check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Jason Boschert

Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Experience the Lake Lifestyle! Lake House w/ 3 Boat Dock Slips, Sleeps 12, Wi-Fi

9 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Osage Beach House Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 1/2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12, Dock, No Wake Cove!

This is a rare opportunity to experience the Lake Lifestyle in our 3 Bed 2.5 Bath Lakefront Home that offers plenty of room for larger groups. The Boat Dock offers 3 Boat Slips & a Swim Platform & the house has multiple decks to enjoy also.

The Sleeping Arrangements include a Queen Sized Bed in the Master Bedroom along w/ 2 Twin Beds in the Second Bedroom and 2 Full Sized Beds in the Third Bedroom. Additional Sleeping is available using the 2 Queen Sized Sofa Sleepers in the Living areas. Altogether, the house sleeps 12.

The Kitchen is Fully-Equipped & Coffee Lovers will appreciate our specialty brewing setup. The Gas Grill on the Deck is awaiting your Barbeque.

The Main & Lower Level Living Areas have Satellite TV w/ DVD. The Master Bedroom also has Cable TV.

Wi-Fi is available throughout our property and even reaches the Boat Dock!

Check-In 3 PM & Check-Out 11 AM unless otherwise arranged.

25 year minimum age for rental, No Smoking inside, No Pets Allowed.

Boaters: Our Dock offers 3 Open Boat Slips sized 12x30, 10x24 and 10x28. By water, you'll be on the 28.5 Mile Marker near Miller's Landing in Osage Beach. Our cove is fantastic for skiing, wakeboarding and riding jet skis.

Ladies' Weekends: All the shopping at the Lake is close by! The Lake of the Ozarks hosts the Factory Outlet Village, the largest Outlet Mall in the State with over 110 factory direct outlets. These stores are jam-packed with famous name brand merchandise at prices that will amaze even the most experienced bargain hunters...25-70% savings. Ask me about special coupons!

Golfers: You've surely heard of the awesome courses the Lake area boasts. All of them are just a short drive from the house. Bring those Clubs!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Jason Boschert (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Jason Boschert

Hello, My name is Jason Boschert and I'm pleased to be the Property Manager for this great Lakefront Home in Osage Beach. Please feel free to contact me with all of your questions, for any needs during your stay, and if you'd like any recommendations for things to do while visiting the Lake of the Ozarks. As the property manager, I'm working for you as well as the property owner! My goal is to provide a relaxing, worry-free getaway with upscale amenities to accommodate our guests.

Jason Boschert purchased this house in 2002

Why Jason Boschert chose Lake of the Ozarks

The Lake of the Ozarks is an area we've always enjoyed vacationing. Once we were in a position to purchase a vacation home, this was our first choice! There's been so much growth at the Lake in recent years that all the comforts of home are right here - when you're 'away from it all' at the lake, everything you need is still close by which makes it that much more relaxing to take a break!

What makes this house unique

The Lakehouse is conveniently located in Osage Beach within a short drive of all the area attractions, shopping, dining, and nightlife. The location on the water provides for the dock to be protected from the waves in the no wake portion of the cove with the remainder of the cove sizable enough to pull the kids in the tube or on the wakeboard.

Reviews

4.7
based on 9 traveler reviews

Experience the Lake Lifestyle! Lake House w/ 3 Boat Dock Slips, Sleeps 12, Wi-Fi
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
5

Great place I would consider visiting back!

  • 5 of 5

We had a very pleasant stay! We had a group of 8 and there was plenty of room for all of us. It was a very comfortable stay. They have a very nice kitchen set up and everything was labeled to make it easy to find everything. We were able to make some real nice meals. The house is located at a very nice part of the lake. There is plenty to do right at your finger tips. We really enjoyed our trip and I wouldnt hesitate to book this house again!

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Need lot of improvements....!!

  • 3 of 5

Old property with lot of issues. Couldn't parked our cars inside because garage door was broken and whole garage was stuffed with lumber and some other material. One of the bathrooms had dust and spiderwebs in it. Noticed some bugs and worms at lower level where two bedrooms were. Air conditioned never went below 80F. Many more to list...but overall I will not recommend this to anyone who need a clean and well maintained place for a vacation.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: To our future guests: Please don't hesitate to contact me if you experience an issue or notice anything that needs attention upon your arrival or during your stay! We have resources readily available to address any issues that arise. Unfortunately, Himanshu didn't notify me of any issue until the departure day of his stay. I was able to get our A/C service contractor at the house within 30-minutes of his call. This review was the first I heard from him about any cleanliness or bug issues. This particular reservation was booked at the last minute on the Friday of the Holiday weekend. Due to the short notice, our cleaners weren't available to go back through the property before the guests arrived. This rental was May 28-30 and the house was last cleaned on May 2. When we have long gaps between rentals, we like to send our cleaners through prior to the stay to perform a touch-up cleaning / dusting and inspection of the home. The house is seasonally sprayed for bugs by a pest-control company - as all lake homes need to be. The homeowners have a lot of pride in their lake house and are happy to have me immediately address any guest needs. Your enjoyment is our priority - so don't hesitate to let us know if we can address anything for you. The garage had been backed into and it was fully-repaired including a new door in early June. Unfortunately, the repair had not been completed for the May 28-30 rental.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great family memories!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at this property. I've owned a home in the ozarks and I've rented multiple homes and this was the best location and setting I've experienced. The size of the house easily accommodated 3 family's. It felt like we were at our own property. The house was immaculate upon arrival. There wasn't anything we had issues with. From the gas grill having propane to the kitchen being fully equipped, the rooms having linens and towels and even a washer and dryer with detergent and bounty sheets. The dock and cove were awesome. We were able to wakeboard, surf and tube right out in front of the dock. The cove was amazing. Perfect location to hit a bar or restaurant on the water. Very close to Osage beach and walmart and liquor store. Honestly a 10 is an understatement. We will all definitely return.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Property was just as described.

  • 5 of 5

Great location on lake as well as land. Next time I go back want same house.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

30th B-day celebration a success!!!!

  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed stay, property was perfect for our group of 10. Spacious enough on both interior levels of home. Main level is very open which was a bonus. Kitchen was equipped with everything needed for "stay in" dining. The decks and dock had plenty of room. Easy to get to and close to amenities.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Trip

  • 5 of 5

Great place as advertised. Had everything we needed and loved that all the drawers, etc. were clearly marked.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

The city of Osage Beach is the most popular and convenient area of the Lake to visit. There are lots of activities for adults and children including Golf Courses, Go Kart Tracks, Miniature Golf, Boat and Jet Ski Rentals, Outlet Mall Shopping, Parasailing, Horseback Riding, Hiking Trails, and both Indoor & Outdoor Water Parks. When you're 'away' at our lake home, you are still just a short drive from everything you need including restaurants, shopping, grocery stores, and entertainment.

28.5 Mile Marker of the Lake of the Ozarks in Osage Beach.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Osage Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mid-Season Fall
Sep 5 2016 - Oct 15 2016
2 night minimum stay
$250
$1,750
 
 
Off-Season
Oct 16 2016 - Apr 13 2017
2 night minimum stay
$200
$1,400
 
 
Mid-Season Spring
Apr 14 2017 - May 25 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
$1,750
 
 
Memorial Day Holiday
May 26 2017 - May 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$300
 
 
Peak Season
May 29 2017 - Jun 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$300
$2,100
 
 
Independence Day Holiday
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$325
 
 
Peak Season
Jul 4 2017 - Aug 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$300
$2,100
 
 
Labor Day Holiday
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$325
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning Fee $150
Tax Rate 10.47%

For U.S. citizens with a U.S. Bank account
2.9% for Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover cards issued in the United States.

4.9% for Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover issued outside of the United States.

eChecks (electronic checks) with FREE PROCESSING are available for domestic U.S. banks only.

Chargeback fee is $25 USD per chargeback.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Osage Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Lakefront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Half Bath on Main Level - toilet
    Full Bath on Lower Level - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Master Bath - toilet , shower
    Half Bathroom -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen
    Second Bedroom - 2 twin/ single
    Third Bedroom - 2 double
    Main Living Area - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sleeper Sofa
    Lower Level Living Area - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sleeper Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Boat Dock
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties