check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

ITZ Vacation Properties

Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish, italian

Breathtaking views of Gulf of Mexico! Silver Beach Towers.

18 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

Emerald Coast-Destin Area Condo Rental Photos and Description

Three bedroom / three bathroom gorgeous condo. Sleeps up to 6.

This spectacular Gulf-front property is located on the eighth floor of upscale Silver Beach Towers overlooking Destin’s white sand beaches and emerald waters. The amenities of this wonderful resort include two crystalline swimming pools (one of them heated starting March 1st), two hot tubs, direct access to the beach, “Beach Service” in season (2 chairs and umbrella set up daily), a huge grassy area directly on the beach, tennis court, bbq grills and much more. The 650 ft. beachfront frontage is on one of the most beautiful beaches in the area.

The best feature is the breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico. Relax on the spacious balcony and enjoy the sea breezes and spectacular ocean vista. This centrally located, one-of-a-kind property will become your family’s favorite vacation spot for years to come!

The condo is designed to make your stay easy, relaxing and fun! The home is beautifully furnished with your comfort in mind.This condo is on the eighth floor - we advise that children are supervised at all times and recommend this unit for families with older children. Also, note that a 25 year or older adult has to be responsible for the booking and payment of the reservation.

Frequently Asked Questions:

How can I find out if the dates I want are available? Fill out the “Contact” form. We will be contacting you within 24 hours to let you know of availability and the rental rate.

How do I calculate the total cost? The total cost of the rental is the nightly rate (for the specific period of your stay) times the number of days plus 11% for local and state taxes. On stays less than 7 days, a one time cleaning fee will be added to the rent. This cleaning fee is waived if the stay is longer than 7 days.

How do I reserve the property? Contact us by sending us an inquiry email or calling. We will email/fax you the lease agreement and payment information. Please review, fill out and sign. Return to us via email or fax. Once payment has been received, we will confirm the booking. We accept Visa, MasterCard and Discover Card.

How do I get directions and check in instructions? A week prior to arrival, you will receive directions, gate codes, a keyless access code for the unit, and other pertinent information about your stay.

What do I need to bring? We provide you with a fully furnished unit. Our gourmet kitchen is equipped to accommodate meal preparation and storage. We provide: linens, towels, beach towels, a starter quantity of: paper towels, toilet paper, garbage bags, dish washing soap, sponge and dishwasher tabs. Any additional items not included above, food, drinks and any personal items will need to be purchased or brought along with you. A large supermarket is located minutes away.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
ITZ Vacation Properties (Property Manager)
Member since: 2009
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish, italian

About ITZ Vacation Properties

Established in 2009, ITZ Group, LLC, currently owns and manages vacation homes in Orlando, Destin, and Bonita Springs, FL and Beaver Creek, CO as well as 50+ yearly rentals and commercial properties in the Orlando area.

The ITZ team will make sure your vacation is exactly what you have dreamed of. They will make the whole process, from initial inquires, booking, check-in / out to the processing of the security refund is seamless as possible so you can enjoy every minute of your experience.

ITZ Vacation Properties purchased this condo in 2012

Reviews

4.7
based on 18 traveler reviews

Breathtaking views of Gulf of Mexico! Silver Beach Towers.
average rating of 4.7222223 based on 18 reviews
5

LOVED IT!

  • 5 of 5

First let me say what a pleasure it was to work with the property management company ITZ- friendly, helpful and a lovely "have a safe trip" home text message as we departed our vacation. I have never had such a kind, personable approach.

The property- amazing. We have stayed in several rentals through the years, some condos, some homes; but this was one of the only times I didn't need to request carpet to be cleaned or complain that the floor was grimy with left-over sand or dust that had collected through the years on higher pieces of furniture- what a difference! The carpet in the bedroom were white, not a spot or soiled area- I was thrilled! The tile floors had been obviously cleaned and swept as no residue of sand from previous renters existed.

Well appointed kitchen - loved that there were actual cutting knives that were actually sharp for cutting fruit, veggies, etc.

The view was lovely- the property itself, just wonderful. The Resort staff- you would often see them moving through the property, cleaning, repairing and just really helpful; from "hi", "how's your day" to picking up trash by the pool and mopping endlessly the common area for all of us returning from the beach.

The beach service (chairs, umbrellas, etc). What a great team. Always helpful, cheerful and available. Loved the daily check in feature of where your chairs were to be located for the day. If you needed additional chairs or umbrellas, so accessible and just easy!

The way vacation should be- easy...one of our best beach vacations, and it was due to the people that work hard to do their jobs so well. Enjoy your time at this great resort and condo!

-Check out The Other End Restaurant & Beer Garden- fantastic burger and local beers, a fun low key place and off the "beaten path"

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AMAZING PLACE!

  • 5 of 5

Wow! I'm not easily impressed when someone tells me a place is beautiful. My thoughts are "yeah, right!" But after my stay at this gorgeous and huge condo I now am the person saying how beautiful the place is. The condo itself was so roomy. The bedrooms were set up in a way that it was so easy to sleep in. The beds were very comfortable, the blinds made the room so dark, and I never heard the first person up making coffee in the morning. The kitchen had everything we needed. We prepared our breakfast and lunch at "home" and went out for dinner at the Harbor nightly. I felt so safe here. I love the fact that you need a fob to get into the parking garage and the same one will allow you to get into the building. The grounds were exceptionally clean and the condo itself was immaculate! ( trust me. I looked!). We arrived late at night and were so pleased to find some cold drinks in the fridge and some snacks. Thank you for that. All these factors along with the easy booking experience and the personal service from ITZ vacations have us already planning our next trip to Silver Beach Towers. Who could ask for anything more??

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful home with amazing ocean views! It fit our family perfect with everything we could have wanted. The unit was clean, spacious, and well maintained. The beach service was a fabulous amenity to this unit. All questions or concerns were quickly and thoroughly handled throughout the booking process. We would highly recommend this unit and plan to return.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tallahassee Florida
1

Needs to be cleaned and many issues

  • 1 of 5

Reserving and check in was very easy. But once we arrived at the unit my hopes of a great place faded. First thing we noticed was very stained and dirty carpets, worse was in the MB and the double bedroom. We had flown our mothers down from AZ to enjoy Florida for 2 weeks. The issues continued on...we went out on the balcony to enjoy the beautiful view, but obviously the house keeping has neglected to clean this area for a long time. Tables were dirty as well as the tiles. There was block mold growing around the slider doors, and 4 of the patio chairs had holes in them from rot...next issue was when we went to bed. The sheets on the MB was as bad as any I have ever slept on. They had the little balls peeled all over them and they were so thin you could actually see the TV through them. They claim to have luxury sheets in this rental but these were horrible. I looked for another set to replace these with and there was no extra ones in the unit...next issue was my mother-in-law pulled the dresser out a bit to plug her phone in and there was garbage behind the dresser and nightstand. She told me that there was candy wrappers in drawers also...next issue was we turned the main room TV on and it gave us the message to contact management, even though the bedroom TVs all had a signal...last problem we encountered was there was no extra garbage sacks only the one in the kitchen garbage can; also there was only 1 small shampoo to be shared with the 3 baths.

I can not understand how anyone can give this condo a good review, we have rented many condos in the Destin area and this one has far been the worse we have ever rented. I would of thought they may have refunded us our cleaning deposit but guess that goes with the territory. I would never recommend this condo to anyone.

We do have photos to back up all these issues and mailed them to the Management and they have not commented.

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry your experience was such a negative one. We certainly wished you would have called us at arrival so the issues could be addressed right away. We always provide our guests with our office contact information as well as the number to the manager-on-call in case any urgent matters or emergencies. As it happens, our regular house cleaner had a family emergency and had someone else from her company do the cleaning. If we had known the place was not up to its usual standards, we would definitely have had someone come in and do a thorough cleaning. Taking care of this at the beginning of the stay would have made the stay more enjoyable for you and your party. We did not know about the cable issue either. As soon as it was noticed, we called the cable company so they could reset the box, and in less than 5 minutes, it was back to normal. The unit is self-catering, which means the guest provides the food, toiletries and other supplies needed for the stay. We do have a few items there so that the guest does not have to run out immediately to the grocery store. As far as the carpets, they were recently professionally cleaned but regretfully, the stains did not come out. We already had scheduled some renovations for the unit including painting, new patio furniture, and replacing the current carpet for December and January. We try to keep up the best we can with the wear and tear of the busy season, which now includes the fall as well as the spring and summer. It does only gives us a limited amount of time for the work so we try to schedule it for the slower months. Again, we are regret your visit was not what you expected. We appreciate you taking the time to write the review. Below is a note from the guest that visited after you to show that this experience was the exception and not the norm: "The condo was absolutely beautiful. I have been to Destin too many times to count. This property was my favorite. I will recommend this to my friends and family. Best wishes, K".
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Franklin, KY
5

Fall break

  • 5 of 5

Will most definitely rent this unit again! Very clean and well stocked. Itz Properties had everything together & well organized for our arrival & it made it so easy. Would recommend this unit to anyone!

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Excellent vacation. My wife, two kids and father had a great time staying in this unit last week. There was tons of space and the condo had everything plus more than what we needed during the week. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony taking in the beautiful view of the beach and pool each evening. The kids loved playing in the pool. I highly recommend this unit for it's great space and cleanliness, beautiful beach and pool and excellent location in Destin.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Silver Beach Towers Resort Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer 2016
Jul 9 2016 - Aug 12 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,283
 
 
Late Summer 2016
Aug 13 2016 - Sep 9 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,163
 
 
End of the Summer Special 2016
Sep 10 2016 - Oct 31 2016
5 night minimum stay
$239
$1,673
 
 
Winter 2016 / 2017
Nov 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
5 night minimum stay
$209
$1,463
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning $185 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Checkin time 4 pm. Checkout time: 10:30 am. The security deposit will be refunded within 15 days of departure contingent on satisfactory report of the unit, no items missing/damaged & no smoking inside of home.If canceled up to 30 days prior to arrival, 50% of initial rent deposit and security deposit will be refunded. No refunds other than the security for cancellations within 30 days of arrival.

A $250 refundable security deposit & initial payment of 50% of total rental fee are required for booking. The balance must be received 30 days before date of arrival. If booking is made less than 30 days prior to arrival time, $250 refundable security deposit plus 100% of rental fee is due at time of booking. A valid credit card is required at time of arrival. Visa, MasterCard & Discover accepted.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Emerald Coast-Destin Area Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2077 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Second bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Third bathroom - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master bedroom - 1 king
    Second bedroom - 1 queen
    Third bedroom - 2 twin/ single
  • The spacious master features a king size bed, luxurious linens, and has a balcony walk out that overlooks the beach. The second bedroom has a queen size bed and the third bedroom, two twin beds. There are large walk-in closets in all bedrooms.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The well equipped kitchen has a breakfast bar, and a wonderful view of the beach! The spacious master features a king size bed, luxurious linens, and has a balcony walk out that overlooks the beach. The second bedroom has a queen size bed and the third bedroom, two twin beds. There are large walk-in closets in all bedrooms. There is a full capacity washer and dryer. High speed wireless internet and cable are included. Upgraded tiles in entry foyer, halls and kitchen with carpet in the living room, dining room, bedrooms. Assigned covered parking close to the entrance of the building in secure area will make it easy to load and unload the car at arrival and departure and every trip in between.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties