check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Luxury oceanfront villa with homecinema and private beach

Sleeps20
Bedrooms 9
Bathrooms7
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
villa
Sleeps
20
Bedrooms
9
Bathrooms
7
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
4 - 5 nights

Description

Curaçao Villa Rental Photos and Description

9 bedrooms, 8 bathrooms, sleeps 20

This amazing villa is located on Coral Estate and offers everything a traveller can wish for. There is a private beach just for you with acces to the sea and beautiful coral reef all in front of your door. Ease and relaxation are highly valued. The huge terrace more than 5500 square feet is perfect to relax or barbeque. clear blue salt chlorinated poolwater! Tropical garden with a diversity of plants flowers trees and edible fruits.

Many private hideaway areas to relax,or watch a movie in the Homecinema with relax chairs.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Brigitte
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, german, dutch, hungarian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 7, 2016
Call Manager

What makes this villa unique

Hometheater 8x5meter

Private beach

Space ; 2 acre property

Guestbook comments from the manager

My friend, a scuba instructor, and I brought a group of new scuba divers to do their first ocean dives in Curacao. We saw the villa photos online and it is every bit as wonderful as it looks. It is so spacious, the view is amazing and we can honestly say it is the most beautiful accommodations we have ever had.

Heidi Lepple is wonderful and more than happy to do anything to make your stay just perfect.
Jul 2012
  • 1 of 5

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(54 traveler reviews)

Luxury oceanfront villa with homecinema and private beach
average rating of 4.8703704 based on 59 reviews
5

Highly recommended for a large family or group.

  • 5 of 5

We traveled to Curacao with our extended family of 16 in July, range in age 2 to 70. The house was perfect for our large family, with 5 of our grand kids sleeping in the separate Home Cinema building, which has 3 bedrooms. Our 2 youngest grand kids stayed in one of the 6 bedrooms in the main house. The house is large, comfortable and has plenty of space for everyone to find their spot and relax. The pool certainly got plenty of use as did several ‘get away’ spots to enjoy the ocean and surrounding beauty. There is a continuous breeze which is very nice and we never had any issues with mosquitoes!

Brigitte was very helpful in accommodating requests that we had once we arrived. She provided information, in advance, for a private chef and masseuse and we took advantage of both. Our Chef Lisa and her partner Olav were excellent and they did everything for the 4 evening meals they prepared. It was nice that we didn’t have to cook, serve and clean up for several nights with such a large family! We also took a half day sail boat trip (12 of us) with Ton and Niki on their boat (True Blue Sailing) and that was a very enjoyable day. Easy drive with access to the many beaches and coves north of the villa.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Tom and Cheri, Thanks for the great review! We all are very happy that we could be a part of making your birthday celebration a very special one. You were the greatest! Sincerely, Brigitte
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing luxurious experience

  • 5 of 5

The property manager, Brigitte, was great, she took care of all our needs (which were few, in this amazing villa). Our guests all had a great time, and upon arriving at the villa for the first time had their breath taken away with the views. Brigitte does a thorough initial walk-through and shows you how to operate everything in the house.

Also worth mentioning is the Chef, Lisa. She's such a fantastic cultured woman, and has excellent culinary skills. If you have her cater a meal for you, you will not be disappointed!

Thanks to Brigitte and Lisa for such a wonderful stay!

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Adam and Veronica for your nice review! You were so nice and I am happy you had the great experience. Hope you will be back for some anniversary! Warm regards, Brigitte
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Good, Bad, & Ugly

  • 1 of 5

Good- the home is more beautiful than the pictures

Bad- we had issues with the home every day for the first 5 days including lack of airco in one of the master bedrooms, constant electrical fuses blowing, the sewer system backing up (through no fault of the guests). There were many other issues as well but too much to list.

Ugly- because the airco was out in the one bedroom, the guest left the doors open for a breeze and ended up with a rat ON her chest I the middle

Of the night. In addition, we had to chase a rat out of the kitchen one evening when cooking dinner. The rat's body was about 6" long plus the tail!!

I was embarrassed that I brought 17 of my friends to this home with rats and even worse was that they were embarrassed for me.

The property manager was always responsive but it was frustrating that we were having to contact her every day for 5 days and oftentimes we were calling her multiple times a day.

I asked for a US$500 credit due to the issues and was given a 1-star rating on my profile and no credit back. Mind you, communication was great in that we were constantly communicating the issues. Cleanliness was great and I even washed all of the beach towels and took out all of the trash before leaving even though I was told I didn't have to do anything to clean up.

I expected higher quality/better maintenance and more professionalism from a home, owner, and property manager in this price range.

And at the end of the trip I alerted the property manager to the issues of many loose door knobs and plumbing fixtures that needed attention.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unfortunately we got this review because we were not sensible for blackmail. They wanted a refund and the owner was vey willing to do because of the broken airco, but not with the treat OR we will write a bad review. Also they refused the offer from us to put 2extra vans in that bedroom to make the situation more comfortable for them. As you can see this review is very out of range with all our others, so we have further no comment. Brigitte
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Unforgettable holiday on unique location

  • 5 of 5

We celebrated our 40 year marriage in this beautiful villa. The house is equipped with all the luxury you wish en is very well maintained. By moonlight in the jacuzzi and enyoing the private beach of the villa was a wonderfull experience . Snorkeling in the most beautiful reef of curacau from your own beach was sensational. The service was top en the stay there is warmly recommanded. We 'll be back

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Aren, Thanks so much for your kind review! Looking forward to have you back at 303 again soon! Warm regards, Brigitte
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Impeccable

  • 5 of 5

The house was amazing , everything you need is at the property , movie theater was definetly a big bonus , the property manager Bridgette was right on point and accommodating meeting us at the location and explaining the property to our family ,

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Chris, Thanks so much for your review! We are looking forward to your next visit! Brigitte
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

An amazing place!

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I booked a flight to Curacao with 25 friends and family to celebrate our wedding. Without any prior knowledge, we selected this property for 5 nights to enjoy and celebrate the wedding at the house. It was an unforgettable experience. Every single person in attendance had a wonderful time. We will never forget those days together.

I highly recommend this rental. Here is why: Everything works. The rooms are clean,well-kept, and are large with nice bathrooms. There are games to play, the pool is clean and refreshing, and the views are spectacular. They have thought of everything from snorkel equipment to pool toys to power adapters. The kitchen is top-notch and fully stocked with all the necessary pots, pans, and cooking supplies for a full-service party. The theater is great, stocked with movies and all of the air conditioners work. There is enough room on the property so that everyone can always find a comfortable place to relax.

Thank you Bridgette for being available to accommodate and for keeping the property in pristine condition.

We will be back!

Kind regards,

Robert and Neymar

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the review! We are really happy you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back. I will always remember that great picture from the two of you! Sincerely, Brigitte
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Hato Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Karakter
Nearest Golf
12.5 Miles
Blue Bay
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Karakter
Nearest Beach
Private Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Curaçao Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Standard rate 2016
Dec 21 2015 - Dec 22 2016
4 night minimum stay
$909
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas
Dec 23 2016 - Jan 4 2017
5 night minimum stay
$1,032
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
2017 standard rate
Jan 5 2017 - Dec 20 2017
5 night minimum stay
$909
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
standard rate 2017
Dec 21 2017 - Jan 4 2018
4 night minimum stay
$1,032
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
Standard rate2018
Jan 5 2018 - Dec 21 2018
4 night minimum stay
$909
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$909
 

Additional information about rental rates

Final cleaning $257
Tax Rate 7.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Curaçao Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 8000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone
  • Thermos Bottle
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 20 people
Bathrooms:
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 7 - toilet , outdoor shower
    Bathroom 8 - toilet , shower
  • Toilets in badroom 1 and 2 are separate from the bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 9 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Waterbed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Waterbed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 8 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 9 - 1 king
    Bedroom 7 - 2 twin/ single
  • All the bedrooms are spacious enough to place extra bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Small Cooler
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • reefs
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • hiking
Notes:
In the kitchen 2 dishwashers 2 refrigerators 2 oven + 1 steamoven 5 ring stove + extra wok-burner

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties