check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

(954) 604-3005

Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish, russian

1BR Ocean Front Beach Resort Marenas Resort/Hotel 50% Off Today Only !!

8 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type hotel
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

Sunny Isles Beach Hotel Rental Photos and Description

1 bedroom, 1full bathroom, sleeps 4

Call for reservation tel # 1-954*604*3005 or skype : viprent4u

This is a fantastic 1 bedroom unit located directly on the Beach on ocean!!

Marenas Resort is a beachfront condo hotel with all-balcony accommodations in Sunny Isles Beach.We offer breathtaking city and ocean views , the condo hotel is fully furnished with ultra stylish furniture and stainless steel appliances. High end modern Kitchen design Refrigerator, oven, glass stove, microwave oven, dishes, dish washer, glasses, silverware, pots and pans, coffeemaker, toaster, breakfast bar & dining table, in Living room -Sofa-bed, credenza, TV, DVD, lamps, pillows, table and chairs , Bedroom (sheets, covers, pillows, lamps, bedside tables, mini lamps, closet, hungers, towels) Bath room (Towels, mirrors, ultra stylish faucets and fixture design) Internet.

Call for reservation tel # 1-954*604*3005 or skype : viprent4u

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
(954) 604-3005 (Property Manager)
Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish, russian

About (954) 604-3005

Want to welcome you to our family, we are dedicated to provide you with an amazing experience for your vacation, we offer over 65 units ranging from Sunny Isles Beach to Hollywood Beach and South Beach. I have an office in Sunny Isles Beach florida which has been established in 2010. I have over 5 years of experience in providing our clients with the best services and creating an amazing vacation for you and your family. We offer a large variety of different apartments that are Ocean front and City front. Our office will provide you with 7 days a week concierge services, we are dedicated to help you find the right accommodation and be worry free upon arrival !

Why (954) 604-3005 chose Miami-Dade County

This property offers a 24 hours/7 days a week front desk service, parking, beach service, pool service, internet, room service upon request, and access to the pool, gym, spa, fitness center. This Hotel offers fine dining indoor and outdoor directly downstairs at the beach and inside the Resort itself.

What makes this hotel unique

We have an office located in sunny isles beach which can provide you with 7 days a week concierge services for your convenience, we can arrange car rentals, tours, boat rentals, and airport pick-ups & drop-offs.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Much preferable to a hotel suite and right close to all the action. Can walk to everything! Highly recommended.
Apr 2013
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

4.4
based on 8 traveler reviews

1BR Ocean Front Beach Resort Marenas Resort/Hotel 50% Off Today Only !!
average rating of 4.375 based on 10 reviews
5

Nice vacation

  • 5 of 5

We book this condo with VIP Miami vacation. They were Nice and easy to deal with. We met Olga and Ryan in the office and They were both courteous and helpful. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. The hotel is great and clean. We would book it again.

Thanks for the lovely vacation

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing stay! Great service!

  • 5 of 5

Great location, Very nice pool and pool area. The host was great! The apartment was very clean with a beautiful view. We loved everything about the sunny isles area will defiantly be visiting again soon. Overall, we were very comfortable and glad we picked it.

100% recommended!!

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect 1 Bedroom unit on the beach !

  • 5 of 5

Marenas Resort was a great 4 star hotel ! The staff was very friendly upon check -in and during our whole stay, the service was excellent ! The Units itself was very comfortable, it came with everything we needed during our stay, it had a private balcony with a nice view of the Ocean. It was very quite in the room, and the beds were comfortable, Definitely will come back to this apartment next time I am in Sunny Isles ! Fantastic Service, location, and unit !

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great unit !! Great location !! Amazing beach !!

  • 5 of 5

I had an amazing stay with my family, we enjoyed the beach so much being in Miami felt like paradise. the unit was so fresh and clean and had everything i needed to just kick my feet back and relax after a long day at the beach!

Highly recommend to stay here!!

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
New York, NY
2

Lovely Resort, Horrible Management/Service

  • 2 of 5

Pros: The Marenas resort and staff were wonderful. The beach was nice, the facilities, gym, valet parking etc were fantastic. The view from this particular unit was also very nice. So why only two stars you might ask?

Cons: This unit is not operated by the resort. It is operated by VIP Vacation Rentals. The service level was worse than non-existent. We checked in on a friday, and after a few days of finding long blond hairs everywhere, including stuck to our baby, we notified VIP about the filthy carpeting. They said they would get back to us. They never got back to us and never came to vacuum the unit. When we talked to them about this close to checkout, they told us A: we should have been more persistent in reminding them and B: we waited too long to tell them about the problem (we told them with 5 days still remaining on our trip). Also to be noted, a strong aroma of stale cigarette smoke in the entire unit, dirty pots with burnt food crusted to them, old peeling furniture on the balcony, and general cleanliness not up to par. We have used VRBO for years and have never had a bad experience or written a negative review before this. The experience was just so bad we felt the need to warn future renters.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
91 3
5

Beach Vacay

  • 5 of 5

This property was perfect. The unit was spotless and had a fully stocked kitchen, as I requested. Supermarkets and restaurants were in walking distance and just 5 minutes to Aventura mall. Rebecca and the rest of the staff at Vip were very helpful I will definitely use them again for future accommodations.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
11 1

Map

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
Nearest Beach
10 Metres
Sunny Isles Beach

Sunny Isles Beach is a vibrant, young community filled with many fun things to do.

You have safe, gated playgrounds to enjoy time with the kids, walking distance supermarkets, pharmacies and retail clothing stores.

You also have access to the Sunny Isles Pier, where you can try fishing or just sit, relax and get a kick out of the view while having a drink without missing out on your favorite sports game.

If you want to enjoy a night out, you just have to walk across Collins Avenue to find a variety of bars and restaurants filled with exquisite food, great music and amazing people.

For an exciting adventure day you can go to Oleta River Park to rent kayaks, bikes or try some Stand Up Padel.

For the sailing lovers Halouver Park has a great variety of boats you can rent to enjoy a day on the ocean and the most amazing views of the city.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sunny Isles Beach Hotel Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
August - October
Aug 19 2016 - Oct 20 2016
2 night minimum stay
$110
$750
$3,000
 
 
October 20 - November 20
Oct 21 2016 - Nov 20 2016
2 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
November 21 - Dec 22
Nov 21 2016 - Dec 22 2016
2 night minimum stay
$129
From
$159
Fri,Sat
 
 
Christmas / New Years
Dec 23 2016 - Jan 1 2017
5 night minimum stay
$339
From
$399
Fri,Sat
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$159
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Tax Rate 13.0%

The hotel will charge resort fees depending on the amount of nights you are staying.
For less than 7 nights: $59 per day.
For more than 7 nights: $52 per day.

This is paid directly to the hotel at the moment you check out. This payment gives you access to valet parking, wifi, pool service, beach service, gym, and other amenities the hotel has to offer.

If you wish to book this unit you can call us to our office at (954) 604-3005.
We have different types of payment to accommodate our guests in the best possible way.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sunny Isles Beach Hotel Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • hotel
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Gym
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • 40 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Private beach with chairs and umbrellas available, restaurant and bar service available from the beach. Heated pool, Jacuzzi, Sauna, Steam rooms, Gym overlooking the ocean and Spa Facilities. At the lobby of our beautiful building you will also find an spectacular restaurant where you will have the opportunity to enjoy fine dinning. Room service also available. Bellmen/Porters, Wireless internet , Water Sports, Concierge service, Business center, Conference room.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties