check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Property Manager

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Newly Updated Townhome on 4 O'clock Run - Easily Access Town and Peak 8!

16 Reviews
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Snowy Point Townhome Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 14

Relaxed, classic style amidst a mountain ski setting and just a short drive to historic Main Street restaurants and boutiques also creates a perfect year round place. Enjoy a soothing soak in the hot tub as you watch skiers pass by, and in the summertime, hike down the ski run to town.

PARAGON LODGING IN BRECKENRIDGE COLORADO IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED PROPERTY MANAGER AND RENTAL AGENT FOR PINES 89 TOWNHOME - FOR THE LOWEST RATE AVAILABLE, BOOK DIRECTLY WITH PARAGON LODGING

2500 Square Feet 4 bedroom 4 1/2 bath townhome in the Pines Townhome area on Peak 8 with views of the surrounding mountains

Ski out to Snow Flake Lift via 4 O'clock run (2 minute walk from townhome)

Ski in on 4 O'Clock Run and walk right up the door to your townhome

Recently upgraded mattresses, furniture and all major kitchen appliances

Private outdoor hot tub on lower patio

Deck off living room with gas grill for barbequing

Washer and Dryer

Open living, kitchen and dining arrangement

Living Room with Vaulted Ceiling and large rock gas fireplace

Dining Table Seats 8

Kitchen Bar with 4 Stools

Powder Bath off Kitchen

Den on lower level with Wet Bar and Refrigerator and Microwave

Upper level bedroom can be either a king or 2 twins (please advise us with your preference)

1 Bay Garage -- parking for 2 cars total

Wireless Internet Access

5 Minute Drive to the Town of Breckenridge

In summer there is easy access to a multitude of hiking trails and you can walk to town in 15 minutes

Paragon’s personal care amenities – shampoo, conditioner, lotion, locally made specialty soaps

Paragon Lodging does not advertise Pines 89 Townhome on Craigslist

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Property Manager (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

3.9
based on 16 traveler reviews

Newly Updated Townhome on 4 O'clock Run - Easily Access Town and Peak 8!
average rating of 3.9375 based on 16 reviews
5

Breckenridge Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was great. A few issues (broken dishwasher, clogged disposal, and beeping smoke detectors), but all problems were resolved promptly. Maintenance staff very helpful.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: Hi Christina - Thank you very much for reviewing your stay - we are very sorry for the issues you faced during your stay but happy we were able to resolve them for you! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Little Rock, AR
4

Spring Break 2015

  • 4 of 5

We were very satisfied with the property. Ski in/out was great. Kids enjoyed the separate bed room and lounge area and hot tub. The kitchen could use some updating. Needs a new dishwasher, cooking utensils, and cookie sheets.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of Pines 89 Townhome. We are bringing the dishwasher and appliance issue to the owner of the unit. We are happy to always bring you anything you need such as cookie sheets and any missing utensils. We appreciate your time. The Staff at Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Orleans, LA
3

Great location / old place.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Breck is an incredible family vacation location.

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Family vacation at Pines 89

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The best thing about this property is its excellent floor plan for a 3. Generation family. Grandkids (ages 4, 7 and 10) had entire lower level for themselves, while adults had other 2 levels. Large dining table accommodated all 9 of us for meals, and plenty of space in kitchen for cooking. Location great to ski in/ski out, but owners should provide a shuttle for non-skiers to get into town ( too hard and far a walk to Ski Hill Road town shuttle). Kitchen and bathrooms are dated, and kitchen appliances, while working, are not in great shape.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX
4

Christmas in the Rockies

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location, funtionality and utensiles for the property were all very good. We cooked a proper Christmas dinner and had no issues. It was a very short walk to 4 O'clock run for ski in and out. The bath towels were great and the Master shower small. We were six adults and everyone compalined about the condition of the mattresses, poor. Also at night you could see the hand prints all over the windows on the main level, questioning the level of cleanliness. I would go back if new mattresses were added. The proerty needs a street number sign, 89.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Clean and comfy!

  • 4 of 5

I have to say, our family had a very different experience than a couple of previous reviewers. We found this property to be just great. The space was just a short walk into town. The neighborhood was very nice, quiet and peaceful. The house itself is large and very very comfortable. It felt like home. Sure there might have been an occasional knob missing from a window, but oh my gosh, that didn't get in the way of any fun or relaxation! We found everything quite operational - including the toilets. Something must have been fixed, if there were ever problems with them.

Would I go back? Heck yes! In a second!

I love this place.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Kayaking, Snowmobiling, Boating, Downhill/Alpine Skiing, Basketball Court, Miniature golf, Cross Country Skiing, Snowboarding, Wildlife Viewing, Rock Climbing, Health/Beauty Spa, Racquetball.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Snowy Point Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 3 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 2 Bunk beds, 1 Other bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Deck View of Ski Run with Private Hot Tub; Deck Furniture; Gas Grill; Laundry Facilities; Gas Fireplace in Living Room; Living Room with Vaulted Ceiling and TV/VCR/DVD; Stereo CD player; Wireless Internet Access; Dining Table Seats 8; Kitchen Bar with 4 Stools; Powder Bath off Kitchen; Den with Wet Bar and Refrigerator and Microwave; TV with Playstation 2; 1 Bay Garage - 3 Cars Allowed; 3 Minute Drive to the Town of Breckenridge, or 10 minute walk via 4 O'Clock run; Ski out to Snow Flake Lift; Ski in on 4 O'Clock Run.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties