check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Jason Boschert

Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks: english

FIRST CLASS UPGRADE - Ledges Point Walk-In w/ MainChannel View & Wi Fi

30 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

This Newly Refreshed Walk-In level 2BR/2BA condo is located in the most-desirable building on the point of the Ledges complex with an outstanding view of the Lake's main-channel and the pool on the point of the property. You'll appreciate the comfortable, newly purchased furnishings as you relax and visit in the open living area. Enjoy the Home Theater Systems (Yes, Two!) and bring along your laptop and log onto the Internet at High-Speed with Free Wi-Fi! The Kitchen is fully-equipped and the Gas Grill is awaiting your Barbeque while you listen to your favorite tunes using the iPod dock on the outdoor speakers! The Master Suite has a Queen-sized bed, private bath, walk-in closet, Cable TV with a Blu Ray DVD player, and a fantastic Lake View. The 2nd Bedroom has two high quality twin over full bunk beds suitable for adults and children.

Check-In 3:00 PM, Check-Out 11:00 AM unless otherwise arranged.

BOATERS:: Our boat slips are close by and available upon request. The State Park is just a short drive away and offers very nice ramping facilities as well as short to long-term trailer parking for your Boat or Personal Watercraft Trailer. By water, you'll be on the 20.5 Mile Marker just around the corner from the Grand Glaize Bridge.

LADIES' WEEKENDS:: All the shopping at the Lake is close by! The Lake of the Ozarks hosts the Factory Outlet Village, the largest Outlet Mall in the State with over 110 factory direct outlets. These stores are jam-packed with famous name brand merchandise at prices that will amaze even the most experienced bargain hunters...25-70% savings. Ask me about special coupons!

GOLFERS:: Just outside of the entrance to the condo is Sycamore Creek Golf Course. It was VOTED #1 at the Lake in 2007! You've surely heard of the other awesome courses the Lake area boasts. All of them are just a short drive from the centrally located Ledges Complex. Bring those Clubs!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Jason Boschert (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Jason Boschert

Hello, My name is Jason Boschert and I'm pleased to be the Property Manager for this First Class Condominium at the Popular Ledges Complex in Osage Beach. Please feel free to contact me with all of your questions, for any needs during your stay, and if you'd like any recommendations for things to do while visiting the Lake of the Ozarks. As the property manager, I'm working for you as well as the property owner! My goal is to provide a relaxing, worry-free getaway with upscale amenities to accommodate our guests.

Jason Boschert purchased this condo in 2012

Why Jason Boschert chose Lake of the Ozarks

The Lake of the Ozarks is an area we've always enjoyed vacationing. Once we were in a position to purchase a vacation home, this was our first choice! There's been so much growth at the Lake in recent years that all the comforts of home are right here - when you're 'away from it all' at the lake, everything you need is still close by which makes it that much more relaxing to take a break!

What makes this condo unique

The Ledges is a conveniently located, popular complex in the Heart of Osage Beach. The Ledges offers the hard to find combination of outstanding main-channel views and the serenity of a peaceful no-wake cove. The complex offers two pools, one of which is on the point of the property with a great view of the Lake - also a great location to enjoy the sunset. In addition, there is a sandy beach play and swim area that the kids really enjoy!

Guestbook comments from the manager

To our future guests:

If, as a result of reading the previous review, you have any concerns with respect to the professionalism of my management, I invite you to look through the reviews on all 26 of our properties. I hope you'll feel comfortable that this is an isolated incident where these guests were upset that they were charged a trash removal fine per the rental agreement they completed and signed for leaving all of the trash in the condo from their 3-night stay.

I appreciate the opportunity to earn your business,

Jason J. Boschert

Owner / Manager

Lake Ozark Vacation Destinations
Jul 2013
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

4.6
based on 30 traveler reviews

FIRST CLASS UPGRADE - Ledges Point Walk-In w/ MainChannel View & Wi Fi
average rating of 4.6 based on 32 reviews
5

Beautiful Condo! Perfect Location!

  • 5 of 5

The Condo is Very Impressive!

Main channel views are Amazing, the walk in Level is very nice "No Steps". This Unit is Very elegantly updated with Quality items Throughtout!

I highly recommend this unit!

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great place for a short get-away

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I were completely satisfied with the condo and the location. We found the condo to be comfortable, clean and tastefully decorated. We enjoyed dining at restaurants and golf that were within a short drive. We may consider returning in the fall and recommending it to others. Our special thanks to Jason who was very helpful with our reservations.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
United States
1

Unhappy with stay

  • 1 of 5

The condo was nice and the view of lake was very nice. The condo was small and seemed somewhat pricey for the size. An incident occurred where a chair was broken when sat down on, by no fault of our own. Upon further investigation it was determined the chair had been previously broken and soldered back together. Unfortunately I had to pay out of my deposit for the broken chair. My concern is no so much the money that I'm out as that the owner of this property had little concern for putting an unsafe piece of furniture on the deck. When addressed with the owner, he had little concern about the safety issue and more about his money. Sad to say that had this not happened, may have used him in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: To our future guests: With 100% certainty, I can ensure you that the chairs are all-original and have never been damaged and repaired. They are a quality product currently sold by Lowes. We recognize you have a choice where you stay and we respect that. We do our best to provide nicer properties than our competitors and genuinely appreciate your business. Very rarely do I need to charge a guest's damage deposit. Most often, it's accidental damage and in most cases, our guests report it before they leave and offer to pay for getting damage fixed or broken items replaced. This guest was an exception to the norm and after they completely destroyed one of the bar-height patio chairs they were not willing to accept any responsibility. When accidents do happen, I do my best to get things fixed or replaced quickly so our properties are restored as they should be for the next guests. I also do my best to keep the costs minimal so that I can minimize the expense for our guests and/or the property owners while getting things restored properly. Thanks for considering our property for your Lake Vacation! Oh, and one last thing. Before I notified the guests that I had to collect a portion of their damage deposit to replace the chair base, she wrote me about how much they enjoyed the condo and how nice it was....
Did you find this review helpful?
2 3
4

relaxing and enjoyable

  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed the condo and pool, was a short walk to the beach which was great also! Great food at JJ Twiggs and Custard at Andys

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
O'Fallon, MO
5

Great stay at Ledges unit.

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. The unit was clean and well equipped with items necessary. The view was great and the walk in unit was so handy. I would recommend this property to friends. We attended a beautiful family wedding at the Lodge of the Four Seasons, played some golf, did some shopping and our favorite place to dine is always J B Hooks. Thanks for the use of your condo.

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Trip to lake! Ledges condo first class!!

  • 5 of 5

Unit was just as pictured on the web site! Every thing in working order. Beautiful views of the lake. Close to shopping and restaurants. Would recommend booking through Jason !

  • Submitted: May 22, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Car: necessary

The Ledges is a conveniently located, popular complex in the Heart of Osage Beach. The Ledges offers the hard to find combination of outstanding main-channel views and the serenity of a peaceful no-wake cove. When you're 'away' at our condos, you are still close to everything you need including restaurants, shopping, grocery stores, and entertainment. The Outlet Mall in Osage Beach is just 6 miles from the condo. Other attractions include the Osage Beach State Park at 2 miles away and the Ha Ha Tonka State Park at 16 miles away.

Other Activities: Arcades, Boat Rentals, Bumper Cars, Go-Karts, Helicopter Rides, Mini-Golf, Indoor and Outdoor Water Parks

Golf: The Lake Area boasts many great golf courses. Sycamore Creek is located just outside the entrance to the Ledges and other courses are within a few miles including Tan Tar A and Dogwood Hills.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Osage Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mid-Season Fall
Sep 5 2016 - Oct 15 2016
2 night minimum stay
$125
$875
 
 
Off-Season
Oct 16 2016 - Apr 13 2017
2 night minimum stay
$100
$700
 
 
Mid-Season Spring
Apr 14 2017 - May 25 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
$875
 
 
Memorial Day Holiday
May 26 2017 - May 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$210
 
 
Peak Season
May 29 2017 - Jun 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$185
$1,295
 
 
Independence Day Holiday
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$210
 
 
Peak Season
Jul 4 2017 - Aug 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$185
$1,295
 
 
Labor Day Holiday
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
$210
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 10.47%

For U.S. citizens with a U.S. Bank account
2.9% for Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover cards issued in the United States.

4.9% for Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover issued outside of the United States.

eChecks (electronic checks) with FREE PROCESSING are available for domestic U.S. banks only.

Chargeback fee is $25 USD per chargeback.

30 Foot Boat Docks $20 per night; 40 Foot Docks $30 per night; Jet-Ski Dock with Lift $15 per night

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Lakefront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Hall Bath - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Suite - 1 queen
    2nd Bedroom - 2 double , 2 twin/ single , 2 Twin over Full Bunk Beds
  • The Master Suite has a queen-sized bed, private bath, walk-in closet, Cable TV with Blu Ray DVD player, and a fantastic lake view. The 2nd Bedroom has two high quality twin over full bunk beds suitable for adults and children.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Boat Dock
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Fish Cleaning Table
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • water sports
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties