Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beautiful Home in Weston - Jacuzzi

Bedrooms 4
Space sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • Outdoor Grill
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Wireless Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • children welcome


About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Beautiful holiday family home in a great neighborhood.

Weston is quiet and peaceful and yet has many restaurants

offering fine dining and wining. It is also conveniently close to

I-75, I- 595 which allows you to explore the

neighboring cities too.

The house is bright, beautifully furnished and carefully equipped

to be a true home away from home. Lovely patio with barbecue gas grill for entertaining or just great family time.

Huge flat-screen TV in the family room, plus additional TVs along the house.

Keywords: house, villa

More Details

Property Manager
Maria Elena Ramirez
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 27, 2017

About Maria Elena Ramirez

I am a Realtor, an interior designer and

a home maker. I love to create beautiful

environments where people can relax, enjoy and create beautiful memories.

Maria Elena Ramirez purchased this house in 2006

Why Maria Elena Ramirez chose Greater Fort Lauderdale

It is Weston! It is one of the best neighborhoods in Miami and Fort


What makes this house unique

Jacuzzi, peace, family gatherings, barbecue,

entertaining, secure and quiet holiday


Weston House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • limited accessibility
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Beautiful Home in Weston - Jacuzzi
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews


  • 2 of 5

When we got there the jacuzzi was not ready. It had to be shoc ked so for three days we were unable to use. Garage apparently is not available for use. The garage does not close well and no clicker available. The big screen tv doesn't work well and needs updated. The furniture old hard and worn in family room. Contract limiting electric use was not seen till house rented. Rodent droppings in garage. Sliding glass door to backyard needed constant lubrication.

Nice washer and dryer. Inside was received clean. The Weston area is very nice. Don't miss the dog park at Markum park.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I guess it all depends how you look at things. First and foremost, the garage does not have rodent droppings nor any other lice, if that were the case, the whole house will have the same problem, and it does not, we have a professional exterminator who comes regularly. Owner used garage for storage for a short time and that is why we did not include the garage in your contract. It is now available for use and the garage door works perfectly and can be opened from inside, however, it is true that there is no control for the garage door. In six years the house has been rented, you are the first person that has a problem with the garage door. The jacuzzi was repaired as soon as you reported a problem, the expert advised you not to use the jacuzzi for three days and that I consider to be a reasonable time. Just as we immediately bought new patio chairs for you when you requested them. ers, pillows, curtains, towels, dinnerware, patio furniture. This owner is always maintaining and improving the property, what a pity, that none of that was noticed. The family room furniture is not new but it is comfortable and the TV works fine. It is important to note that the house has other four TVs. The house underwent a complete makeover recentlly before your arrival. Carpets were replaced all over, new bedsheets, comforters, towels, etc. What a pity none of that was noticed by you. Furthermore, when you complained about the jacuzzi, you were offered in writing a complete refund of your money if you wanted to leave, as we prefer to have happy tenants staying at the house. Instead of taking this offer in the spirit it was offered, which was total good faith, it seems you disliked the offer and took it the wrong way. That is very unfair and prejudiced. The house is beautiful, comfortable, clean and located in one of the best areas of the city.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

Had 6 golfing buddies in for a week of golf and had a great time. House was very comfortable and close by Weston Hills CC and other area courses. Would highly

recommend as a place to stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. It has been a pleasure to have you and you would be most welcome at any of my houses.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

90th Birthday Celebration

  • 5 of 5

A wonderful retreat for our family reunion! Four generations including great grandma at 90 and the new twin baby girls coming to visit. This is a beautiful home with room for all. Well-maintained and comfortable. The agent involved was gracious and helpful. We are looking forward to another visit so close to our family in Florida.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fort Pierce

Great value!

  • 5 of 5

I had to stay in Weston while my husband underwent surgery at the nearby Cleveland Clinic. I needed something affordable, close to the hospital, and large enough to accommodate family members that came for moral support. This house provided that and more! Very large, well laid out, and comfortable. It is close to shopping, great restaurants, and the hospital. It was less expensive than a single hotel room and extremely clean. Weston is a lovely area and once my husband recovers we would love to stay at this property again for a real vacation!

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
warren, michigan


  • 5 of 5

Thank you Maria for sharing this beautiful home with us. As soon as we opened the door we fell in love with this house. It was spotless!! We could tell that it was very well taken care of. This is a very comfortable and relaxing house. . It was also very nice to have the bedrooms on the opposite side of the home as we had family join us for a few days. We never felt like we were invading each other. The neighborhood is so quiet even though there are children living nearby. It was also very nice to be able to bring our dog and cat with us. They were as comfortable as we were.

Again Maria, thank you so very much for the use of your home.

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is I who thank you, dear Nancy, for being such a wonderful guest. You are welcome to come back anytime you want. Thank you so much for your kindness.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Chesterfield va


  • 5 of 5

This home is just as it's stated: a very beautiful place to enjoy the home away from home experience I'd definitely stay again and recommend it to others as a great choice and a great area to be on vacation in.. Maria is a very nice, pleasant individual to work with. thanks a lot

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Lorraine: It was a real pleasure to have you as guest. My deepest appreciation for your kind words. Needless to say, you are now in the list of my favorites and are welcome to come to this or any of my listings. God bless you dear.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Rates & Availability

Weston House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Feb 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $150 + Tax
extra person over 8 $70 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
cleaning $205 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message


Car: necessary


Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties