beach and the pool was a wonderful option as well.

The area was nice and quiet and it was just a short distance to the boardwalk. Not only did the house exceed our expectations, working with Lori was SO easy! She was so helpful and answered all of my many emails and texts.

I would recommend this condo to anyone and I hope to visit again next year!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was wonderful having Kristen and her family as our guests. I am so glad you enjoyed your vacation and our home away from home. Come back soon!!! Thank you!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great family place

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful week at Lori's house. It was perfect for a family of 4 plus my mother. We had plenty of space and the location was great! Next time we come down to the Crest, I would like to stay here again! Thank you again lori!

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Greatest place to stay in Wildwood Crest! A home away from home.

  • 5 of 5

This condo was absolutely wonderful! There were 8 of us for seven days and we all slept comfortably. Three spacious bedrooms and two pull out couches allowed ample room for sleeping.

When you climb the stairs to the condo you land on a delightful deck that has a large picnic table. One night we ate dinner outside and it was just so much fun. Hanging outside is great and the pool is a treat, especially since it is heated. We got to use the grill and the laundry room -- it really was like staying at a house, a beautiful house a block from the beach!

The rooms are comfortable and the decor is so cute, and inspirational, -- meaning that I am thinking of decorating my home with beach art, just so we can dream about Wildwood all year long.

We highly recommend staying at the Town House and even though we have only returned to our upstate New York home less than 24 hours ago we are already planning next year's vacation and hoping to put down a deposit as soon as possible.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi William, Thank you so much for your beautifully written review, it was perfect. We are so glad you love our vacation home like we do. We loved having your family. Have a fun, safe winter and see you next summer!!! Thanks, Hugo and Lori
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Masontown, Pennsylvania
5

Wonderful experience!

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay, very clean and spacious. The owners were great and accommodating. Beach was a block away. We will definitely be back!! No complaints at all!!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is well equipped and very clean. Two of the three bedrooms were spacious. The living room is cozy, but the outside deck area provided additional space. It is in a great location, just one block walk to the beach. My family and I had a great time, and are looking forward to returning for future beach vacations! The only down side was the pool closed every day at 6 pm. Thanks Lori for sharing your home! Evelyn A. & family

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Evelyn, You and your family are great, so happy you chose to stay with us. I hope you come back again!!! Thank you, Lori
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Ask about our multiple weeks discount!!! And if you are a returning rentor and book now there will be a discount just for you!!!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties