check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Monika

Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: english, czech, polish, slovak

Paradise on Siesta Key!

8 Reviews
Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Siesta Key Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

We speak English,Czech,Slovak and Polish!

Enter the ultimate paradise! Siesta Key in Sarasota is known by its beautiful, clean, white-sand beaches. Our rental unit is located in Harbor Towers, just in the middle of Siesta Key, so you can easily walk to Siesta Public Beach or go over one of two bridges to mainland to enjoy downtown area with many galleries and restaurants, shopping malls and museums.

This unit is located on third floor (with 3 elevators), overlooking Bay with marina. It is tastefully furnished and decorated. Bright living room with comfortable sofas and TV, spacious bedroom with king size bed and two oversized closets, completely equipped kitchen, plenty of storage space and tiled, glass and screeen enclosed lanai. Take a swim in the heated pool, play tennis on one of three clay courts or enjoy fitness and sauna.

Did we miss anything? How about evening stroll in the marina (boat docks available to rent),barbeque dinner by the pool or glass of wine on the beach while watching a breathtaking sunset! Just bring your toothbrush, shirt, shorts and flip flops and you fit right in!

Private tennis lessons and 2 bikes to rent available.

Keywords: beach condo,siesta key condo, sarasota condo, harbor towers condo, florida condo, close to the beach condo

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Monika (Property Manager)
Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: english, czech, polish, slovak

Reviews

4.9
based on 8 traveler reviews

Paradise on Siesta Key!
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
England
5

it's true Paradise!!

  • 5 of 5

Lovely apartment, everything you needed was there, beach equipment, well equiped kitchen, very nicely furnished, great bed'huge'. Nice pool and boat dock area, nice people around, very helpful in thr office, and of course that wonderfull beach. Owner was very helpful, the toilet broke one day, she organised the repair straight away we didn't need to wait in, came back from the beach, it was fixed great. Would love to come back it was very good value. Thanks

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
York, PA
4

Great Condo

  • 4 of 5

Condo was a very nice place to stay. The upkeep was great also. Owner was very pleasant to work with. She met us at the condo upon our arrival then took us to our condo and showed us where was what. Also showed us a map and recommened places to us. Also gave us a ride to the grocery store the first day! Only thing I recommend is to rent a car (If you didn't drive there already) if staying at the Harbor Towers. It is only a few blocks straight from the beach, but you would have to walk through another condo's property which is not allowed. So you have to walk to the nearest beach access and lugging chairs, umbrellas, and coolers made it quite a hike.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
El Paso, Texas
5

Great condo building on Siesta Key in Sarasota, Florida

  • 5 of 5

I was there in July 2011. The condo is large for a one-bedroom unit, was very clean, and partially remodeled (the bathroom has been completely redone in a very professional manner). Plenty of towels and supplies were provided. There are even beach chairs, ice chest, and a beach umbrella available for use by renters. The unit could use a couple of flat scrren televisions but that is about the only complaint. Harbor Towers is a wonderful buiding with great amenities and an ideal location on Siesta Key. It is a one-minute drive to the public beach and near restaurants, bars, and stores. The swimming pool was wonderful and the grounds are nice to just walk around and include propane BBQ grills. I loved the intracoastal waterway and the pier area.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Phoenix,AZ
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

My husband & I stayed here over the Christmas holiday. It was the Perfect location.We got to see alot of the Gulf Coast of Florida while staying here. This is the cleanest condo we have ever rented. The owner couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. She came to meet with us on Christmas Day which was so nice to interrupt her time with her family. We will definitely stay there again and are recommending it to our friends.

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Huntington, WV
5

GREAT CHOICE FOR EASY LIVING

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I will return. The unit is as advertised, and very clean, which isn't always the case as units age. We used buses to get around Siesta Key, Sarasota and Longboat Key, for a pittance, and they were on time hourly. The pool is somewhat sheltered from wind, which was high while we were there in December. The unit is furnished and appointed to our liking for the most part. The price was right. We once stayed in an adjacent beach facility for much more and prefered this inland waterway location. The Realtor, Monika, was very accomodating and professional and we thank her for that. Obviously, we can easily recommend this property to others. This is our second pleasant visit to VRBO properties (the other was in Hilton Head); and, in February, we will visit another in PV Mexico.

  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Maryland
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay in April was wonderful! The condo is nicely appointed and conveniently located. The complex is located right on the Intercoastal Waterway and allows for easy access with a marina on site. We hope to return again soon!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Siesta Key Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall/Winter 2016
Sep 1 2016 - Dec 16 2016
7 night minimum stay
$550
$2,100
 
 
Winter/Spring 2017
Dec 17 2016 - Apr 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$780
$3,100
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $350
Holiday Surcharge/week $100 + Tax
Cleaning Fee $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Holidays are extra $ 100/week (Easter, July 4th, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year).

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Siesta Key Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) sleep sofa
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Towels and Beach Towels provided, Beach chairs, small cooler, gym in the complex

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties