check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Scott Roberts

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reunion Rendezvous - 5 BR, Hot Tub, Pool Table, Wii & More

50 Reviews
Sleeps17
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Hollister House Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedroom / 3 Bath Branson Canyon home with Hot Tub (Sleeps up to 16)

Planning a Branson getaway with family or friends? We'd love to host your Branson adventure in our warm, open floor plan luxury home! Reunion Rendezvous is 1/4 mile from Table Rock Lake and minutes from Branson attractions. With two separate living spaces and plenty of room to spread out, it’s the perfect place to kick back and enjoy reconnecting with those you love.

Upstairs, the great room with stone fireplace and big screen TV offers the perfect environment for relaxation and conversation. The large den downstairs includes a dry bar and pool table, plus plenty of space for board games, competing on the Wii, or watching a movie on the big screen. We provide books, games, DVDs, and even a complimentary Netflix account.

Just want to relax? Enjoy breathtaking views of the Ozarks from the back porch, take some time to chill out in your private whirlpool hot tub, or enjoy the jetted tub in the master bath. With three king beds and two queen beds everyone is guaranteed a good night's rest. You'll feel so at home in our fully-equipped, family-friendly vacation home.

Ready to explore Branson? The Reunion Rendezvous is off the beaten path, set in the beautiful Ozark hills, yet still close to all of Branson's amenities. Our vacation home is only 10 minutes from Branson Landing and the Hwy 76 Strip, 15 minutes from Silver Dollar City, 10 minutes from the State Park Marina, and 1/4 mile from the public boat launch on Table Rock Lake. For family fun even closer to home, the nature trail, clubhouse with pool and poker tables, and zero entry swimming pool are right down the street.

What about those pesky chores like cooking and laundry? Our spacious kitchen features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, and is fully supplied with everything you need to cook and eat in house. The grocery store is just 7 minutes away. All linens are provided, and a washer and dryer are available for your use. We've taken care of all the details so you and your family can rest, relax, and recreate!

Reunion Rendezvous is perfect for making special memories, whether that means relaxing with the family at 'home' or enjoying all the excitement Branson has to offer.

Keywords: house, Branson Canyon, near lake, luxury, hot tub, pool table

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Scott Roberts (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Scott Roberts

TeamRoberts consists of my wife Patty and I plus our four kids. Our three oldest are out of the house and scattered across the globe, from Virginia to Hong Kong, and our youngest is in 10th grade. We love camping and vacationing together - anything that can bring us together as a family. We are excited about being a part of helping families creating memories that will last a lifetime.

Scott Roberts purchased this house in 2011

Why Scott Roberts chose Table Rock Lake

We vacationed in the Ozarks for years and liked it so much we moved to Branson in 1996. For years we have been privileged to stay in vacation homes which we much prefer over hotels or condos.

In 2011 we had the opportunity to invest in vacation home and we could think of no better place than Branson. With the lake, the family-friendly shows, Silver Dollar City and the beautiful countryside everything about this place calls for families to come aside and enjoy time together.

What makes this house unique

Two separate spacious living areas give a place for the kids to hang out and be rowdy while allowing the adults their own space to visit and catch up with family and friends.

Relax in the hot tub or challenge the kids to a game of pool or a game on the Wii.

The BBQ grill and two covered porches provide a great place to relax in the evenings and watch the sun go down over Table Rock Lake.

Convenient to all the Branson attractions, yet off the beaten trail. The trees and natural surrounding will refresh you and provide an oasis from the busy rat race of life.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Our family and friend of 14 had a wonderfully, perfect time at Reunion Rendezvous! The home is just beautifully decorated, has all the amenities you could need. We especially loved the big grill on the upper deck and well equipped kitchen. The young at heart enjoyed the big screen TV and video games and everyone got to cheer on their favorite college teams on Saturday, thanks to the many televisions. The beds were comfy and I really enjoyed the large jetted tub! We enjoyed taking a different, less traveled road into Branson and seeing some of the beautiful fall scenery around the lake and dam. Thank you for keeping such a lovely home. I would encourage anyone coming to the Branson area to come and experience Reunion Rendezvous. You will not be disappointed!
Nov 2011
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.9
based on 50 traveler reviews

Reunion Rendezvous - 5 BR, Hot Tub, Pool Table, Wii & More
average rating of 4.9 based on 51 reviews
5

The house was beautiful and had everything we needed.

  • 5 of 5

I would recommend this house to everyone

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Quiet and Relaxing Stay Away from Busy 76

  • 5 of 5

We brought a group of 10 and this house was perfect. The additional living area in the bottom floor gave our teens their space. They enjoyed the pool table, the cable, and Wi-Fi as we wound down from our busy Branson day. We felt completely at home in the kitchen, which had everything down to the Tony Chachere's. I wanted to just take the whole house home with me. Thank you for providing us the perfect getaway.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The property was very nice and well kept. Also, very clean.

  • 5 of 5

Our overall review of the stay and property was excellent.

A few minor items was that there was no replenishment supply of toilet paper, and we had to replace a battery in the smoke alarm that started beeping.

The large trash can on the deck needs to have a lid on it.. The raccoons climb up the deck post and try to get into the trash on the deck.

We enjoyed our stay and hope to do it again in the future.

Thanks.

Bill

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

The place was nicely decorated and had plenty of room for everyone. The teens especially loved the wii, pool table, and hot tub. The grown ups liked the fully stocked kitchen - lots of useful tools and appliances. Lots of thoughtful items like high chair, extra towels, coffee filters, extra table.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fresh Towels, Clean Carpets, and Harlem Globetrotters

  • 5 of 5

If you are reading reviews on Reunion Rendesvous, please note that towels are fresh (new), and carpets are clean. Our family of 15 stayed at the 'vous and found it to be a very comfortable respite. We found the location to be convenient in accessing grocery stores and Branson attractions. The zero entry pool maintained by the association is a nice feature for families with younger children. The houses are tight, but privacy is nicely maintained through vegetation and topography.

If you are a homeowner you know that there are always little things that need some attention, especially when visitors don't treat the house with respect as though it is theirs. The Roberts have done an excellent job of making this home comfortable, functional, and welcoming for short term vacationers. We will book again when returning to the area.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kurt, I appreciate your kind words about our home. We work hard to make our home accommodating to our guests. I'm glad you noticed the new towels. We decided to replace all of them because of the issues we've had in the past. I've got to ask...what is the meaning of the reference to the Harlem Globetrotters? Is that a reference to your crew coming from all over the globe?
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Relaxing week in Branson

  • 5 of 5

Just wrapped up a family reunion at the "Reunion Rendezvous". The house is very comfortable and the amenities in the house and community are very nice. Due to a lack of research on my part, I thought the house was a little closer to the lake when we booked. This doesn't detract from the property at all, just be aware that you'll most likely need to drive to get to the water. Overall, we had a great time and I'd recommend this house to other large parties looking for a nice place to stay!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
Branson Regional
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Branson Creek
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Highway 265 and Highway 65
Nearest Restaurant
6 Miles
Multiple on 76 Strip and at Branson Landing
Nearest Beach
7 Miles
Moonshine Beach
Car: necessary

A wilderness walking trail is only 100 yards from home.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Hollister House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall 2016
Aug 15 2016 - Dec 18 2016
2 night minimum stay
$275
From
$325
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 14 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving 2016
Nov 23 2016 - Nov 26 2016
4 night minimum stay
$1,850
Flat fee
 
 
Christmas 2016
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$325
From
$375
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 14 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring 2017
Mar 3 2017 - May 24 2017
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$275
Fri,Sat
$1,595
 
Notes: Rates are based on 14 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2017
May 25 2017 - Aug 13 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,250
 
Notes: Rates are based on 14 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$195
From
$250
Fri,Sat
$1,200
$4,000
 
Notes: Rates are based on 14 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $160
Refundable damage deposit $400
Tax Rate 6.1%

All holiday stays - 3 night minimum, add $45 / night
July 4th holiday - 7 night minimum
Thanksgiving holiday - 7 night minimum

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Hollister House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2554 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 11 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Double vanity, private toilet
    Upper Level Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Lower Level Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 17
  • Master suite - 1 king , 1 baby crib , TV, jetted tub, shower, double vanity and walk-in closet
    Hunter's den - 1 queen , Hunter's theme with deer antler lamps
    Quiet Corner - 1 king , Main floor, TV/DVD player in room, bathroom adjacent
    Great Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , In front of the fireplace, big screen TV
    Cozy King - 1 king , TV/DVD player in room
    Den - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Big screen TV
    Patriot's Pride - 1 queen , American-themed
  • King size beds (3), Queen size Beds (2), Baby Cribs (1) Pack and Play, Sleep Sofa (2), roll-away beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
High chair, stroller on property. Pool table in home. Hot tub on back (covered) patio. Additional pool table, poker table, exercise equipment and other amenities in the clubhouse.

Partner Offers