Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

check navigate-up

Kim

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

6 BR 6 BA Sleeps 22 People!!

14 Reviews
Sleeps22
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee

Learn more

Overview

Missouri Cabin Rental Photos and Description

Cabin, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 6 Baths, (Sleeps 16-22)

_________________________________

Great for Large Groups!!!

Church Retreats!!! Family Reunions!!!!

__________________________________

We are Located in Branson Missouri --Across from Silver Dollar City and Close to Table Rock Lake and Minutes from the Branson Landing and your Branson Entertainment and Restaurants.

This lodge sleeps up to 22 people, ideal for Large Groups, Family Reunions and Church Youth Groups or Church Retreats. The lodge is full of custom made amish log furniture. This home was built with all your family needs in mind. You and your family can come and relax and enjoy the beautiful mountain view.

This cabin has off the road parking for this home ONLY. See our Virtual Tour below.

Each of the SIX bedrooms feature a master suite.

The MAIN Level:

2 Bedrooms each has a KING size bed with Jetted Tubs and Walk In Showers. Includes 32' TV, Cable and DVD player.

The LOWER Level:

2 Bedrooms each has KING size bed with Walk In Showers. Includes 32' TV, Cable and DVD player.

The UPPER Level:

Two bedrooms each have 2 Queen size beds (Total -4 Queen beds) with Jetted Tubs and Showers. Includes 32' TV, Cable and DVD player.

Additional Sleeping:

The main and lower levels each have a sofa sleeper.

2 additional rollaway beds are in the lower level.

The great room features a stone gas fireplace with high vaulted ceilings and a cat walk, log furniture and a 42' Toshiba TV, Cable and Wireless internet. It is an open floorplan so you can visit while you cook.

You will enjoy our completely furnished kitchen which includes side-by-side fridge with water & ice, flat top stove and full size oven, microwave, dishwasher and garbage disposal. Includes all your small applicance needs for cooking a delicious meal for your family and friends.

You also will find an oversized front-loading, high capacity 'LG' washer/dryer for your laundry needs.

You can step out on the screened in porch for a beautiful mountain view and relax with your family and friends while cooking on the stainless steel grill. There is plenty of seating on this deck. There is a bench, table and 6 chairs and 2 additional patio chairs. Also includes ceiling fans.

The walk out lower level has a large common area in the center of two bedrooms, each bedroom has it's own bathroom, 32' TV, Cable and DVD player. There is a 42' TV, DVD player, DVD library, game table, board games and Wii with Wii Fit, Games, Balance Board and extra controllers.

Your family will have fun playing pool on our solid oak, slate top pool table.

Another large deck on the lower level provides more room to enjoy the mountain view. You will find another amish table and 6 chairs set on the lower level deck. You can enjoy the country view and watch the wild life.

Your family will enjoy the new Swimming Pool with 2 tunnel slides, a Kiddie Umbrella Pool and Hot Tub right by our home! You can also use the air conditioned club house and our new clean facility and bathrooms. There is also a basektball goal, shuffle board, fit pit and play ground at the club house.

We also have access to additional indoor pools, outdoor pools, hot tubs, tennis courts, basketball courts and playground areas available for our guests to use. There are no additional fees for these amenities.

The cabin is located across from Silver Dollar City, just down the road from Table Rock Lake and close to the Branson Strip.

Minutes from shopping and attractions:

Silver Dollar City

Branson Landing

Factory Merchants Mall

Tangler Outlet Center

Shepard of the Hills

Titanic Exhibit

Ride the Ducks

Dixie Stampede

White Water

Table Rock Lake Dam

Go Carts

There are over 10 outstanding golf courses located throughout Branson Missouri, including Branson Creek (#1 course in Missouri), John Daly's Murder Rock, Payne Stewart's brand new course and beautiful courses designed by Jack Nicklaus and Tom Fazio.

Want something smaller ask about our 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condos that Sleeps 6 People each!!! See Listing #376034

Keywords: Branson, Branson Missouri, Cabin, Lodge, Silver Dollar City, Branson Vacation Homes, Table Rock Lake, Branson Missouri Vacation Homes

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Kim (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Kim

We have built our cabin to be a fun and relaxing place for our family and friends. It is perfect for large groups, family reunions and church groups. There are times we go to Branson and just stay home and read and relax while enjoying the country setting.

Kim purchased this cabin in 2008

Why Kim chose Missouri

We love the rolling hills of Branson Missouri and the relaxing atmosphere. It has always been one our favorite vacation spots. We want you to enjoy this cabin as much as our family does.

What makes this cabin unique

We always enjoy Table Rock Lake, Fishing, Go-Carts in town and Shopping at the Branson Landing. We have visited the dam several times and always have fun there. We enjoy the many shows and activities in Branson Missouri. There are so many things to do that you will never get bored. If you want to just stay home and relax this is a perfect home for relaxing. Of course Silver Dollar City is always our childrens favorite place to go.

Guestbook comments from the owner

I wanted to do something special for my husband's 65th birthday, and since his greatest pleasure in life is to have his children at his table, even though costly I decided to rent a house for all of us in Branson (since that is his favorite place in all of the world). His son and daughter in law flew into Springfield from Virginia, and the rest of the children and grandchildren also came. there were 12 of us. What a wonderful house! What a wonderful Time! Everything you need is there. It is clean, and plenty of room for everyone! Pool table in the basement, with a fooseball table, and wii. Grandkids thought they were in heaven. Thank you! Money could never replace the Great time we enjoyed. The "hill" is overwhelming, but after a few times it became normal.

· By Debbie Lake from Otterville, Missouri on 4/11/201
Mar 2012
  • 1 of 17

Reviews

4.5
based on 14 traveler reviews

6 BR 6 BA Sleeps 22 People!!
average rating of 4.5 based on 31 reviews
3

Property needs some TLC. I think they need to look at different cleaning people.

  • 3 of 5

We had a great time, because family time is always a great time. Property is in a beautiful location. Just a little disappointed.

Their cleaning folks do not do a great job. looked like it had a general "wipe over", before we got there, but not what you would expect for the cleaning fee. Blinds dusty, etc. The maintenance # I had did not respond at all. Left 2 voice mails and then called owner and left voice mail. Had a text from her on the next A M.

Had a plumbing issue that we finally resolved ourselves with some persistence. Left one bathroom unusable for the last 24 hours we were there. Relayed this message to the owner via email and text. She said she would check into the maintenance issue. Needs to be a way to receive service on the weekend as I'm sure most folks are there over weekends.

Probably would not recommend this property and we will not stay here again, even though it is our 2nd time at this house and it fits our family needs. Have to look around a bit.

Virginia

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Cousins Reunion

  • 4 of 5

The house we chose held 22 people. The rooms were spacious, had a great view. It was quiet. The living, dinning and kitchen areas were a little small, but on the whole it was great. any problems such as linens were addressed with in the first hour we were there. Great shopping and plenty to do. We had a blast and will be back in two years. Thank You

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you had a good time. We look forward to having you and your family back as a guest. I look forward to hearing from you for your next Branson vacation. Thank You Kim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sedalia, MO
5

L Keith

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed many places in Branson because our boat is docked here, but this is the icing on the cake. This place was perfect. Very nice, well equipped Kitchen and plenty of room for all. Would defintly stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Keith I am so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you back as a guest any time. Kim
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
St. Louis, MO
5

Perfect Place for Our Large Extended Family

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay with my extended family of 19. There is plenty of space for everyone to sleep comfortably. Plenty of sheets, blankets, pillows and towels were provided. We were also very excited to find baby gates, a pack and play and a high chair. The kitchen was fully stocked with most anything you could possibly need. The pool was wonderful (although it was out of commission for a portion of our stay)! It was never to crowded and was perfect for everyone in our group. We spent 2 days at Silver Dollar City and LOVED the easy access from this property. We will definitely stay here again if we take another big family trip. Thank you so much for the wonderful accommodations!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Amanda We try to make our home as family friendly as possible. I am so glad that everything came in handy for your family and the kids. Kim
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
St Louis MO
4

Huge cabin for large family

  • 4 of 5

The house had lots of room and plenty of beds and baths and was clean. Communication with the owners was always prompt, helpful and courteous. Kitchen had most everything you could need. Overall we were happy and had a great time. Location was great for nearby attractions and hiking.

However, we found maintenance and upkeep lacking. Dishwasher and dryer were clean but full when we arrived. No tray in the microwave, lots of lot bulbs missing and broken receptacles, broken pool sticks. Bathroom door on one of the bedrooms on the lower level had a hinge completely missing and the door was sort of hanging. Fireplace did not work unless there was some trick. One of the rollaways was also broken. Also don't see the point of advertising a foos ball table when it is completely unusable as was mentioned by previous guests. I think it would be helpful to have a binder with directions for things in the house and suggested attractions and directions to some of them. A little TLC could make this cabin amazing.

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: All the items addressed have been fixed. Once something is brought to our attention we fix it immediately. The foosball table has been taken off the sight until it can be replaced when the weather gets nicer. We do go in twice a year during slow season and replace or fix any items that are broken. We do have a 24 hour maintenance crew to fix any issues that affect your stay. We do have the binder suggestions in our properties. Once in awhile those disappear and we do replace them often.
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
4

Great Property but...

  • 4 of 5

A great property but...it needed some TLC!! None of the TV's had an HD signal, the TV above the fireplace was way too high my family didn't want to turn it on after the first night because it hurt their necks. The fireplace didn't work. A lot of things were broken or missing. The furniture needed some tending to. Some things that were broken needed to be replaced or removed. The kitchen allows a couple people to comfortably cook. There is no extra space for food so we had to empty a couple cabinets out to actually gain storage. Also another thing that was a surprise was that this property is on a huge hill and to get to it you have to conquer another very steep hill. If you rent this property be prepared. Especially in the winter. There is about a 3 car parking space in front other than that it has the hills to park on. Also if you have children they have no place to play in the cul de sac so you'll probably find level ground at the club house. We had 16 people in the house and felt like we all had enough room except in the kitchen. The table is meant for 8 but they did have a card table for 4 that we set up. Also 2 stools at the counter which could good use more. The locks in the house need to be fixed. Some doors didn't lock and the front door didn't have a dead bolt lock and we had issues with children getting out so we had to move a chair in front of it. Also the baby gates were broken so we had to put chairs in place of them too. Although we had issues my family had fun. The view was nice especially on the decks. The rooms and bathrooms were spacious. We had plenty of linens. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We do go in 3 times a year after the busy seasons and fix and replace anything that needs to be taken care of. There are parking spots specific to this property. If you have standard size cars you can double park. If you have larger vehicles there are other spots available by the house. The space to the left of the home can be used to play in. Other than that all homes there do not have a big yard. The clubhouse has the pool, weight room, basketball goal, fenced in playground, shuffle board and fire pit. The home does have a mountain view. The Ozarks are known for the beauty of the rolling hills and hillside views. There is a table in the kitchen with barstools at the bar. There is also a table and chair set on both decks and another one in the lower level. There is also a card table and chairs in the main level closet for your personal use. The door does lock automatically when it is closed so it does not require a deadbolt. The kitchen is stocked for all your cooking needs so that you do not have to bring anything from home. Usually the cabinet to the right is empty for food. The cabinets are labeled for the items to be put back but sometimes they do get mixed up. We do try extremely hard to keep everything in good shape and up to date to make your trip pleasant. There is somebody always available 24 hours a day for service.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Map

Silver Dollar City
"Discover Silver Dollar City!!! Located 1 mile from our cabin. Your family will enjoy the rol..."
Pizza By The Chef
"Pizza by the Chef is so delicious. They even deliver to our location. We always include a sa..."
Indian Point Marina & Boat Dock
"The Indian Point Marina & Boat Dock is just minutes from our property. There is also a dive ..."
Shepherd of the Hills
"Shepherd of the Hills is another great fun spot to visit while your in Branson. During Chri..."
Branson Landing
"At the Branson Landing you can shop at all the stores. There are several different restauran..."
Dixie Stampede Dinner Attraction
"This is one of our favorite places to go. Not only do you get to watch the show but you can ..."
Only 4 Miles From The Strip!
"The Branson strip is full of restaurants and live entertainment. You can go to the water par..."
Ride The Ducks Branson
"This is a fun and exciting way to see and learn about Branson. The kids love this ride and h..."
White Water
"This is a day of fun!!! There is a ride for everyone. This is a great place to cool off dur..."
The Track Family Fun Parks
"This is a great place to end the day. We always finish are day with go carts. We go eat and ..."
Table Rock Dam
"This is a must see spot. You can visit the fish hatchery. It is free!!! You can also trout f..."
Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Branson Airport
Nearest Barpub
5 Miles
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Point of Interest
The Lodges
Nearest Point of Interest
Silver Dollar City
Nearest Point of Interest
Harbor Marina
Nearest Point of Interest
Table Rock Lake
Nearest Point of Interest
Shepherd of the Hills
Car: recommended

Located by Silver Dollar City and minutes away from Table Rock Lake. This cabin is secluded and private. The cabin is located minutes from all your Branson entertainment and restaurants. You can stay home and play Wii, Pool or Foosball or take a swim in the Pool.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Branson Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring
Mar 10 2016 - May 24 2016
1 night minimum stay
$350
From
$350
Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,100
 
 
Summer
May 25 2016 - Aug 14 2016
2 night minimum stay
$600
From
$600
Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,850
 
 
Fall
Aug 15 2016 - Jan 2 2017
1 night minimum stay
$450
From
$400
Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,500
 
 
Winter
Jan 3 2017 - Mar 9 2017
1 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200 + Tax
Tax Rate 8.97%

Please visit our (Owners) website for more details - Click on the link at the bottom of the page.

- Plus tax and $200 cleaning fee.

- Minimum stay may be required for holidays.

- Holidays add $50 each night

- Contact us for current availability.

- Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

Tax Rate 8.975%

$200.00 Cleaning Fee Per Stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Missouri Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3800 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Mountain View ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Jetted Tub and Walk In Shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Jetted Tub and Walk In Shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower , Walk In Shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , shower , Walk In Shower
  • Each bedroom has it's own full bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king
    Bedroom 6 - 1 king
    Convertible bed(s) - 2 twin/ single , 1 baby crib , 2 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (4) 4 Bedrooms have a King Size bed, Queen size Beds (4) 2 Bedrooms have 2 Queen Size beds, Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (4) 2 Sofa Sleepers and 2 Single Size Roll Away Beds
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
This is a new home. Beautifully decorated with amish made log furniture and custom furniture and a solid oak pool table. Each room has it's own Bathroom, TV with Cable and DVD player. There is a new pool area with a baby pool and tunnel slides with a hot tub. This cabin has a beautiful setting surrounded by woods and hills.

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell us about your trip, then book it

This property requires that you message the owner to complete your booking request.
Enter dates to calculate a quote