expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Between land and sea ... Marigot studio on the island Saint Martin

Sandy Ground, Saint Martin
  • Studio365 sq. ft.
  • Bedrooms0
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 nights

Very nice studio charming !!!!

The island of 36 beaches !!!

On the bay of marigot, for rent very pretty studio decorated with taste. Located in a secure residence with swimming pool and private beach overlooking the Caribbean Sea and the island of Anguilla.

This air-conditioned studio includes a double bed and a sofa bed (extra bed) and a flat screen TV.(small safe)

A kitchen with fridge, ceramic hob, extractor hood, microwave, dishes, utensils, coffee maker, toaster, hot water. (plus a minimum provided: salt, pepper, oil, coffee, sugar, pdt dishes ....)

A bathroom with a shower (hot water) and a toilet area. Hair dryer and ironing board and iron.

Charming furnished terrace overlooking a tropical garden.

Capacity 2 adults and possibility of 1 or 2 children.

(additional charge of 30 € per additional person)

Close to shops downtown, supermarket, bakeries, local market, the ferry terminal (for a getaway to St Barth or swim with dolphins in Anguilla), the marina royal, the marina fort louis, the fort , restaurants, exchange points, pharmacies, post office, etc.

Everything is nearby for you to have a good stay !!!!

Owner

Sabrina GOUBARD

Member Since 2013
Response rate:
90%
Response time:
within a few days
Speaks:
english, french, spanish
Calendar last updated:
Feb 09, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Parking
    • TV

      Bedrooms

      • 0 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
      • Chambre 1
        1 queen, 1 sleep sofa /futon
      • air conditioning and fan

      Bathrooms

      • 1 Bathroom
      • Salle de bains 1
        toilet, shower
      • very pretty and functional!

      Location Type

        • Beach
        • Downtown
        • Near The Ocean
        • Town

          Theme

            • Away From It All
            • Sports & Activities

              Meals

                • Guests provide their own meals

                  General

                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Hair Dryer
                    • Internet
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Linens Provided
                    • Living Room
                    • Parking
                    • Towels Provided

                      Kitchen

                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Freezer
                        • Kitchen
                        • Microwave
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove
                        • Toaster

                          Dining

                            • Dining Area

                              Entertainment

                                • Books
                                • Satellite / Cable
                                • Television

                                  Outside

                                    • Deck / Patio

                                      Suitability

                                        • smoking allowed

                                          Pool / Spa

                                            • Communal Pool

                                              Attractions

                                                • bay/sound
                                                • forests
                                                • marina
                                                • museums
                                                • nude beach
                                                • reefs
                                                • restaurants

                                                  Leisure Activities

                                                    • disco club
                                                    • gambling casinos
                                                    • horseback riding
                                                    • naturism
                                                    • outlet shopping
                                                    • scenic drives
                                                    • walking
                                                    • water sports

                                                      Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                        • snorkeling
                                                        • fishing
                                                        • mountain biking
                                                        • sailing
                                                        • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                        • hiking
                                                        • surfing
                                                        • swimming
                                                        • tennis
                                                        • water skiing
                                                        • wind-surfing

                                                          House Rules

                                                          Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                          Check-out: Noon

                                                          Cancellation Policy

                                                          Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

                                                          28 Reviews

                                                          Excellent4.7/5

                                                          Latest reviews

                                                          Great Location in Marigot ....

                                                          Jim W.North Carolina

                                                          This flat is great. Very comfortable for 2 people. Access to beach and a tennis court. The folks on the Island are wonderful.

                                                          Sabrina is wonderful. I can't say enough about her kindness. We enjoyed meeting her.

                                                          The location her is perfect , 200m to Sunrise market or a short bus ride to the Super U market.

                                                          Great walk to Fort and downtown for some great food.

                                                          This will be our second time here on the Island and will keep returning once or twice a Year,

                                                          Thanks Sabrina for your Smile and Kindness,

                                                          Jim and Dorothy , NC

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Hey Jim and Dorothy 😁

                                                          Thank you very Much for your Nice coment.

                                                          Hope To see you for your next trip in SxM.

                                                          We keep in touch😉

                                                          Sabrina

                                                          Great!

                                                          Shell J.

                                                          Great studio!!! It is perfect for a couple! Sabrina was so sweet and kind to us - definitely would recommend!!

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Thank you very much Michelle.

                                                          Hope to see you again.

                                                          Clean small and nice

                                                          Todd M.Severn

                                                          The building is in a great area very little traffic to deal with when driving to the beaches. The unit is well equipped with all the kitchen tools you need good supply if towels .the owner is very friendly. The building is secure not that we saw anything to worry about there is parking right across the street. We had an awesome time would recommend it no problem.

                                                          Cozy, Convenient, Friendly Place To Stay

                                                          Tayoka H.Maryland

                                                          This was a great location it was convenient for walking to shops and restaurants; The condo was nice, clean, well stocked with nice amenities. The owner was very friendly and accommodating. She gave awesome advice on local customs and dos and don'ts. The condo faces the street but it wasn't a problem at all because there is a nice garden that provides privacy and pretty much blocks the view of the parking lot and passersby. We had no complaints. The private beach was also really nice and quiet. The only reason the stay wasn't given five stars is because we weren't able to fully enjoy the nice waterfall shower head but instead had to use the shower wand. We had really looked forward to a nice waterfall shower after a day at the beach. This was really a small thing AND I would definitely stay here again.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Hi Mickael

                                                          Thank you for your nice review.

                                                          it was a pleasure to welcome you !!!

                                                          I am so sorry, I didn't precise you for the shower. You have to turn the button on the back

                                                          left side only for waterfall shower

                                                          right side only for hand shower

                                                          on the middle you have both.

                                                          You shoul ask me if the waterfall shower working, I would have explain you that's why I tell my guests to contact me if they notice any problem.

                                                          It is my fault,I should give you the explanation before but most of the guests knows.

                                                          Hope to see you a next time like that you can try the waterfall shower.

                                                          Regards

                                                          Sabrina.

                                                          Studio Paradise

                                                          Holley Y.Stockbridge

                                                          Sabrina was wonderful to work with. She answered all of my questions very quickly, gave us step by step directions to the home from the airport. Met us at the gate upon arrival. Everything from supermarkets, food, dining, shopping etc. within walking distance or a quick turn around the block in the car. The home is very nice, it faces a terrace but 20 steps around the corner inside the building and you're outside to the beach!! There is a pool on the front side of the building and on the back side is the beach. The scooters are very noisey throughout the day and night, but it didn't bother us much. We kept the door open and had a nice fresh breeze flowing through the home. My husband and I spent our anniversary week in the home and enjoyed every single minute. Sabrina was always a text/email/phone call away if we had anything we needed (but we didn't because it was perfect!) We went and got groceries our very first day there, and cooked our meals at the house during our stay. Pots and pans, cups and all were perfect!! Thank you Sabrina for opening your home to us, and we will most definitely come see you again upon our return!! :)

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Hi Holley

                                                          Thank you for your nice review.

                                                          It was a pleasure to welcome you.

                                                          You are a very nice couple.

                                                          I know you have a very very good time on the island.

                                                          Hope to see you again for a next trip.

                                                          Cheers

                                                          Sabrina.

                                                          Great location in Marigot!

                                                          Michael R.

                                                          Wonderful beach - snorkeled every day. Great access to dining in the Marina, shopping, super market, Ferry terminal and Marigot. Enjoyed the stay and would definitely come back.

                                                          Location

                                                          Sandy Ground, Saint Martin

                                                          Jet skiing, walking at Fort Louis, on the seafront and the different Marinas, boat rental, fishing !!! Lottery natural farm..piscine amidst lush vegetation and tree climbing !!!

                                                          Rates & Availability

                                                          Additional information about rental rates

                                                          Damage Deposit
                                                          $308
                                                          Tax Rate
                                                          3%

                                                          Le tarif est sur la base de 1 à 2 personnes. Au delà de 2 personnes, des frais sont ajoutés par personnes en plus et par nuit.

                                                          $93avg/night
                                                          28 Reviews
                                                          Excellent 4.7/5
                                                          Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                          For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                          Property # 943421a

                                                          x