check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Property Manager

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Paradise Meadow Lodge is the Ultimate Colorado Mountain Lodge!!

23 Reviews
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Woodmoor House Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 14

Paradise Meadow Lodge is located in a peaceful forest setting surrounded by towering pine trees and a mountain stream. This magnificent log lodge portrays the ultimate mountain lodge ambiance with the supreme essentials in electronics, theatre, and billiards room and of course, luxuriously comfortable, log style. Paradise Meadow Lodge sits in a year-round setting of perfect mountain living.

PARAGON LODGING IN BRECKENRIDGE COLORADO IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED PROPERTY MANAGER AND RENTAL AGENT FOR PARADISE MEADOW LODGE - FOR THE LOWEST RATE AVAILABLE, BOOK DIRECTLY WITH PARAGON LODGING

5 Bedroom and 3 1/2 Bath log home on 3 levels at the end of a cul-de-sac on Baldy Mountain

5000 square feet, sleeps 14

Upper level master with king bed and standing deck

Master bath has shower, jetted tub and two sinks

Fully equipped kitchen with all appliances

Kitchen island and L-shaped bar with 6 bar stools

High Speed Wireless Internet

Mud Room

Washer and Dryer

Spectacular Custom Log Lodge Design

Loaded with Amenities

Surrounded by Towering Pine Trees

Beautifully Designed Open Great Room with Vaulted Ceilings

Separate Dining Area Seats 8 with floor to ceiling Windows

Open, Spacious Kitchen with custom cabinetry, granite slab counters and an island bar seating 6

Massive Stone Fireplace in Great Room

Billiards Room with TV

Theatre Room with overhead projection system

Den with Game Table, TV and Bar on lower level

Mountain Furnishings and Exquisite Mountain Lodge Ambience

Spacious open loft with twin trundle, sleeping 2

Spacious upper decks on 2 sides of home with forest views

Private outdoor hot tub on lower patio

Outdoor barbeque gas grill

Two-Bay Heated Garage, Parking for 4 Vehicles Total

Innumerable hiking trails with small stream audible from decks

Free Town Shuttle stop at end of driveway road

Paragon’s personal care amenities – shampoo, conditioner, lotion, locally made specialty soaps

Please note that cell service is spotty at Paradise Meadow Lodge, there is a landline for guest use

Paradise Meadow Lodge is approximately 10,200 feet in elevation

Pet Friendly with prior approval, $150 non-refundable pet deposit and separate pet contract required. Dogs are the only pets allowed and there is a two dog max. Contact Paragon directly with pet inquiries.

FOUR-WHEEL DRIVE REQUIRED DURING WINTER

Paragon Lodging does not advertise Paradise Meadow Lodge on Craigslist

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Property Manager (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.7
based on 23 traveler reviews

Paradise Meadow Lodge is the Ultimate Colorado Mountain Lodge!!
average rating of 4.652174 based on 23 reviews
Algonquin, IL
5

Paradise Meadow Lodge

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was perfect except there weren't enough towels. The home has sleeping for 14 and we only had 7 people and I still washed towels everyday. Also, the movie projector room was really nice but we only watched half a movie because the coloring was so bad. We ended up just watching movies in the family room. Just two small minor things to mention but this home was awesome and we had an amazing stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: Hi Sheri, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Paradise Meadow Lodge. There should have been enough bath towels to accommodate the number of people the home can sleep (two sets per person in the Master Baths) - I will ask housekeeping to review the inventory of towels for this home. As for the projector - I will notify our maintenance team right away regarding the poor color. Please notify us next time during your stay when these types of issues arise as we could most likely resolve them during your stay. I am happy that everything else was great for your group - we hope to see you again! Thank you, Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Vacation rental from 06/21-06/25/2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

2 words; LOVED IT! The house was very nice, clean, and had everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review, Martin! We hope to see you again at the Paradise Meadow Lodge soon! Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marshalltown, IA
5

Escape to Breck

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was by far the best place that we've ever stayed at!

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that, David! Please come and see us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX
5

Comfort, Quiet, Peace

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

As hard as it sounds, the pictures provided do not give this place justice. The cabin is beautiful and it has all of the amenities that you could wish for in a vacation. We came during an unexpected winter storm and so we didn't do some of the things we wanted to outside, but it did not matter because the house was so much fun. I came with a group of guys to get away and relax, and I would love to come again with my wife and kids. I recommend this place to anyone.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: Jim, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Paradise Meadow Lodge and that the accommodations exceeded your expectations! Thank you for the kind review and we certainly hope to see you back in Breckenridge again soon! Thank you, Lauren
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Parándose Meadows Lodge

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely fabulous house. Plenty of room for all! Parking situation and access a little tricky 4 wheel drive is s must in winter Proximity to town was great

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: Hello Victoria, Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment about your stay at Paradise Meadow Lodge - we are so happy to hear that the house worked well for your group. Thank you for mentioning the 4 Wheel Drive - we try to reiterate that as much as possible so our guest's are prepared when they arrive in Breckenridge. We hope you come back to visit us again soon! Thank you, Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chesterfield, MO
5

Perfect stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was perfect for us. We brought four of our six teens and they all had their own space which was great. If you have teens you understand. It was very secluded. It snowed a lot but it was shoveled and plowed often. The only complaints we had were only 2 small and 1 medium sized fry pans. Very difficult to make bacon for 6. Also the coffee maker was temperamental. Small issues for an otherwise great week.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your feedback - we are very happy to hear you had a great week at Paradise Meadow Lodge. I have reported your comments about the lack of pans and the coffeemaker issues to our housekeeping team and they will be taking care of these items right away - we appreciate you letting us know! Next time, if you experience issues like these during your stay, please let our office know right away so that we may take care of these things while you're in house. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in Breckenridge soon, Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Baldy Mountain Area - 4.5 miles to town

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Woodmoor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 5000 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 6 Twin beds, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties