Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Elegant townhome in a quiet, kid friendly complex

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,468 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, Queen sleeper sofa, sleeps 8

Spacious 2 storey, 3 bedrooms, 2 ½ bath town home is conveniently located in the gated community of Fiesta Key. It sits off a tranquil lake and is steps away from communal pool, clubhouse with gym and tennis court. Fantastic location in Kissimmee, only 8 miles from Disney and minutes away from shopping and dining. Fiesta Key is safe and family oriented. Modern interior features state of the art 46” SONY flat screen TV with BluRay in living room, as well as 32” wall mounted flat screen TVs in every bedroom. CD/DVD players and stereo system with iPod docking station also included. FREE WiiFi, FREE cable, FREE internet, FREE local calls and FREE long distance calls between Canada and the US.

Tastefully decorated town home sleeps 8; queen size bed in Master bedroom with Master en-suite, queen size bed in second bedroom, 2 twin size beds in third bedroom and queen size sleeper sofa in living room.

Open concept kitchen is fully equipped for people who love to cook. Major appliances. ***All paypal payments are subject to a 5% surcharge***

***No refunds issued if cancelled less than 30 days prior to check in but alternate days can be substituted based on availability***

13% tax applies to all rates. $95.00 USD cleaning fee may be waived depending on length of stay (not on short term rentals). CHECK WITH OWNER for accurate pricing*** and special offers.

***Rates can change without notice (and vary depending on season and number of persons staying at the home), inquire with owner regarding your specific dates to get accurate pricing***

***EXTRA FEES may apply for anything over 6 guests***

***also, minimum number of nights may be required during peak season***

***Owner may place restrictions on certain times of the year and may not allow for check-ins/outs during weekdays. CHECK WITH OWNER for details.

$200+ REFUNDABLE SECURITY DEPOSIT APPLIES TO ALL RENTALS***

***ALL RATES ARE IN USD***

More Details

Owner
Mary
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, french, italian, greek
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
July 17, 2017

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1468 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Please do not leave any trash inside/outside the home as a minimum $75 USD fee will be assessed to dispose of it.
  • Please DO NOT lose the pool/house key as a $75 USD fee is assessed to replace EACH one.
  • Please strip the beds of linens and place any dirty towels/sheets in front of the washing machine and run the last load of dishes in the dishwasher.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , SINK
  • All 3 bathrooms have been tastefully decorated with beautiful towels provided.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • Queen bedroom and 2nd Queen room come equipped with wonderful pillowtop mattresses and twin beds are also very comfortable top of the line mattresses. Beautiful linens provided for each bedroom.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(48 traveler reviews)

91% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Elegant townhome in a quiet, kid friendly complex
average rating of 4.7916665 based on 48 reviews
5

Better than Great!

  • 5 of 5

I rarely write reviews, but I believe this little gem and owner need to be recognized.

The home was ready upon our arrival and upon entering you can smell how fresh it smelled. Everything was clean from the kitchen floors to the bedrooms to the bathrooms, There was more than enough room for our family of 6. We never felt crowded. We never felt uncomfortable.

The kitchen has more than enough plate settings for a family of 12.

The covered patio was a great place to relax and enjoy and unwind in the evenings after a long day at the parks.

The pool was NEVER crowded even though we were there during the busy summer season.

The owner made sure to pay every attention to detail.

The deposit was refunded promptly and without any issues.

The rental was beyond wonderful for what we paid. We will never stay at another hotel ever again thanks to this wonderful experience.

Mary was wonderful and so was everything that she recommended.

Will not hesitate to return on our next visit.

Thank you so much,

Dr. Allan Dresser & Family

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 1
5

Beautifully Breath taking!

  • 5 of 5

I can not compare this home to any home or hotel I have ever rented.

This place was amazing and I would have gladly paid more to stay here.

Lets just say that the so-so hotel in the area was charging us over $800 USD for the week + tax and it offered 2 beds with a mini fridge.

We got a 2 floor home with 3 beds, 2.5 bathrooms (kids had their own FULL bathroom) for less than that and MUCH better!

Great home, great owner and great service.

Refundable Deposit was refunded immediately.

This place was amazing!

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1
5

Extravagant

  • 5 of 5

I do not have any complaints... the only thing I can maybe think of that would make this home a 6* is if there was butler service, but we did not pay butler service prices.

The home was clean,. the beds and linens phenominal. The mattresses were better than ANYWHERE i have stayed ever!

The TV's in the bedrooms were a nice touch, but not really necessary for us. I mean who goes to Disney to watch TV?

The closeness to the theme parks was great.

Restaurants are plentiful in this area.

The pool/clubhouse were lovely.

The tennis court was a great touch. We played a few games with the kids.

Looking forward to next years stay!

Thank you Mary

P.S: and deposit was refunded in 48 hours.

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
MONTREAL
5

OUTSTANDING

  • 5 of 5

I can not thank Mary enough for her efforts in accommodating my guests. We are a company that books homes for all Fiesta Key rentals and seeing as one of our homes was not ready for our guest due to some unforseen circumstances Mary accommodated my guests and even honored our quoted rate, even though her home was much more equipped then the original home our guests had rented.

The son of our guests had special needs and Mary even arranged to send him a small gift which went above and beyond what the regular owner does. The home was spectacular and the Customer Service was next to none.

Our security deposit was refunded within 48 hours and being in this business I know that it can take anywhere from a few days to a week depending on if there is an damage on the guests part. I appreciate wonderful homeowners like Mary and also her management company who came out and replaced the house key we had misplaced. Great Service! Great Home! Great Owner! In the future I will contact Mary for all my rental needs in this area.

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
MONTREAL
5

EXCELLENT

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this home several times over the last few years (at least 4 times). Our experience was wonderful each and every time. Our deposit was returned in less than 3 days of departure (so I am not sure what the below traveler is talking about).

The home is better than advertised, the area is so convenient to all attractions. The complex is gated and well maintained.

Mary is amazing to deal with, always replied to e-mails within minutes. Can not wait for this years visit.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
2

Failure to Return Security Deposit

  • 2 of 5

My family stayed at this property in October of 2016. We visited Universal and Disney. This property was fairly convenient to both. My only issue I have had is Mary returning my security deposit. It has been over 3 months. I have multiple texts and emails saying my money will be returned and it has not. At first I got excuses from someone who answered Mary's cell phone saying she was out of the country. I was directed to contact her management company and received emails asking for my mailing address to send me my deposit. I have sent follow up emails stating I have not received anything and now I get no response. This is a terrible way to conduct business and unprofessional.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good day, you requested a return of your deposit by check. Which was done on our behalf once we received your mailing address. We also asked if you would like the refund through paypal which would have been done right away yet received no response on your behalf. We have attempted to reach out to you whether it was the management company or the owner and neglected to receive a reply. We have also replied to your e-mail regarding the same issue through Homeaway and again asked for a paypal address to refund the payment, still no reply. We are not here to hold anyone's $200 - we run a very professional vacation rental with no issues, but it's difficult to get a reply when the e-mail address you had provided to us kept returning our e-mails and we forwarded said e-mails to you with the subsequent e-mail address you provided and again no reply.
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0

Map

Universal Studios Florida
SeaWorld Orlando
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
"AMAZING!"
Islands of Adventure
"EPIC!!!"
Universal's Islands of Adventures
"MUST BE SEEN TO BE BELIEVED!"
Bahama Breeze
"DELICIOUS DRINKS AND FOOD"
Walt Disney World Resort
"MAGICAL!!!"
Romano's Macaroni Grill -- Kissimmee
"Great food at great prices and healthy options as well!! Give it a try!!!"
The Cheesecake Factory
"Salted Caramel Cheesecake! Make sure to save room for dessert!"
Orlando International Premium Outlets
"BEST PLACE TO SHOP any day of the week!"
Orange County Convention Centre
Taverna Opa
"Greek Food! OPA!"
Universal CityWalk
"Great place to People Watch"
The Mall at Millenia
"Great Place to Shop!"
Car: necessary

Orlando, Disney area, Universal Studios

Golf: Champions Gate situated near by

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
CAD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Holiday Season
Dec 21 2017 - Jan 6 2018
7 night minimum stay
$112
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$71
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $101.68
Refundable damage deposit $199.38
Tax Rate 18.0%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
Please call or e-mail us for great last minute rates on available dates.
Also, rates fluctuate depending on season, Please contact us for accurate pricing.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties