Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

indoor waterfall ,message chair, 2 king beds , water view, fishing

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Message chair, waterfall indoors, sleeper sofa,Holiday Hills Resort, golf course

No pets . Message Chair , Water Fall indoors. Indoor pool Large .Located 5 Minutes From The Branson Strip .Holiday Hills Resort. 180 West Rockford unit H-10. On The Golf Course, Sleep 6.'Message "chair. Check out 10am. Enjoy A View Of A Small Lake And Golf Course From Your Living Room, Patio And Master Bedroom. The Swimming Pool And Tennis Courts Are Right Next Door. Many comment they enjoy our message chair.The Club House Has exercise room, Many Games ,Ping Pong And Foosball and is very close . No Traffic Noise . Recommend You Google ' The Branson Landing' And See The Many Shops And Restaurants, Fire And Water Gushers That Are Very Impressive And They Are Only 5 Minutes Away. It Is Located near Scenic Lake Tanycomo Which Also Has Good Fishing. You Will Be Very Pleased With This Lovely Condo With Movie Style Reclining Chair For Extreme Comfort Watching The New Flat Screen TV .New carpet . Please Feel Free To Call Me For Any Questions You May Have. This Condo Will Make Your Stay In Branson One To Remember. Come and Enjoy this unusually nice condo !!! 405-620-1312 , Ask for Nick


Owner
Nick Heldenbrand
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 22, 2017

About Nick Heldenbrand

Currently owned 15 years .

Why Nick Heldenbrand chose Missouri

This condo is close to the strip, 10 minutes. Very nice with very nice view from patio and living room of lake and golf course. . The message chair is great. The water fall is unusual and soothing. A grocery store is 1 block away . The pools are very close with a new indoor huge pool .

What makes this condo unique

Sleeper sofa , indoor water fall, message chair ,sets next to nice pond and fishing is allowed..

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront ...
  • Rural
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
  • 2 bathrooms have tub and shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , sleeps 6
  • Each has a bath tub and shower . Master has vanity area. Master has a large walk in closet. New floors.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Message chair and 6 foot indoor water fall.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(47 traveler reviews)

indoor waterfall ,message chair, 2 king beds , water view, fishing
average rating of 4.744681 based on 47 reviews
Camden, AR
3

Adequate, but not great.

  • 3 of 5

We've stayed in many condos over the years, and this is one of the most disappointing. While the layout is fine and it was very clean, there were too many negatives about the unit.

1. The reminder notes all over the unit are annoying. They can all be incorporated into the list of rules on the kitchen cabinet, and guests wouldn't have to look at them constantly.

2. The whirlpool bath in the master bath didn't work. Pushing the button didn't engage the pump. The wife and I both used the shower in the other bathroom.

3. The faucets in the secondary bathroom were difficult to adjust. There was so much pressure at the sink that, if I wasn't mindful, I'd end up with a wet lap from the spatter. The shower faucet was too sensitive to pressure, and the temperature was difficult to adjust satisfactorily.

4. The fire alarm in the kitchen was hanging loosely from the wire. The one in the second bedroom was missing altogether.

5. The recliner in front of the television was difficult to operate and very difficult to dismount.

6. There was no a/c vent in the secondary bathroom. A separate air conditioner in there was inoperable with the vents duct taped closed. Luckily, the weather wasn't terribly hot when we were there.

The beds were very comfortable and there were plenty of linens provided.

More than adequate amounts of detergent and trash bags were provided.

The view out at the pond (not a lake) was very nice.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay! Great condo!!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was as described and owner was more than accommodating. I would definitely recommend renting for the weekend

  • Submitted: May 18, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

very nice and comfortable.

  • 4 of 5

the complex was very clean and well cared for. the condo itself was as nice as many we have stayed at. the owners provided everything as far a toiletries etc. my only complaint is the TV's in both bedrooms would not work. Nick (the owners brother) handled everything and was very helpful and pleasant to talk with. I'm sure if he new about the TV's it would have been taken care of. overall, we would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Renters were great . I did not know the tvs were not working and when notified I got them fixed within the next 2 hours. It was a problem from cable provider .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and accommodating. Fantastic place to stay for the price.

  • 5 of 5

We loved it here! Its in a great area. Safe gated community. Very impressed with the rec room. Besides the pool tables, ping pong and arcade games, there were hundreds of board games, dvd's, sporting equipment, etc that you had access to at no charge. Faculty was very accommodating. Kids loved it! We didn't leave the resort a lot. 5 minutes to Branson Landing. Bowling alley 2 minutes away. Clean and plenty of room for our family of 6. Had everything we needed. Thanks for having us.

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good-Great

  • 4 of 5

My family really enjoyed the stay, but not much hot water. We had to boil some water to fill whirl pool up to run it. Other than that we really liked it. We are planning on going back to Branson around the mid part of March and would like to stay again. We always like to get a condo for the room because we always travel with 7 plus people. Thank you for giving us a nice stay. I have to work all the time because I'm the only one that works and I work on the average of 75-90 hours a week and I always look forward to spending time with my family, thank you again.

  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The renters were great .This was our first complaint in 3 years of hot water shortage . We will examine hot water tank .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Girls Weekend

  • 4 of 5

Very convenient to Branson Landing. Very spacious and comfortable for our group of 4 women. Did notice that the kitchen cabinets could be wiped down more thoroughly other then that it was clean, the beds were comfortable. We had a great time and will plan to stay here again next year. The price was very reasonable and will definitely recommend to family and friends.

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The renters were great . We never had a complaint before about cabnets . We do have a good overall rating from rest renters .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Branson Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$98
From
$98
Thu
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $70
Pet Fee $35
Tax Rate 12.0%

There is a refundable pet deposit of 100.00 .

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties