check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Anne Marie & Bill

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !

29 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Venetian Bay Villages Condo Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 3 bedrooms + Sofa beds, 2 bathrooms, Sleeps 6-8

Venetian Bay Villages is a community full of white picket fences, friendly sidewalk trails, numerous pools and a clubhouse that rivals any major resort. It is located only minutes away from the restaurants and attractions on the 192 Highway.

The resort style pools and clubhouse are surrounded by the village style vacation homes, giving you the best of both worlds.

Come with family or friends to enjoy a relaxing atmosphere surrounded by excitement!

Within our home enjoy a beautiful master suite, complete with King sized bed and full master bathroom. On the first floor you will also enjoy a beautiful and relaxing common area, complete with cable TV. There is a full, eat-in kitchen, complete with everything you could need to create wonderful meals any time of day.

On the second floor you will find 2 more unique bedrooms as well as a full bathroom and separate vanity. Children will love the board games!

You will also find a basketball, volleyball and tennis balls located in the unit to use at the courts located right around the corner, within the gated community!

For your convenience we have a stacked washer/dryer on the first floor, as well as a vacuum in the master bedroom closet.

We provide a Pak'N Play, high chair and umbrella stroller for our littlest guests, so they can vacation in comfort!

We offer Military, Police and Fire discounts.

Walt Disney World - 12 minutes,

4 Theme Parks, 2 Water Parks and Downtown Shopping and Dining,

Universal Studios and Wet and Wild - 22 minutes,

Seaworld - 15 minutes,

Downtown Orlando - 30 minutes,

Coco Beach - 45 minutes East,

Tampa - 45 minutes West.

Print your airline boarding passes within our clubhouse for only a 50-cent charge!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Anne Marie & Bill (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Anne Marie & Bill

I am a police officer and my wife is a teacher. We have vacationed in Kissimmee every year since 2008 whe we married. Now with 2 daughters we enjoy it even more.

Anne Marie & Bill purchased this condo in 2010

Why Anne Marie & Bill chose Kissimmee

This property gave us the resort feeling with all the comforts of home. We can do everything or just relax poolside. We love it here and the people are great.

Reviews

4.7
based on 29 traveler reviews

REMEMBER THE MAGIC & MAKE NEW MEMORIES !
average rating of 4.724138 based on 29 reviews
5

We had a wonderful time...

  • 5 of 5

Venetian Bay is a beautiful complex. We enjoyed everything about it. Annie Marie's unit is very cozy and has everything you need in the cabinets. And my favorite store Wal-Mart is 5min away...

Disney is a straight ride down us-192 15min away we loved it....

When I go back to Florida I would definitely try to get this home again.

Thank you

Annie Marie

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

excellent once again

  • 5 of 5

Once again a great experience provided by Anne Marie and Bill. The condo was immaculate and they were a pleasure to deal with.

Thank you.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you ! It was a pleasure having you back. I akways aim to please .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and convenient!

  • 5 of 5

Had a great stay here. Fit our needs perfectly. Although we didn't have any time to enjoy the amenities - mainly just used the condo for sleep - we did tour the property and there was more than enough to keep the little ones occupied if we needed to. Communication was great. Had zero issues with any of the appliances and were surprised at how "move in ready" the place was, just needed to throw some food in the fridge and we were ready for our stay. Will definitely stay here again next year.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Ann Marie and Bill made this trip for my family great! Their response time was almost immediate when booking their unit. This particular unit was very well kept and up to date! We enjoyed all the amenities that Venetian Bay had to offer such as 3 pools and playground areas.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. It was a pleasure having you. I like all of my guest to be comfortable and have everything they need for a great stay. Come back soon AnneMarie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Condo in Kissimmee

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for eight days in this condo and it was very comfortable. It is close to Walmart and other shopping and close to the Disney parks. The instructions sent to us to get into the condo and to exit were straightforward and clear. The ironing boards, dishwasher soap and other niceties made it a very pleasant stay. No bugs or cockroaches, very clean, comfortable bed and pillows. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great experience!!!

  • 5 of 5

It was super clean and very comfortable! We felt right at home and even though we had small issue with the range it got resolved ASAP. Everyone was very friendly, loved the fact that it had a pool and a jacuzzi. We will definitely look into booking this place again. Ann Marie always replied friendly and fast went we had any questions or concerns.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Nearest Ferry
3.8 Miles
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Rte 192
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
SEVERAL
Nearest Beach
65 Miles
COCO Beach

We have four pools on property. the main pool is heated. There are picnic areas and grills for your use. Beautiful grounds and sitting areas.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Venetian Bay Villages Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Thanksgiving week
Nov 20 2016 - Nov 26 2016
3 night minimum stay
$95
$680
 
 
Christmas week
Dec 18 2016 - Dec 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$95
$680
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$80
$545
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 13.0%

STAYS OF 5 NIGHTS AND LESS HAVE AN ADDITIONAL CLEANING FEE OF $85.00 ADDED,

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Venetian Bay Villages Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3rd vanity in upstairs
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , pack & play
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Plus a queen size sleeper sofa.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Child's Swing
  • Gated Community
  • Large Cooler
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
You will find a computer and printer located within the clubhouse by the main pool, where WIFI is also available.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties