check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Andrew Vinen

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english

Beautiful, fully air conditioned 3 bedroom townhouse

8 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Venetian Bay Villages Townhome Rental Photos and Description

The home has 3 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms & can sleep upto 6 people.

This beautiful, fully air conditioned, elegant townhouse sleeps 6.

There is a large living and dining area. The luxury fitted kitchen with breakfast bar is fully equipped with all appliances and everything else you would expect making it a real home from home. This townhouse features a master suite with it's own private bathroom, a second bedroom with a queen size bed and a third bedroom with two twin beds, both sharing a second bathroom with separate vanity.

All towels are provided along with bed linen and toilet rolls. There is a washer, dryer & iron etc.

A Cot/Crib & a highchair is available in the home.

The alluring charm and old-world character of Europe has found its way to Venetian Bay Villages in beautiful, sunny Florida. Minutes away from world-class attractions, fantastic shopping, and the epicurean delights of Orlando. Venetian Bay Villages is an ideal location. Quiet enough for relaxing evening sunsets, yet close enough to lively, big-city entertainment. Venetian Bay Villages is the best of both worlds. The unique design of the properties is what gives it its irresistible character. All town-homes are dispersed into small old-world village. Many of the street names are replicas of actual boulevards in Venice. Walking paths, white picket fences, and intimate gardens frame the elegant exterior of the entire gated community.

'This is your home away from home'

This beautiful, fully air conditioned, elegant townhouse is located in a secluded upmarket village concept with lakeside setting just off of highway 192. The exclusive, development has a gated entrance, stylish clubhouse, gym, basketball court, volleyball court, clay tennis courts, theatre and four swimming pools all in a lakeside setting with nature walks.

You will be staying in one of the best locations to enjoy all of the main attractions in the area. Disney World is only 15 minutes away; Sea World, Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure and International Drive are all in easy reach by car from your holiday home. Many shops Inc Wal-Mart, many bars and restaurants are nearby within a mile. Many world class golf courses just a short drive away. PLUS – in just one hours drive, you can be walking the sun kissed beaches of both Florida coast lines.

What could be better! Your very own private home with the freedom to come and go as you please.

Orlando International airport 30 minutes away. Sanford airport 50 minutes away.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Andrew Vinen (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english

About Andrew Vinen

Hello I'm Andrew I live in the UK with my daughter Emma.

Andrew Vinen purchased this townhome in 2006

Reviews

3.9
based on 8 traveler reviews

Beautiful, fully air conditioned 3 bedroom townhouse
average rating of 3.875 based on 8 reviews
Brasília, Brazil
5

Nice place, prefect stay

  • 5 of 5

My family had a wonderful stay here in March. Communication was great and the townhouse and condo are beautiful. This is a nice an quite community even though it was high spring break season. It is close to everything and has everything we were looking foor. Highly recomended!

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
5

Beautiful stay near Disney

  • 5 of 5

My family had a wonderful stay here in April. The townhouse is beautiful. This is a nice an quite community with lot of space for evening walk and added benefits of pool and gym. It is close to everything. I would surely stay here again and will recommend it to all my friends and relatives.

  • Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Property satisfied our every need

  • 5 of 5

We recently stayed in Andrew's property for a visit to Walt Disney World and MLB Spring Training games. The property was conveniently located for all of our activities as well as in close proximity to grocery/dining/shopping.

Next time we're looking for a place to stay in Orlando, Andrew's property will be at the top of our list. Andrew was also a pleasure to work with and responsive to our needs.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Rangely, Co
3

Rental @ Orlando

  • 3 of 5

We think the house have a good space and location is really good. However we think that mattress and bath/floor cleaning should be improved or done right before tenants arrive.

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
3

Not all that, but not bad

  • 3 of 5

The positive: Andrew (the owner) was very polite and informative from beginning to end! He even called to make sure we were OK. Venetian Village grounds are well maintained, the internal roads are well-lit and there's motorized security 24/7. The apartment is nice in size - large rooms and bathrooms, smaller living/social area, but comfortable enough for a group of 6. Most kitchen appliances appear new and were very cleaned. We stayed for two weeks and did not have any major issues with the property.

To improve: the carpet and cloth furniture, as well as those "hidden spaces" (under the TVs, ceiling fans, AC unit closet and door), need professional cleaning!!! Some issues with the stove burners (not all worked). The AC seemed to automatically reset during the evening to a scorching 85F (with the heat and the humidity outside, 85 did not keep the apartment cool). I woke up almost every night at around 3 AM sweating profusely (and had to get up to adjust it). No issues with the AC during the day (thank God).

Other minuses (that can't be changed): Venetian Village is right on the limits of a not so nice neighborhood (towards the back exit). We did not need to drive through it to visit the parks and Malls.

I would stay at Andrew's again, and would recommend to some friends (if carpet is properly cleaned and the stove burners work).

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Simple and nice

  • 5 of 5

I've been in the house for almost 15 days and spent very pleasant moments. The house is large, spacious and with everything you need to spend unforgettable moments. The environment is very familiar and you feel really at home. The neighbourhood are very friendly and quiet streets and lit.

Definitely want to go back and have the pleasure of staying in the same house!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Various Bar's
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Kissimmee Golf Club
Nearest Train
2 Miles
Kissimmee Train Station
Nearest Motorway
8.5 Miles
Interstate 4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Various Restaurants
Nearest Ski
4.5 Miles
Water Skiing
Nearest Beach
65 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

You will be staying in one of the best locations to enjoy all of the main attractions in the area. Disney World is only 15 minutes away; Sea World, Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure and International Drive are all in easy reach by car from your holiday home. Many shops Inc Wal-Mart, many bars and restaurants are nearby within a mile. Many world class golf courses just a short drive away. PLUS – in just one hours drive, you can be walking the sun kissed beaches of both Florida coast lines.

What could be better! Your very own private home with the freedom to come and go as you please.

Orlando International airport 25 minutes away. Sanford airport 45 minutes away.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Venetian Bay Villages Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$80
From
$100
Fri,Sat
$560
$1,800
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $80
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Venetian Bay Villages Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Local Calls
  • Gym
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum System
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Private Bathroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , En-Suite Private Bathroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Courtyard
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • In Ground Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties