check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Mike and Buffy

Member since: 2004
Call Owner
Speaks: english

EMERALD BEACH 3RD FLOOR/SAME AS PARKING WALKOVER SO NO ELEVATOR WAITS !

12 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

1BR 1 BA Bunkbeds and Queen Sleeper Sofa Sleeps 6

We Own 16 Condos. 7 are on HOMEAWAY.COM 3rd Floor Condo. Same Floor As Garage Walkover. NO Elevator Waits ! Sleeps 6, King Size Bed With 2 Bunk Beds, Queen Sleeper Sofa. MODERN Kitchen. HUGE FREE Fitness Center. Large Oceanfront Pool With Hot Tub, Tiki Bar Is Seasonally OPEN. 2 Big 'Kiddie Pools With Buckets That Dump Water.

FREE: Local Calls/WIFI/ DVD Movie Library/ Washer-Dryer(Inside Condo)

Our Condo Listing Numbers Are Below . To View Them Go to HOMEAWAY.COM. Type In These Listing Numbers Below Where It Asks Where Are You Going? Then Hit The ORANGE Search Button ! (You MUST Be On HOMEAWAY.COM To View ) :

(1BR) 206043, 922921, 7094016, 7094017, and 7094019

(2BR) 206027

You Will Be Thrilled At The Quality/Value/Pricing Of ALL Our Units. We Manage Them Ourselves, Thus NO JUNK FEES ! Call Us And STOP SEARCHING NOW !

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Mike and Buffy (Owner)
Member since: 2004
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Mike and Buffy

We Own 16 Luxurious Condos, All Up and Down Panama City Beach.We Are Meticulous About Having Our Units CLEAN ! All Our Condos Are Very Upscale, And the Quality/Value We Offer is Amazing. We Constantly Go To PC Beach to Oversee ALL Our Condos. You'll Be Impressed By What WE Have To Offer!

Mike and Buffy purchased this condo in 2012

Reviews

4.7
based on 12 traveler reviews

EMERALD BEACH 3RD FLOOR/SAME AS PARKING WALKOVER SO NO ELEVATOR WAITS !
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 12 reviews
Farina, Il
5

Absolutely Wonderful!!!

  • 5 of 5

This 3rd floor condo is the perfect place to stay, convienent accsess to the beach and parking. everything we needed was there, mike and buffy are soo easy to work with. Ready to go back already!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Best vacation and condo we've ever rented in PCB F

  • 5 of 5

This was an amazing place to stay. We loved the Starbucks and the bar overlooking the street. The pools were great. The last place we rented in PCB there were never any chairs available around the pool but this place is well equipped with chairs and everyone that works in the building speaks and is kind. The unit was amazing and decorated with perfection. As a owner of a cleaning company, I always find cleaning issues wherever I go and I can say that this unit was the cleanest unit that my family has ever stayed in and we've stayed in PCB FL many times. Absolutely immaculate. (Wish I had cleaners in my business that could clean so well). Everything was in the condo that we could possibly need for our vacation. The view was amazing. My family dearly enjoyed our vacation and Mike was a pleasure to work with and this will not be our last trip to this unit. Thank you for an amazing vacation.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Awesome room!

  • 4 of 5

Loved the room! Its in a great location and the starbucks in the lobby is a bonus! Loved that! The lady that wrote a bad review is CRAZY!! I promise you wouldn't be disappointed if you rent this room.. The internet connection is really good also. Great for if you play xbox or PS4 or just want to facetime somebody. I will return and recommend to others! Loved everything about it! Owner is easy to work with too

  • Submitted: May 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mars Hill, North Carolina
5

Great Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

My family had a wonderful time in PCB! The condo was comfortable and clean. The resort was friendly and located close to great restaurants. Can't wait to return!!

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Beach Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first family vacation to the beach, and it was perfect! The condo was adorable! Very cute and very clean. We will definitely return and definitely recommend it to others. We have three kids, and everyone slept comfortably and had a great time. Thank you so much! :) No complaints at all.

  • Submitted: May 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfectly central location.

  • 5 of 5

Mike and Buffy were great to deal with over email, very helpful and easygoing.

The condo was centrally located in the complex and on the beach. Access to the garage and the beach is simple.

I was in town for work and missed some to the best parts of the complex, but got a day to wander around. Restaurants are great, look for the locals places for the best food. Dees Hangout near Pompanos is amazing and for a great sandwich and a beer try "the last stop" walking distance across the street. Its better than it looks from outside.

I'll be looking this place up for my next trip into town.

thanks for the hospitality!

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Panama City Beach
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Highyway 79
Car: recommended

FunLand Arcade Across Street. Walk to Sharkys Restaurant and Gulf World. 1 Mile to Pier Park.

2 GREAT 'Kiddie Pools' With Water Features.

Put This Condo In Your FAVORITES !

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
FALL
Aug 22 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$99
$675
 
 
WINTER
Nov 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$75
$500
$1,250
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $55
Tax Rate 12.5%

We Own 16 Condos in PC Beach CALL US For Great Deals !
HOLIDAY Rates Slightly Higher.
SPRING BREAK- Rates Shown Are Family Discounted Rates. College Age Groups Are Higher.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Local Calls
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Bunk Beds
  • King Size Bed. Bunkbeds in Hallway. Queen Sleeper Sofa. Sleeps 6 !
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Porch Furniture
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Optional Beach Chair Rentals Available Spring to Fall. FunLand Arcade Across Street. Walk to Sharkys Restaurant and Gulf World. 1 Mile to Pier Park.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties