check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Ivan Glisovic

Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german, Croatian

Apartments Kono, close to the old town of Dubrovnik, panoramic view, beaches. - Studioapartment Kono 3

3 Reviews
Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Dubrovnik Apartment Rental Photos and Description

3 comfortable apartments for 1-11 people in walking distance to the old town

Enjoy the best time of the year in one of our three charming, friendly furnished and completely restored apartments in an attic within a villa built in the first half of the 20th century, close to the old town of Dubrovnik.

Local amenities, restaurants, bars, beaches, parks, bus station, taxis, public garage, American College and IUC are in walking distance to the accommodation.

The area around the apartment is very calm. Cars cannot drive there. It is only for pedestrians.

Details for Studioapartment Kono 3 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3, 1 Bathroom

AP3 is a cosy studio with a bedroom area, private bathroom with shower, kitchenette, Sat-TV, phone for local calls and air-conditioning.

The double bed can also be used as single beds and are of high value and quality, made by a joiner.

The comfortable sofa can be used by one person (80 x 200 cm).

The kitchenette has cooking pots, kitchen aids and dishes in number of people for which it is fitted.

The ensuite bathroom has shower of glas and comfortable size ( 90 x 90 cm).

It will be a pleasure for us to make you a personal offer with photos from this studio apartment.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Ivan Glisovic (Property Manager)
Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german, Croatian

Why Ivan Glisovic chose Dubrovnik area

Our property is nearby everything our guests need daily.

From supermarkets to beaches, sightseeing and relaxing.

Car is not necessary. This is a big benefit because parking space is very expenisve.

What makes this apartment unique

Calmless, cleaness, no traffic, air-conditioning

Guestbook comments from the manager

Great price, fantastic location, usefull facilities and a wonderfull host, a place really worth to come back to
May 2011
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.7
based on 3 traveler reviews

Studioapartment Kono 3
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 4 reviews
5

Highly Recommend This Property

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at this property very much. The room was clean, spacious enough for 2 people for our 2 week stay, and the location is very close to the old city. The caretaker was wonderful, and helped with any questions we had. I recommend this property to anyone visiting Dubrovnik.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean and tidy

  • 4 of 5

Nice apartment. The decor is a little dated, but it was clean and well maintained. Very close to the old city although it's it's via some steep steps.

We had quite a bit of trouble finding the apartment despite having both the Internet and a sat nav, so make sure you get written instructions before you get there.

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Beautiful apartment, fantastic holiday

  • 5 of 5

The apartment is beautifully kept and fitted out to a very high standard. Our hosts were extremely hospitable and helpful ... the city itself is beautiful and the location of the apartment is ideal; near enough for easy access to the city but away from the crowds for some relaxation. It was a fantastic start to our holiday, thankyou!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Kilometres
Dubrovnik
Nearest Barpub
50 Metres
Art Cafe
Nearest Ferry
3 Kilometres
Dubrovnik
Nearest Restaurant
60 Metres
Sesame
Nearest Beach
150 Metres
Sulic
Car: not necessary

Make your holiday unforgettable and discover Dubrovnik with its great well-known City Wall, its unique flair with countless cafes, galleries, cultural monuments and sunny beaches.

Apartments Kono is located nearby the old town in a quiet and residential district. Cars cannot drive at this quarter. This position is ideal to discover the town, to make excursions or to relax.

Within a few minutes by foot you can find restaurants, cafes, internet cafes, supermarkets, post office, banks, bus stations, taxies, public garage, IUC, ACTM, parks and beaches.

In opposite to the house, there is the park Gradac, where you can enjoy a breath-taking view at fortress Lovrijenac and the blue Adriatic Sea. Nearby the house you can relax yourself in Bogisic park.

You can visit the islands Lokrum, the Elafiti islands and Mljet or the surrounding (Srd, Cavtat, Ston, the arboretum in Brsecine). Different excursions stand by, e.g Montenegro, peninsula Peljesac, Sarajevo and Medugorije.

Other Activities: Canoeing, trips to the islands

Photos

Rates & Availability

Dubrovnik Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
September
Sep 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$93
$588
 
 
October - April
Oct 1 2016 - Apr 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$67
$425
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$67
$425
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Dubrovnik Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 35 m²
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Town
Theme:
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • 2 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Freezer
  • Kitchenette
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • AP3 has a ensuite bathroom. The bathroom has a washing, a toilet and a big shower (80x90 cm). The shower cabin is of glass. Towels are prepared for our guests and will be changed every third day. We offer hairdryer on request. It is free-of-charge.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Single beds can also be used as double bed
  • AP3 has a cosy bedroom area with 2 beds. They are of high quality made by a joiner. The double bed (200 x 200 cm) can be used as single beds (100 x 200 cm) too, The comfortable sofa at the dining area can be used by one person (80 x 200 cm). On request we also provide baby crib and a high chair for children. It is free-of-charge. Bedlinen will be changed once a week.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Our free-of-charge services and facilities include: coffee maker and coffee, kettle and tea, new bedlinen once a week, new towels every third day, cleaning of the apartment once a week, cleaning of the apartment at the end of your stay, water and electricity, Sat-TV, phone for local calls and air-conditioning. Baby crib and children´s high chair on request. Furthermore we offer our guests transfers. Laundry service is possible. These two offers are on request and extra charged. Please note: The price is for 3 people. 2 people pay less. Our accommodation is open throughout the whole year. The apartment has also heating for the winter. For more photos and a personal offer please contact us by email.

Partner Offers