check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Anne Marie & Bill

Member since: 2010
Speaks: english


25 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Kissimmee Condo Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 3 bedrooms + Sofa beds, 2 bathrooms, Sleeps 6-8

Venetian Bay Villages is a community full of white picket fences, friendly sidewalk trails, numerous pools and a clubhouse that rivals any major resort. It is located only minutes away from the restaurants and attractions on the 192 Highway.

The resort style pools and clubhouse are surrounded by the village style vacation homes, giving you the best of both worlds.

Come with family or friends to enjoy a relaxing atmosphere surrounded by excitement!

Within our home enjoy a beautiful master suite, complete with King sized bed and full master bathroom. On the first floor you will also enjoy a beautiful and relaxing common area, complete with cable TV. There is a full, eat-in kitchen, complete with everything you could need to create wonderful meals any time of day.

On the second floor you will find 2 more unique bedrooms as well as a full bathroom and separate vanity. Children will love the board games!

You will also find a basketball, volleyball and tennis balls located in the unit to use at the courts located right around the corner, within the gated community!

For your convenience we have a stacked washer/dryer on the first floor, as well as a vacuum in the master bedroom closet.

We provide a Pak'N Play, high chair and umbrella stroller for our littlest guests, so they can vacation in comfort!

We offer Military, Police and Fire discounts.

Walt Disney World - 12 minutes,

4 Theme Parks, 2 Water Parks and Downtown Shopping and Dining,

Universal Studios and Wet and Wild - 22 minutes,

Seaworld - 15 minutes,

Downtown Orlando - 30 minutes,

Coco Beach - 45 minutes East,

Tampa - 45 minutes West.

Print your airline boarding passes within our clubhouse for only a 50-cent charge!

More Details
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Anne Marie & Bill (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english

About Anne Marie & Bill

I am a police officer and my wife is a teacher. We have vacationed in Kissimmee every year since 2008 whe we married. Now with 2 daughters we enjoy it even more.

Anne Marie & Bill purchased this condo in 2010

Why Anne Marie & Bill chose Kissimmee

This property gave us the resort feeling with all the comforts of home. We can do everything or just relax poolside. We love it here and the people are great.


based on 25 traveler reviews

average rating of 4.68 based on 25 reviews

Excellent Condo in Kissimmee

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for eight days in this condo and it was very comfortable. It is close to Walmart and other shopping and close to the Disney parks. The instructions sent to us to get into the condo and to exit were straightforward and clear. The ironing boards, dishwasher soap and other niceties made it a very pleasant stay. No bugs or cockroaches, very clean, comfortable bed and pillows. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great experience!!!

  • 5 of 5

It was super clean and very comfortable! We felt right at home and even though we had small issue with the range it got resolved ASAP. Everyone was very friendly, loved the fact that it had a pool and a jacuzzi. We will definitely look into booking this place again. Ann Marie always replied friendly and fast went we had any questions or concerns.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Place to stay

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the Venetian Bay Resort. We felt very safe with 24 hour security. The condo was beautiful. It was also very clean. It had all of the comforts of home. It was also nice to have a TV in all of the bedrooms. My family enjoyed relaxing in the pool, after a long day in the parks. I just hope it will be available when we go back. Anne was a pleasure to work with. Thanks again! Brian & Jennifer

  • Submitted: May 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jennifer and Brian, It was a pleasure to have you.I knew you would love my place. I look forward to your return visit. It was very nice talking with you too. Thank you again. AnneMarie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice and comfy townhome. 4.5 STAR!!!

  • 4 of 5

My family and I enjoyed our stay in this townhouse. We stayed from December 26, 2015 to January 2, 2016. Overall, I would rate our stay a 4.5 star, due to two very minor issues we had upon our arrival. I'll break the review down into subcategories.


Anne provides you with a detailed email that will make arriving and checking in a breeze with no surprises.


The townhouse and community is simply picturesque. Upon arrival, there is a guard, and check-in was extremely easy. We were able to easily find our unit, and felt very safe in the community. The townhouse was lovely, clean, and had a very homey feel to it. The only issues we encountered were: the living room cable box wasn't working properly, and I preferred a new shower liner. Ruben, the property manager, was helpful, and attempted to provide instruction on how to fix the living room cable box, and even offered to come and try to fix it himself; however, it's something, I believe, the company would have to fix. Anne also assured me the issue was being addressed, so I'm sure future renters will not encounter this issue. The living room tv not functioning properly did not take away from the overall enjoyment of our stay, simply because there is a tv in every bedroom. My preference in regards to the shower curtain liner was readily addressed by Ruben. He provided us with a new one immediately. There was a playground and pool within walking distance, and the garbage disposal area, basketball, tennis, and volleyball courts were a very short drive from the unit. We received our full refund within 2 days of checkout.


It took us approximately 15-20 minutes to arrive at disney, due to traffic and our visiting during one of the peak seasons. You will have to pay either a $2 toll or a $1(all coins) toll, depending on the route you take.


There are several shopping centers close to the townhouse and on the route to and from Disney. There are two Walmarts under 1 1/2miles from the townhouse, we preferred the Walmart neighborhood market, simply because it wasn't as busy. There is also a Super Target not far from the unit. There are many restaurants close to the townhouse as well, but having a fully equipped kitchen came in handy on days we just didn't feel like eating out.

Overall, we had a great stay, and I would definitely rent again from Anne.

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Tasha. It was my pleasure having you. I am happy I could help your family enjoy your vacation . I will look forward to next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

WONDERFUL PLACE ! Great vacation.

  • 5 of 5

This was my first time renting and it was wonderful . A very nice gated community. The layout of the unit and amenities were just as stated.The pictures are accurate but it is even nicer in person. The unit was VERY clean, with a nice layout, plenty of space and comfortable for all of us. The full kitchen had everything we needed and more. With kids it helped having the washer and dryer in the unit. It was a short distance to everything we wanted to do. Disney, Universal, mini golf and plenty of places to eat and shop.

Anne Marie was a pleasure to deal with and took care of all our needs. We can't wait to come back. I would recommend this property to my family and friends.

Thank you again,

Elaine DeFalco and family

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Elaine. I am happy I could help make your family vacation an enjoyable one It was my pleasure. I will look forward to next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Stayed October 10-16-2015

  • 2 of 5

I traveled to Florida with daughter and family. There were 6 of us arriving on Saturday. My daughter her husband and two small children stayed upstairs and me and my husband stayed downstairs. The space was comfortable in size. The grounds are beautiful and safe. We appreciated the hospitality. We had many issues when we arrived. Things that should have been checked prior to our arrival. For us it was important to have internet for working in the evenings and a stove to save on eating expenses. When we arrived we purchased groceries intending to prepare food. The stove did not work and the Internet did not work. We found a few cockroaches when we first arrived. Calling about issues we had very prompt response but no solution came from it until tuesday or Wednesday. There were many lights out and the batteries for remotes were dead. All of this should have been checked PRIOR to tenants checking in. We finally got repair for stove on day 3 of our 7 day stay and Internet on day 5 and then the tv connection did not work. The beds were uncomfortable too hard and the mattress upstairs was very dirty. Overall I do wish we would have stayed somewhere else. We appreciated being contacted but things should have been checked out. Cockroaches stayed with us the full seven days. We were told they could not do anything about that until we checked out. I would not recommend this place to someone who wants to come and relax. We save up for years to take a vacation to end up with having to deal with things that should have been checked prior to our arrival. We should not have needed to spend time or energy on these things. Lesson learned: responsive does not mean problem resolved.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Margie, thank you for your review. As I stated when I spoke to you on the phone I felt it necessary to respond in order to clear up some points made by you. I would like to first and foremost address the "cockroach" issue; Florida is well known for it's Palmetto bugs and they can be found everywhere, including hotels, restaurants and homes and are especially prevelant after any period of rainfall, which you had while visiting. I have NEVER had a complaint regarding the cleanliness of my unit. Had you contacted me about this I would have had it taken care of immediately, however this is the first I have heard of this problem. Second, I would like to stress that you rented a vacation home, not a hotel room. I rely on a handy man and maid service to keep light bulbs and batteries replaced, which is why I leave all contact information for them readily available so that they can accommodate any requests a guest may have as soon as they possibly can. Again, I do rely on others to keep my unit running smoothly; I live out of state and although I visit as often as possible, I can not be there at all times and therefor rely on my guests to help keep me up to date on the things that need to be updated, changed or replaced. I apologize that the internet was not working properly, but as with any home the internet, cable and other utilities can stop working; I did speak to the cable company as soon as you contacted me and they came as soon as they could have someone out to the home. I was contacted by my handyman who stated that he came and fixed the stove as soon as he could, the second day of your stay, which then worked fine as you stated during our phone conversation today. I have had a number of very positive reviews and multiple guests who are "repeat bookers" and/or recommend us to their friends and family, so again I do apologize that your experience was not what you had hoped it to be. I would like to stress again that when you stay in a vacation home such as ours things can happen just as they would at your own home. I have already spoken to my cleaning and maintenance crews and reached out the family who is currently staying in this unit.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Nearest Ferry
3.8 Miles
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Rte 192
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Nearest Beach
65 Miles
COCO Beach

We have four pools on property. the main pool is heated. There are picnic areas and grills for your use. Beautiful grounds and sitting areas.


Rates & Availability

Venetian Bay Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Thanksgiving week
Nov 20 2016 - Nov 26 2016
3 night minimum stay
Christmas week
Dec 18 2016 - Dec 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 13.0%


Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Kissimmee Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Resort
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3rd vanity in upstairs
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , pack & play
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Plus a queen size sleeper sofa.
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Beach Towels
  • Child's Swing
  • Gated Community
  • Large Cooler
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • Wood Deck
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
You will find a computer and printer located within the clubhouse by the main pool, where WIFI is also available.

Partner Offers