check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Stephanie Mill

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!

28 Reviews
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Rehoboth Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 7

My home is a 2 bedroom/ 2 bath ground floor condo, with just over 1000 square feet of living space with huge closets in both bedrooms. The condo is nine years young with brand new laminate flooring in the dining room and living room. There is carpeting in both bedrooms. It sleeps 7 with a pull out queen couch in the living room and an extra twin mattress stored under the guest bed. The home is conveniently located right between Lewes and Rehoboth Beach on the East side of Route 1 and near the outlets. Once you are there, you can take back roads to get to downtown Rehoboth in 10 minutes (less than 4 miles away) and you don't need to get back on Route 1!

If you are interested in eating in, the kitchen is fully-stocked with all of your cooking needs and has a separate dining area. The home has extended cable service, full size washer/ dryer, as well as, Wifi. Relax and enjoy the screened-in porch. Due to my son's severe allergies, there is a strict Non-Smoking, No Pets policy.

Although there is no pool, you can go 1/4 mile down the road to Midway Speedway Park and get an all day pass to swim in the Olympic sized swimming pool, use the kiddie pool or water slides for only $18! They also have go-carts, bumper boats and miniature golf!

My calendar is accurate and ALWAYS up to date. Be sure to check the available dates before inquiring!

**BE AWARE- I DO NOT LIST MY CONDO ON CRAIG'S LIST. IF YOU SEE A CONDO VERY SIMILAR TO MINE, IT'S A FRAUD! PLEASE LET ME KNOW!**

More Details
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Stephanie Mill (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.8
based on 28 traveler reviews

Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
average rating of 4.75 based on 28 reviews
5

Rohoboth Beach, Property ID 958905

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo which was nicely decorated with lots of space. It had a well-stocked kitchen and a very pretty dining area if you wanted to stay in and cook. We were there during a hot week so the central air was appreciated. There was ample and convenient parking. The condo was very neat and clean and quite comfortable. Its central location was great and made it easy to drive to Rehoboth Beach, the outlets and to Cape Henlopen State Park. We were very close to the Cape May-Lewes ferry, too. We enjoyed visiting the historical town of Lewes while we were there and we also drove down to Bethany Beach. We were very happy with the condo and we appreciate Stephanie working with us on a short notice.

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Well kept

  • 4 of 5

This was our fourth year staying here, so it feels like home away from home. The owner is very nice and attentive when we a arrived and something seemed out of place. The condo is cosy and truly feels like we never left home.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice Central Location. Awesome Owner communication

  • 5 of 5

Stephanie does a great job communicating with you as needed. The condo was clean and well equipped as described. It was everything we were looking for and it felt like a home away from home to us. Thanks again Stephanie.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Alexandria, Virginia
5

Clean, efficient and great location

  • 5 of 5

Stephanie was quick in responding to our last minute weekend getaway. The condo was clean and looks just as listed. We slept well in the master bedroom as it was quiet and comfortable. Easy access to the main road and outlet shopping around the corner. Perfect location for a beach getaway or great Delaware shopping and restaurants. Thank you, Stephanie...we'll be back!

  • Submitted: May 20, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very Enjoyable

  • 5 of 5

My family and I have stayed at this condo for the past three years. It has always been very enjoyable. Stephanie has been receptive and easy to get a hold of. The binder provided in the condo provides information on places to eat, kid activities, shopping and the back route to the beach! We found this map very valuable to avoid the traffic on route 1. We will be coming back!

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Place - As Advertised

  • 5 of 5

Everything about the condo was accurate. Everything was clean and very well-maintained. Not only would I recommend it to other people, but I'd stay there again, too. We loved our location because we spent four full days at Rehobeth and split another day between Lewes and Bethany Beaches. A great time on a great vacation.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your positive review! I am glad you enjoyed your time at my condo! I offer a rebooking discount of $25 for 4 nights or less and $50 off of 5 or more nights and I hope that you stay again in the near future. Thanks again! Stephanie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Crabby Dicks
Nearest Ferry
5 Miles
Cape May Lewes Ferry
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Heritage Inn and Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
Route 1
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Crabby Dicks
Nearest Beach
3.5 Miles
Rehoboth Beach

My condo is conveniently located between Lewes and Rehoboth Beach within 2 miles of all of the outlets and 3 miles from the center of Rehoboth. My home is on the East side of Route 1. Once there, you can take back roads to access shopping and downtown Rehoboth and avoid any traffic on Route 1. My condo is just 1 mile from the Junction and Breakwater Biking and Walking Trail that runs between Lewes and Rehoboth Beach. From there, you can bike into either town in less than 20 minutes.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rehoboth Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Sep 3 2016 - Nov 6 2016
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$138
Fri,Sat
$750
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter
Nov 7 2016 - Feb 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$138
Fri,Sat
$500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring
Mar 1 2017 - May 24 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$138
Fri,Sat
$750
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer
May 25 2017 - Sep 4 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$950
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$138
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250

WEEKEND RATES (2 nights): WINTER $250 SPRING/FALL $275, each additional night $125
• 50% balance due within 3 days of our verbal contract to hold your dates.
• 50% balance due 60 DAYS out.
• $250 Security deposit is due 30 DAYS out + refunded within 14 days if the contract is upheld. Or you may choose to pay a non-refundable $59 that will cover up to $1500 in damages.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Rehoboth Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1060 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Town
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Living Area
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , shower , bathroom is private
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , bathroom is semi-private
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen , DVD player
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , a twin mattress is located under the bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
My condo is newly painted and has brand new carpeting, as well as, a new refrigerator, couch, master bed and dresser. Nearly all the other pieces of furniture have been newly painted and/ or varnished. My home is a 2 bedroom/ 2 bath ground floor condo,with just over 1000 square feet of living space with huge closets in both bedrooms. It sleeps 7 with a pull out queen couch in the living room and and extra twin mattress. If you are interested in eating in, the kitchen is fully-stocked with all of your cooking needs and has a separate dining area. The home has extended cable service, full size washer/ dryer, as well as, Wifi. Relax and enjoy the screened-in porch. Due to my son's severe allergies, this is a Non-Smoking, No Pets unit.

Partner Offers