check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Rosanne Foy

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english

Sold - No longer renting

11 Reviews
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Bonita Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description

Sold - No longer renting

Private and spacious, second floor Coach Home with view onto nature preserve from large lanai, is located in Hawthorne gated community. Enjoy all the comforts of home in an open floor-plan setting.

Coach home features:

- double attached garage accessible from inside

- living area tiled throughout

- large, flat-screened TV, radio/CD player with iPod and iPhone docking station.

- wireless hi-speed internet

- oversized main bedroom offers king bed, walk-in closet, and double door leading onto lanai with view of nature preserve

- luxurious ensuite bathroom features 2 sinks, walk-in shower, and corner tub

- guest bedrooms offer queen bed or twin beds and guest bathroom features walk-in shower

- kitchen features granite counter top, large double sided fridge with ice-maker, dishwasher, ceramic-topped stove, large microwave, as well as many other kitchen appliances and all utensils

- clothes washer and dryer in unit

- all linens including beach towels provided

- 2300 square feet of living space

Hawthorn community is filled with beautiful lakes and walking trails for your walking pleasure. The community is 15 minutes from Fort Myers airport and minutes from shopping, restaurants, white sandy beaches, making it a perfect winter getaway! 5 minutes drive away is Coconut Point mall which offers great entertainment programs and many international restaurants. Other nearby attractions include: Naples Zoo, The Everglades, South Beach, Hard Rock Casino, Deep Sea Fishing, Canoeing, Kayaking, Miromar Outlet Mall, Tin City Naples, 5th Avenue Naples, Busch Gardens Tampa, and Disney World. The fun never ends!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Rosanne Foy (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 11 traveler reviews

Sold - No longer renting
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
5

Wow Wow !

  • 5 of 5

We were charmed by this condo and its owners. Spacious and maintained property, we had wonderful Christmas holiday in this property. We felt right at home and were able to enjoy the pool and training center. This condo is close to everything and easy to access. What a lovely holiday and we certainly have the ocassion to return.

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so happy that you enjoyed your holiday!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dallas
5

Spacious condo that feels like a retreat

  • 5 of 5

A month in April is a delightful time to be here, both at this lovely clean condo and Bonita Springs. The location here is so ideal. You are not only close to restaurants ( there's a fabulous Chinese take out walking distance from Hawthorne at the little strip mall) but there is a movie theater 5 minutes away off Bernwood Prkwy. The beaches and weather were fabulous! The property manager, A. is a gem. She is really such a kind and responsible woman. There was a plumbing issue, and A. and her husband came over in good time and successfully fixed the problem. The condo has everything you need for a day at the beach: towels, cooler, and two easy to carry beach chairs. I thoroughly enjoyed the pool and fitness center every morning. A nice 5 minute walk away. I liked Bonita Springs so much that we are considering a move out here in the near future, we hope. Thank you so much!!!!

  • Submitted: May 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Plymouth MA
5

Seeking the sun

  • 5 of 5

Another fabulous visit at this spacious condo. As always the place was spotless After 3 visits, it is beginning to feel like home. Besides the beautiful condo the community of Hawthorne is delightful ,people actually wave as you drive buy. Looking forward to next year!

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: As always, it's an absolute pleasure having you stay, and we look forward to your visit again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful stay in Bonita

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful month in this beautiful home. Everything you would ever need is here. Convenient to beaches, shopping, and fine restaurants. We would certainly recommend this condo to everyone. Best of all we missed out on terrible month of cold and snow in New England.

Bill & Kathy Hudson, NH

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words. We do our best to accommodate!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed a return visit to this condo. It was such a great trip last year that we had to come back for some more! It was like coming home.

The condo is immaculate and so well equipped. Everything is there- beach towels, cooler, ice packs, beach chairs, cooking utensils, wi-fi, books and entertainment, soap, shampoo... We truly felt like we were coming to our vacation home away from home.

If you have young children, this is a great condo for you! It is clean, clean clean. A pack-n-play is a new addition for the little ones and the street is quiet for good sleeping. We discovered a wonderful children's museum in Naples and a fun water park in a nearby park district. The pool is a short walk from the condo and the beach is close by.

We look forward to visiting our Bonita Springs home again soon!

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having you again this year, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Reynoldsburg, Ohio
5

Lucky Stone Condo Review

  • 5 of 5

The condo was awesome - spotless, spacious, peaceful and beautiful. The owner and manager were right there if there were any questions or concerns. It is close to the beach, shopping and all the scenery and sun that we in Ohio crave at this time of the year. Coconut Point and Miramar Outlets are great destinations for shoppers. Lots of restaurants in all directions. I especially enjoyed the water aerobics at the small pool on Tuesday and Thursday mornings. Swimming outdoors in January! Wow.

I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quiet retreat- sitting and reading on the lanai, or there are tons of things to do within a few miles if you choose.

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bonita Springs Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Peak
Jan 1 2016 - Apr 30 2017
30 night minimum stay
$3,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning $200
Tax Rate 11.0%

$1,100-$1,250/wk US Dollars
US Dollars;
Monthly rates (Monthly stay preferred, but length of stay is negotiable):;
February to March - $3,500;
April to September - $2,500;
October to January - $3,000;
Dates Available: Year round

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Bonita Springs Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Town
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Full 1 -
    Full 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties