check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

(954) 604-3005

Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish, russian

2BR Ocean Front Beach Resort Marenas Resort/Hotel 50% Off Only Today !!

7 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type hotel
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

Sunny Isles Beach Hotel Rental Photos and Description

2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms , sleeps 6

Call for reservation tel # 1-954*604*3005 or skype : viprent4u

This is a fantastic 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit located directly on the Beach on ocean!!

Marenas Resort is a beachfront condo hotel with all-balcony accommodations in Sunny Isles Beach.We offer breathtaking city and ocean views , the condo hotel is fully furnished with ultra stylish furniture and stainless steel appliances. High end modern Kitchen design Refrigerator, oven, glass stove, microwave oven, dishes, dish washer, glasses, silverware, pots and pans, coffeemaker, toaster, breakfast bar & dining table, in Living room -Sofa-bed, credenza, TV, DVD, lamps, pillows, table and chairs , 2 Bedroom (sheets, covers, pillows, lamps, bedside tables, mini lamps, closet, hungers, towels) Bath room (Towels, mirrors, ultra stylish faucets and fixture design) Internet.

Call for reservation tel # 1-954*604*3005 or skype : viprent4u

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
(954) 604-3005 (Property Manager)
Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish, russian

About (954) 604-3005

Want to welcome you to our family, we are dedicated to provide you with an amazing experience for your vacation, we offer over 65 units ranging from Sunny Isles Beach to Hollywood Beach and South Beach. I have an office in Sunny Isles Beach florida which has been established in 2010. I have over 5 years of experience in providing our clients with the best services and creating an amazing vacation for you and your family. We offer a large variety of different apartments that are Ocean front and City front. Our office will provide you with 7 days a week concierge services, we are dedicated to help you find the right accommodation and be worry free upon arrival !

Why (954) 604-3005 chose Miami-Dade County

This property offers a front desk for 24 hour service, pool service, beach service, parking, access to all of the Hotels amenities including : pool, beach, salon, restaurants, bars, and fitness center.

What makes this hotel unique

7 days a week concierge Service from our office located in Sunny Isles Beach Florida, by the Condo Hotel !

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thank you so much, the place was really great!. The apartment is very clean.

This was an excellent place to stay!
Apr 2013
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

3.9
based on 7 traveler reviews

2BR Ocean Front Beach Resort Marenas Resort/Hotel 50% Off Only Today !!
average rating of 3.857143 based on 9 reviews
5

Great vacation! Great service!!

  • 5 of 5

The check in Process was quick and Easy, The staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions before we even asked! The unit was beautiful and spacious, The view was amazing. My family enjoyed the stay so much, couldn't have asked for a better unit for the price. The pool was heated and the amenities were great. Amazing resort, very quiet and relaxing. Will definitely be coming back to stay with VIP!

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

WOW! What an apartment !

  • 5 of 5

The view and the sound of the ocean everyday put a smile on my face, i felt such relaxation through the whole stay here, i had no worries, nothing but great fun. The apartment had an amazing kitchen with appliances, the furniture was great looking. Will be recommending this unit to my friends and family.

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Georgia
1

Not VIP treatment!!!

  • 1 of 5

We arrived to check in at 4:30 pm got our keys and went up to the room. When we opened the door the condo was trashed I mean trashed. There was trash all over the floors counters bathrooms the furniture was all over the rooms blood on the sheets and the fridg was full of food. We went back to the front desk and said you need to call VIP. When we called them they said we forgot to have it cleaned so we will send someone over and will have it clean in 30 minutes. We told them the room could not be cleaned in that time properly. So five phone calls and two hours later of sitting in the lobby they say you can stay in another room for tonight but you have to move in the morning and we will send someone to clean during your stay no charge. We are only there for three days. But we where told the owner Frank was coming to talk to us in five minutes to wait in lobby. So thirty minutes later my wife calls to see why he was not there. Which he proceeded to yell at her on the phone she was holding the phone away from her hear and you could hear him yelling. All she had asked was why he had not come that this was not customer service. His answer I am giving you another place to stay and not charging you that cleaning fee that's all the customer service we needed and that he was not coming to talk to us he did not know what we were talking about. Finally my wife just ended the conversation because she was not going to be nice or calm anymore. We went to a long dinner and decided just to stay in the room it was clean by then so we did not have to move in the morning. There was only two washcloths for four adults we had to take light bulbs out of lamps to see in the bathroom and the door in the bedroom did not open to able to go out. On Saturday they did send a nice guy Nelson to make the beds and pick up dirty towels still no washcloths. But we still were nice and sent him the pictures of the place so they could keep deposit of the last people and send them a bill. If you want to stay at Marenas do it thru them. The condo manager did check on us the next day but we never heard from VIP again. But Nelson did send someone to fix the door so we could go out the last night there. Do not rent from VIP.

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry about the unit not being serviced soon enough, One of our cleaning ladies had a personal emergency and had to leave early, and that delayed the cleaning process. You have entered the room at 4:30 pm and there were cleaning ladies already in the room half way done. I understand that is not a pleasant site, however they just did not have enough staff to clean this unit any faster. For this delay we have offered you another room right away and you have declined asking for a discount. We have came to the conclusion that a free extra cleaning will be provided throughout your stay at any time you would like, and you have accepted this due to the inconvenience. The next day we have also sent our property manager to check up on you, and you have stated that everything is fantastic and did not need anything else. We took that as everything is okay and that is the reason we did not call, we did not want to bother you while you were enjoying your time. Our Apologies for the Cleaning Delay
Did you find this review helpful?
1 3
5

Marenas Resort

  • 5 of 5

I recently stayed here for a winter getaway. Im from Canada and the weather was freezing. I worked with this company, Vip Miami and they were a tremendous help! They were fast and effective. The unit itself was right on the beach and is highly rated i felt like a true VIP (and for half the price the hotel was charging). I will be back next winter!

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
12 1
5

Perfect apartment

  • 5 of 5

I booked this unit for my families vacation. I got more than what I expected. I knew the unit was going to be beautiful, but this unit was fully stocked with everything we needed and an amazing view of the ocean! When ever we had any questions or issues the staff was super helpful and kind, especially patient.. I definitely enjoyed my self. I will stay in a different unit next time just to enjoy what this company has to offer!

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Kelly ! Hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
9 1
5

Vip treatment!

  • 5 of 5

I recently reserved a unit with Vip and I had a great experience. Their customer service is prompt and friendly, they got back to me every time I had an inquiry. The unit was beyond beautiful with a gorgous ocean view and it was far less expensive than the hotel. I would recoment this company to anyne.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
8 2

Map

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
Nearest Beach
10 Metres
Sunny Isles Beach

Sunny Isles Beach is a vibrant, young community filled with many fun things to do.

You have safe, gated playgrounds to enjoy time with the kids, walking distance supermarkets, pharmacies and retail clothing stores.

You also have access to the Sunny Isles Pier, where you can try fishing or just sit, relax and get a kick out of the view while having a drink without missing out on your favorite sports game.

If you want to enjoy a night out, you just have to walk across Collins Avenue to find a variety of bars and restaurants filled with exquisite food, great music and amazing people.

For an exciting adventure day you can go to Oleta River Park to rent kayaks, bikes or try some Stand Up Padel.

For the sailing lovers Halouver Park has a great variety of boats you can rent to enjoy a day on the ocean and the most amazing views of the city.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sunny Isles Beach Hotel Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
August - October 20
Aug 19 2016 - Oct 20 2016
3 night minimum stay
$199
From
$229
Fri,Sat
 
 
October - November 20
Oct 21 2016 - Dec 24 2016
3 night minimum stay
$199
From
$229
Fri,Sat
 
 
Christmas / New Years
Dec 25 2016 - Jan 2 2017
5 night minimum stay
$599
From
$639
Fri,Sat
 
 
Jan - March
Jan 3 2017 - Apr 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$299
From
$329
Fri,Sat
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$249
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Booking Fee $59
Tax Rate 13.0%

The hotel will charge resort fees depending on the amount of nights you are staying.
For less than 7 nights: $59 per day.
For more than 7 nights: $52 per day.

This is paid directly to the hotel at the moment you check out. This payment gives you access to valet parking, wifi, pool service, beach service, gym, and other amenities the hotel has to offer.


Rates are subject to change during Holidays and for stays under 7 nights.

If you wish to book this unit you can call us to our office at (954) 604-3005.
We have different types of payment to accommodate our guests in the best possible way.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sunny Isles Beach Hotel Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • hotel
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Gym
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Walkway to Water
  • 40 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Private beach with chairs and umbrellas available, restaurant and bar service available from the beach. Heated pool, Jacuzzi, Sauna, Steam rooms, Gym overlooking the ocean and Spa Facilities. At the lobby of our beautiful building you will also find an spectacular restaurant where you will have the opportunity to enjoy fine dining. Room service also available. Bellmen/Porters, Wireless internet access, Water Sports, Concierge service, Business center, Conference room.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties