Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Large 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home with pool

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 3,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 12

Lovely home with an amazing backyard and pool/jacuzzi. Game room with pool table, very large master bedroom and bathroom. One bedroom and full bathroom downstairs. All bedrooms have televisions. Family room with 50 inch TV. Easy freeway access, 15 minutes from the famous Las Vegas Strip, Freemont Street Experience and Lake Las Vegas Resort, 8 minutes from Green Valley Ranch Casino/Spa and The District outdoor upscale mall with a variety of shops, restaurants and cafes.

Keywords: house

More Details

Property Manager
Brenda
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2017

Amenities

McCullough Hills House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Town
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Garage
  • Gas Heating
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Intercom System
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Secure Parking
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Master
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
    Bedroom 3 - 4 twin/ single , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Gazebo
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Terrace
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • 12 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • In Ground Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Pool could be heated for $50/day (not available during the months of November, December, January, February and March). Heated spa included in rental rate. Holiday rates are a bit higher.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(48 traveler reviews)

Large 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home with pool
average rating of 4.6875 based on 48 reviews
Fairview Alberta Canada
5

Fabulous accommodations, great pool, nice location.

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for 5 nights, Brenda was very accomidating, we had an issue with the pool heat one night, she was very prompt to get a repair man there to address the concern. The pool and hot tub were Awesome, kids loved it! Lots of room for everyone,beds were very comfortable! We plan to stay there again when we visit Las Vegas next time.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

beautiful but dirty

  • 3 of 5

The house was great all the comforts of home and more.. The only problem was the floors were very dirty and patio furniture was real dirty. I would stay on your home again just next time I will make time to clean.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Melonie, I really wish you would have notified us the minute you got in and didn't think the house was clean. We have been using the same cleaning company for years and never had a problem. However, we had pretty aggressive winds in Las Vegas the last few weeks. I could see how the patio furniture could get dirty after the winds. Brenda
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice very comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Nice very comfortable

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grandview, WA
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Brenda was awesome to work with. The home is clean and very well furnished. It was a great place for 9 of us to stay while visiting for a football tournament. The house is huge and has plenty of room for everyone. If you need a big home, this is a perfect place to stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much. So happy to hear you enjoyed the property. Hopefully, you'll come back and stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Albany, NY
5

Great Stay at Lovely House

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at this Henderson Property again this year. This was our third visit to this property. And, we hope to return next year!

The house is located on a quiet street, which is very important to us. It is away from any highway or traffic noise and feels quite secluded. The house itself is very large with four bedrooms and three bathrooms. It accommodates our party of five adults and three children very easily - with room to spare. There are two main rooms on the first floor, a large and serviceable family room with a giant TV and large sofas, and then, a formal living room with lovely furniture, This space also includes the formal dining area - which we use. The kitchen is nice and large and has everything one needs, including a pantry that holds basic food stuffs. .The kitchen also has a dining area which is very practical. The rooms on the first floor have wonderful windows that open onto a large pool/backyard area. The second floor, besides the bedrooms, has a pool table /office room which we always find very convenient- as everyone likes to try their hand at pool. A spacious deck opens up off of the second floor - where one can sit and enjoy the view or sky and sun. Besides the pool, which we do not use in January, the "spa" is very practical and convenient to use at the end on one's day, to relax and enjoy one's vacation. The house also has a garage which holds your car.

We love staying here and hope to return next year! I highly recommend this house to families and larger parties! Mimi ONeill, Albany, NY

  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mimi, Thank you so much for this amazing review. Always a pleasure to have you, thanks for coming back to our property every year. Hope to have you again next year. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Nice, well kept, and comfortable

  • 4 of 5

House was nice, well kept, and comfortable. We had one issue with the security alarm beeping loudly for no apparent reason our fourth day there. The home owner's telephone contact information was not supplied to us, so we had to track it down via HomeAway's customer service/help line. The issue was resolved about 3 hours or so after it was reported. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would likely book this house again for future visits.

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Jessica, sorry about forgetting to give you our phone number, thanks for understanding. We would love to have you back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

McCullough Hills House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Spring/Summer 2016
Apr 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$265
From
$285
Fri,Sat
$1,800
$4,100
 
 
Fall/Winter 2016
Oct 1 2017 - Mar 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$255
From
$275
Fri,Sat
$1,730
$3,800
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$255
From
$275
Fri,Sat
$1,730
$3,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $180
Refundable damage deposit $350
Pet Fee $60

Rates may be higher during peak seasons such as holidays and large events.
Cancellation policy: Full refund if written cancellation received on or more than 60 days prior to commencement of the rental term.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send Email Send Email
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties