check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Lynn

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Ambiance of Old Hawaii,Comforts of Home $110 a night April-December14

21 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 6 nights

Overview

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description

condo 1 bedroom,1 full bathroom, sleeps 4

My Napili Condo

Napili Bay Beach is one of the best kept secrets on Maui. My privately owned condo is only a few steps from the famous Napili Bay Beach. This property is a garden setting with local orchids, plumeria, hibiscus, bananas, mangos and papayas. Relax by the pool viewing the gracious palms. Dine on your private lanai or poolside. Stroll to the beach and enjoy the breathtaking sunset at Napili Bay between the islands of Lanai and Molokai. Napili General Store is on site to meet your every need for an island vacation. Snorkel Bob's is also on site to arrange all your island activities.

'If you are looking for a great beach for snorkeling, scuba diving, or just basking in the sun, Napili Bay is for you', Quote from The Best of Maui.

Walk to everything you will need for the perfect Aloha Vacation.

The Beach of Napili Bay;

Whale watching;

Kapalua Bay Beach;

Snorkel the reefs for tropical fish;

Turtles of Honokeana Cove;

Golf at PGA courses of Kapalua;

Hike the rainforest;

Zip-line at the Adventure Center;

Ride the horses of Ironwood Ranch;

Kayak the Bay;

Full service Spa of Kapalua Resort;

Cocktails at Pineapple Grill Restaurant;

Dinner at the Sea House Restaurant;

Sushi at Sansei Sushi Bar;

Pancakes at the Gazebo

More Details
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Lynn (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Lynn

My family loves #312312 in the garden.

Lynn purchased this condo in 1999

Why Lynn chose Maui

As we vacationed at many locations in Hawaii, we could not find a more perfect spot than Napili Bay. This property location is perfect as it combines the fun of a beach and the quiet of the gardens.

What makes this condo unique

I offer personal and individual service to all my guests.

Guestbook comments from the manager

This was our 3rd stay at Napili Village in #15. I can't imagine why would go anywhere else. The owner is very attentive and addresses any questions immediately. She goes out of her way to make your stay relaxing and pleasant. We go at a fairly quite time before all the kids are out of school and people start summer travel so we have always found it to be quite quiet. There are 2 charcoal BBQ grills available and a full array of cooking utensils in the condo. There is coffee every morning in the Ohana room at 6:30, and on Fridays by about 9 a little continental breakfast where you can get to know your neighbors and exchange touristy information. This year I discovered a wonderful walking trail along the Kapalua Coast. I love being able to walk out to the beach whenever we want . And I absolutely LOVE the keyless entry! It is so nice not to have to worry about where your room key is when your out in the ocean snorkeling or swimming. The turtles were quite plentiful this year we saw 1 nearly every day from our seats on the beach. The snorkeling was great also on the calm days and for the more adventurous there were some large wave days that were great for boogie boarding and even surfing. There are great thirsty beach towels and wonderful beach chairs provided for you, there was even a boogie board if your so inclined. I can't say enough good things about My Napili Condo # 15 We absolutely love it! And are looking forward to our return!
Jun 2016
  • 1 of 59

Reviews

5
based on 21 traveler reviews

Ambiance of Old Hawaii,Comforts of Home $110 a night April-December14
average rating of 4.952381 based on 80 reviews
United States
5

Wished we could have stayed longer

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed here before, usually for almost a month. We love the proximity to the beach, the cleanliness of the suite and the privacy of the Lanai. we prefer to keep our windows open with the ceiling fans on for a great breeze and wake up to the sound of the bird. The room had everything we needed and great wifi. We will be back next year for our usual lengthier stay.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed the breezes for sure. I pride myself on helping to making my guest's stays comfortable. Look forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation in condo #15

  • 5 of 5

We had great vacation in condo #15. The condo was clean, well maintained. The sheets and towels looked new. Our beach towels were big and fluffy. The kitchen had everything we needed. The bathroom was clean and the shower had great water pressure. The owner provided extra bath towels.

The pull out couch worked great for me. And the big bed that the kids slept in was very comfy. We loved our lanai and the outdoor furniture. Location of the condo is great, walking distance to beach is awesome.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you had a wonderful time in Napili and especially happy that I was able to provide you with this lovely condo. I look forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

We have been visiting Maui for 20+ years and usually stay in South Maui. That has changed. We fell in love with Napili and this condo was perfect. You can't beat the location if you love the ocean. One of the most beautiful bays on earth is just steps away. The condo is perfect for two people and the coffee every morning was a nice addition. It was clean and well stocked and the grounds are beautiful. The bed was super comfortable, which is not always true about rentals. The owner, Lynn, was easy to work with and was quick to respond to emails and phone calls. We are coming back!

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a pleasure to have you as my guest. Looking forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Riverside, Rhode Island
5

Excellent Condo and Location

  • 5 of 5

This condo was an excellent choice for our stay on Maui. This condo is on ground level and has a direct path to the pool from the lanai. Parking is right outside of the condo. Napili Bay is a minute away. The condo itself is beautiful. Lynn has everything you would ever need to prepare meals in the kitchen. There are plenty of beach items located on the Lanai for the beach. The condo was spotless when we arrived and everything was in working order. I would highly recommend this condo for your stay in West Maui.

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: How wonderful that you had such a grand holiday. I do pride myself on trying to make each stay a personal mission for me. Napili Bay is a true gem on Maui and look forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

luxurious

  • 5 of 5

I stayed in room 15. The most comfortable suite on the whole island. You can faintly hear the ocean from your room in the breeze. You've a wonderful view of the garden which is very private and Marilyn night. Everything is very clean the bathrooms and the kitchen in the living room and the bedroom it's all very clean. The bathroom has ample amounts of towels and enough toiletries that one doesn't have to bring their own. The kitchen is equipped with all the necessary bells and whistles that one would need on vacation. I loved staying these condos and already booked my stay for next year.

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Looking forward to your return So pleased you had such a. Fabulous time
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Best Condo Deal in Maui!

  • 5 of 5

We just returned from another wonderful stay in Lynn's condo #15. As usual, it was impeccably maintained and fully stocked. My wife and I love staying in this unit as it is so close to the pool and bbq but still offers nice privacy on the lanai from the great tropical garden plants. Of course, Napili Beach is a few steps out the front door making the location perfect. Through the years, we have stayed in Wailea, Kaanapali, and Kapalua and believe this is simply the best condo deal on Maui. It is important to note that what makes this condo even better is Lynn herself. She is instantly available for any questions or issues and is truly dedicated to managing her condos in a way that honors her guests and their vacation needs. We always feel right at home in her Napili Condo. Thanks again Lynn!

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay. I do try to provide my guests with more than just a reservation. I do pride myself on the persoanal attention I offer my guests. Looking forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Steps away from Napili Bay, I offer a ground floor privately owned recently renovated studio condo. This property is a garden setting with local orchids, plumeria, hibiscus, bananas, mangos and papayas. Relax by the pool viewing the gracious palms. Dine on your private lanai or poolside or lounge in your two large old Hawaiian style chairs to listen to the birds or watch the flowers grow. Stroll to the beach and enjoy the breathtaking sunset at Napili Bay between the islands of Lanai and Molokai as you watch the dance of the Humpback Whales.

You will have a cal king bed with pillow top mattress, large walk in all tile shower, new furniture, new oven, new refrigerator, plenty of storage, and many amenities not found in the usual rentals. All of this and only 50 giant steps to the ocean where you can surf, swim, snorkel, or relax under the palm tree.

I have included an overview of the property so you can see where you will be located in relationship to the area and the ocean. This is the building closer to the ocean and away from any street noise. The driveway you see in the photo is not a through street, just parking.

Also please visit my web page where you will be able to walk through the property. You will also become acquainted with many of the wonderful activities and restaurants with in the walking area. You can also enjoy my shutterfly book of the property.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter Season
Jan 1 - Mar 31
6 night minimum stay
$130
$910
$3,300
 
 
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
$110
$770
$2,700
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 13.25%

I require a $250 deposit to hold the reservation.
This is not a security deposit but a deposit to hold the reservation.
This amount will be deducted from your balance.
Balance is due 30 days prior to arrival.
I accept MasterCard,Visa, or Discover or can invoice through PayPal.

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Area
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Safe
  • Secure Parking
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • I offer a large all tile walk in shower and modern vanity.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • You will have a cal king bed with pillow top mattress and high quality linens. Your queen hide a bed has a new 6' thick comfy mattress. I offer plenty of storage for your family.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis ...
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 2 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • forests
  • health/beauty spa
  • rain forests
  • reefs
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • mountain climbing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Swimming pool in lush garden setting, recently upgraded, California king beds, high quality linens and towels, in-room safe, beach chairs, beach towels, hair dryer, bistro table on private lanai for outdoor dining, laundry facilities on property. This lanai setting opens onto the garden where the children like to hunt for gecko, feed the birds, or just breakfast poolside. Plenty of room on the lani to store beach toys.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties