check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Gary & Cherry

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, Chinese

Tropical Palms-Windsor Palms Resort Villa 3 Miles to Disney in Guarded Community

37 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Indian Creek House Rental Photos and Description

4 BR 3 full BA, sleeps 10 Vacation Home / 3 Miles to Disney / HDTV / Wi-Fi

Beautiful villa just 3 miles to Disney in the gated and security guarded popular Windsor Palms resort. Home features two master suites with one King size bed and one Queen size bed. The other two rooms have double twin beds. Each master suite has its own full bath room. Each room has its own TV.

The spacious open plan living room has a big flat screen TV & DVD player with comfortable sofas. Hundreds of DVD titles including new releases can be rented from the community.

This charming house offers the comforts of home and the resort amenities. The resort features an Olympic-size pool and wading pool for the kids, state-of-the-art fitness centre, game room, 58-seat movie theatre, sand volleyball, basketball and tennis courts.

Resurfaced private heated pool with covered Lanai provides you a nice place to relax. A game room is equipped with pool table for our guests.

Free high speed wireless internet access and free North America calling are provided to our guests.

Location: Windsor Palms Resort, Kissimmee, Central-Disney, Orlando Area, Florida, USA

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Gary & Cherry (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, Chinese

Reviews

4.7
based on 37 traveler reviews

Tropical Palms-Windsor Palms Resort Villa 3 Miles to Disney in Guarded Community
average rating of 4.7027025 based on 37 reviews
Milton Keynes
5

Excellent location, great facilities, lots of space

  • 5 of 5

Windsor Palms is very well located for visiting the parks and near to plenty of shops and eateries. Villa was very spacious and well appointed. We were a family of 4 but 8 could comfortably stay and still feel there was plenty of room. Lots of storage space and kitchen facilities excellent. Wireless very reliable. Great pool. Pool table in garage. Reliable wireless. Really please with the villa choice we made.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic relaxing and convenient

  • 5 of 5

Really comfortable home - easy to get to and from the Disney parks; close to restaurants and supermarkets. Pool lovely to jump into after a busy day at Disney. Loved it here.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great locatiion

  • 4 of 5

We loved the proximity to all of the main attractions and the fact that it is in a gated community. We had everything we needed and had a most enjoyable stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

An excellent vacation experience

  • 5 of 5

This was a excellent home for a vacation. It was close to attractions, safe, had a private pool and we had use of the club pool. The people supporting maintenance of the home very kind and extremely helpful. I look forward to having this vacation experience again.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Châteauguay
5

Was a very nice home in a nice community

  • 5 of 5

The home meet all our needs. If we need anything they were quick to get us what we needed. It was well located for the amusement parks. We all enjoyed the pool . Would definitely stay there again

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A complete package

  • 4 of 5

Accommodation very clean -appreciated the two main bedrooms -lots of storage

space -amenities (CableTV -Phone-etc very much met our needs)

Pool great except for maintenance -management company of pool very rude /did not do

adequate cleaning/heating not acceptable .......after several calls to Fairway

Management -issues were resolved

Appliances ie Dishwasher /Washer-Dryer could be updated

More towelling needed

Gary more than met all requests -appreciated his involvement -no matter what

the need was.

We will return next year if the CAD improves .

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
TGI Friday, Red Lobster, Outback Steak House
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Mystic Dunes
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
US 192
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Giordano’s Pizza,Carabba’s Italian,Cracker Barrel

Windsor Palms resort rental home offers the highest level of comfort for your vacation. The 24hr security guarded rental community is extremely close to Walt Disney World (3 miles away). Sea World, Universal Studios and Downtown Orlando are all within 5-25 minutes.

The nearest grocery stores are the Marketplace in the Formosa Gardens Plaza and 24 hours Walgreens (2 miles). Next nearest stores are Publix and SuperTarget near Orange Lakes (less than 4 miles). You can shop almost anything you need. Furthest away is super Walmart (24/7) at 550 US Highway 27, Clermont.

There are many beautiful and good golf courses, such as Mystic Dunes golf club, nearby for those who love to play golf. Florida Mall and all kinds of outlets are also just a few miles away if you like shopping.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Creek House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Christmas
Dec 16 2016 - Jan 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
Spring 2017
Mar 3 2017 - Apr 30 2017
6 night minimum stay
$140
$910
 
 
Summer
Jun 30 2017 - Aug 31 2017
6 night minimum stay
$140
$910
 
 
Christmas
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 8 2018
7 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$120
From
$125
Sat,Sun
$700
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 13.0%

From October to April, pool heat included; $10 discount per day if you don’t need
From May to September, pool heat not included; $10 additional charge per day if you need
Cleaning fee included
We guarantee 30-day full refund, which means if you cancel the reservation 30 day prior your arrival date, we will gladly refund you 100%.
Contact us about rates for staying over two weeks

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Creek House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1835 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Alarm System
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum System
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 3 full bathrooms! The Master Bathroom has an easy entry or exit through an exterior door to the pool area.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Full Bath
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Full Bath
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • tennis
Notes:
Free high speed wireless internet access and free North America calling is provided for our guests.

Partner Offers