check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Colleen & Shaun Eskola

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english

Labor Day Weekend Still Available! Sunny top level with luxury amenities

4 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Brewster Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 bedroom 1 bathroom sleeps 4 maximum

Enjoy a wonderful vacation at our Luxury Condo located at the Ocean Edge Resort. Our Beautiful top level unit (second level) featuring a Cathedral Ceiling with Skylight and a lovely view, rents out every season. Walk into our fully stocked Kitchen, featuring Granite Counter Tops, Stove, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Microwave, Washer/ Dryer. This leads into our diningroom/ livingroom which provides a very comfortable Leather Sectional Sofa, Flat Screen HDTV, Blue Ray CD player, ceiling fan and commercial grade Amana Air Conditioner . The pull down Murphy Bed has a newer full size mattress, providing a restful nights sleep. For the 2015/2016 season, new carpeting is being installed in this area.

Our Bedroom features a Queen Bed with recent comfortable mattress, a wall mounted flat screen TV, Ceiling Fan and New Air Conditioning 2015, large closet, and sliders to the deck.

As Ocean Edge members, we are able to offer our sponsored guests access to the amenities the ocean edge has to offer. Walk across the parking lot to the Fletcher indoor/outdoor pools with fitness center. Enjoy the Restaurants,Tennis, multiple Pools, Basketball, Volleyball, and Biking on the Cape Cod Bike Trail. One mile to closest Bay Beach, with the amazing tidal flats to explore, and only 9 miles to the waves and glorious beaches of the Cape Cod National Seashore.

Sponsored Guest Fees Apply for Pool Passes and Tennis

Smoking and pets are not allowed. Linens Not Included.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Colleen & Shaun Eskola (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 4 traveler reviews

Labor Day Weekend Still Available! Sunny top level with luxury amenities
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
5

Cozy and Comfortable

  • 5 of 5

This comfortably furnished and nicely decorated one bedroom condo in Ocean Edge Resort proved to be perfect for the two of us. The resort itself is beautiful and has all the amenities once would expect of a 5-star property. We love Brewster as it is on the bay side of Cape Cod and quieter than other locations on the Cape. Also, since Brewster is located mid-Cape, it is the perfect place from which to fan out on day trips without their becoming too exhausting. All-in-all a very relaxing and enjoyable place to soak in the vibe and all that Cape Cod has to offer.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay at Shaun and Colleen's condo. It was impeccably clean and cozy. They had everything you would need for an enjoyable stay. We will most certainly be returning!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and myself enjoyed ourselves at the Ocean Edge Resort! The Eskola's condo was accommodating, very clean and was everything we were looking for. Their suggestions for things to do on the resort and outside of it was so helpful. Our stay was every.thing we wanted and more. Thank you so much and look for to our next stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pinehurst NC
5

Great condo for 2

  • 5 of 5

My better half and I were looking for a small condo---mid-cape. We found just what we were looking for in this condo in Ocean's Edge. Bright, clean, well-equipped and reasonably priced. The owners provided all that anyone using their condo needed. The surrounding grounds are absolutely beautiful and a pleasure to walk. We found that the unit was great for relaxing and living. We loved the National Beaches and went there several times. We also visited the Sandwich Glass Museum, Nantucket and the high light of our trip was The Boston Pops concert on the Esplanade in Hyannis. Colleen and Shaun were so extremely helpful. We were greeted with 2 Cape Cod coffee mugs filled with kisses. Sweet people!!!!

Would highly recommend this unit.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Marston Mills Airfield
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Linx Tavern
Nearest Ferry
18 Miles
Hy Line Cruises, Hyannis Port, MA
Nearest Golf
3.5 Miles
Captains Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Route 6
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Linx Tavern
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Ellis Landing Beach
Car: necessary

Ocean Edge Resort near all the activities Cape Cod has to offer. You will be at the doorstep to biking, hiking, golf,

beaches, shopping and dinning. Be sure to explore the Cape Cod Bay at low tide with miles of beach activities. Take a short drive to the National Seashore to see the Dunes of the cape.

You can access the Cape Cod bike trail with miles of scenic beauty right from the resort.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Brewster Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall 2016
Sep 3 2016 - Dec 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$150
$1,050
 

Additional information about rental rates

$875 - $1150 Weekly

Long term winter rentals considered.

Half of rental due with signed lease agreement
Second half due one month prier to arrival along with security deposit.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Brewster Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , Murphy Bed in Living Room / Full size
  • Queen size Bed. Linens not provided.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • In Ground Pool
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers