Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Vista Villa - Ping Pong, 12 mins to Strip

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms3
Space 3,300 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Please email or call for availabilty as the Calendar is not always updated

**Rates are higher during holidays and peak periods**

Rental Rate Minimums:

2 night rental rate minimum for rentals starting less than 1 month from now.

3 nights starting between 1 - 2 months from now.

4 nights starting between 2 - 3 months from now.

5 nights starting between 3 - 12 months from now.

*Example: 2 nights can be rented 2 - 3 months from now, but the rate will be for 4 nights.

The Vista Villa features 3300 sq ft of living space with 5 bedrooms and a 6th loft-bedroom. It is located just 12 mins west of the Las Vegas strip. The modern decor and high vaulted ceilings provides a relaxing environment for the perfect vacation home choice.

Room Setups

Room 1 - (Master- 1 king bed, 1 single bed)

Room 2 - (1 king bed)

Room 3 - (1 queen bed, 1 single bed)

Room 4 - (2 single beds)

Room 5 - (First Floor - 1 queen bed)

Room 6 - (Loft - 1 queen bed, 1 single bed)

Bathrooms: 3

The Vista Villa is located just 8 - 15 mins west of the Las Vegas strip. It is furnished with stunning modern decor and the addition of a relaxing environment. The feeling of being just at home.

Features:

- 3300 sq ft of spacious living area

- Fully Furnished

- Recently updated with new paint, carpet, and flooring

- Ping Pong Table

- 3 TV's: 60' Samsung LED, 42' LCD and 32' LCD in the Master bedroom. All TV's are equipped with the Roku streaming player with Playstation Vue (50+ Live Channels) Netflix, Hulu Plus, national news (NBC, FOX, CBS etc) sports, Disney, and many other channels in HD.

- Wifi high speed internet included

- Full kitchen with all appliances including a small toaster oven, microwave, coffee maker, and Brita water filter. Equipped with the essentials.

- Laundry room with washer and dryer. Iron and board.

Check-in: 5:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am. Check-in and check-out times can be flexible. Please ask for details.

**Please inquire about snowbirds and special rates for stays longer than one week or month

More Details

Owner
Jason and Jimmy
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 21, 2017

About Jason and Jimmy

Hi, I'm Jason. My partner Jimmy and I manage vacation homes of different sizes and amenities. You can be sure to find a house that will fit the requirements you are looking for.

All of the houses I manage are located in safe and newer areas of Las Vegas.

Jason and Jimmy purchased this house in 5

Why Jason and Jimmy chose Nevada

The Vegas Villas offer the best accommodations at exceptional value. They provide a relaxing environment for the perfect vacation home choice.

It features many amenities such as a pool, hot tub, pool table, ping pong table, air hockey table, putting green, 60' TVs, BBQ, Wifi internet, Roku streaming player and many more.

With 100+ positive reviews , rest assure that you will have an amazing experience staying in one the Villas.

Amenities

Las Vegas House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed ...
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Town
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum System
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Towels are provided.
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 4 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 (Open Room - Loft) - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Master Bedroom - 1 king , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - on FIRST FLOOR - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
  • Pillows, linens, and blankets are provided in all the rooms.
Entertainment:
  • Game Room ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Patio
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(48 traveler reviews)

Vista Villa - Ping Pong, 12 mins to Strip
average rating of 4.6458335 based on 48 reviews
4

Villa

  • 4 of 5

The House we stayed in was ok. Everything looked as described. However, some of the beds especially the twins and some queens may need to be upgraded as they were a bit uncomfortable and several people complained of backaches after. Overall we enjoyed the stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Brenda, Thank you for your feedback! We are always looking to improve our vacation homes. We will replace the uncomfortable beds that you have mentioned. We apologize for any discomfort you have experienced in our homes. If you ever plan another trip to Las Vegas, please feel free to contact us! Thank you, Jason
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Amazing and reasonable

  • 5 of 5

Can't wait to come back

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Harvey, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! If you ever plan another trip to Las Vegas, please feel free to contact us again! Thank you, Jason
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pine COLORADO
5

Exactly what we needed

  • 5 of 5

Nice house and a great location close to the strip. It worked perfectly for our needs.

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kelly, We are glad to hear that the house provided what you needed for your stay. If you ever plan another trip to Las Vegas, please feel free to contact us again! Thank you, Jason
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Property location and house set up was perfect for my group.

  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed this property 110%. Spacious and very roomy. Some minor things need repair and attention such as fixtures in certain rooms and the advertised air hockey table was in poor condition. But those things compared to the entire stay were not a deal breaker. I'd definitely stay there again and dealing with Jason (the owner) was a very pleasant experience. He kept in touch with me about any issue or questions that I may have had during my stay. Great Property!!! Thanks Jason !

Robert L

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Robert, I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. In terms of the needed repairs, we want to thank you for pointing out the problems. We will be looking into them and begin the repairs accordingly. If you ever plan another trip to Las Vegas, please feel free to contact me anytime Robert! Thank you, Jason
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Torrance, CA
2

Nice house, great location. Owners slow to respond

  • 2 of 5

The house was clean, adequately furnished and located in a quiet neighbor. Close to the Strip, freeways, shopping, and other major attractions. Unfortunately, we experienced problems with a very noisy A/C. We notified the owners but did not receive a response until after we checked-out. We are currently trying to contact the owners to inquire about our refundable security deposit. It's been two weeks and no response. Very frustrating! A five star property but our experience with the owners drops the rating to two stars.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Dale, I apologize for any inconveniences we have caused you. I had a technician come by to make sure the A/C unit is working in good condition. I sincerely apologize for the delay in refunding the deposit. I was away on vacation and I was really backed up on emails. I appreciate your patience and understanding. If you ever plan another trip to Las Vegas, please feel free to contract me anytime! Thank you, Jason
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

Great Value

  • 5 of 5

This review is for Vegas Villa.

I was very impressed with the communication with Jimmy and Jason, especially their remembering my inquiries about the kitchen and supplying brand new baking sheets, measuring cups, and mixing bowls. I also very much appreciate their loaning us a rice cooker during our stay.

The house has seen some use over the years, but we found it extremely clean, comfortable, and the proximity to the Strip couldn't be matched. Having the two television areas was especially nice for our large group in the evenings to spread out between.

  • Submitted: May 27, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Emily, I am very happy to hear that we could provide you with the extra supplies. We definitely try our best to help accommodate to everyone, and I am glad that you have chose to stay with us. So, if you ever plan another trip out to Las Vegas again, please feel free to contact us! Thank You, Jason
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
McCarran International Airport,
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Applebees, Del Taco, KF, Arby's, Dominos, Panda Ex
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Siena, TPC Summerlin, Arroyo, Tudor Park
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
215
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
In-n-Out, McDonalds, Panera B, Dennys, Starbuck
Nearest Ski
57 Miles
Mount Charleston Peak Ski Area
Car: recommended

The home is located at one of the newer and established communities in the West area of Las Vegas. Unlike other vacation homes that are situated in the older and 'rougher' side of town (North and East area), this home is across from the renowned Spanish Trail Country Club that is home to celebs and the very wealthy with multi-million dollar mansions.

- 15 mins to the strip (Simply take Tropicana Ave straight down to Las Vegas Blvd)

- 2 mins to the 215 freeway

- 5 mins to Walmart, Walgreens, Smiths food centre, Wells fargo, Bank of America

- 10-15 mins to golf courses ie. TPC Summerlin, Siena, Arroyo, El Capitan, Angel Park, Tudor Park, Palm Valley, Durango Hills, Highland Falls, Rhodes Ranch

- 15 mins to acclaimed outdoor malls - Town Square and Tivoli Village

- 20 mins to Las Vegas/Sands Expo/Mandalay Bay Convention Center, Red Rock Canyon, Premium Outlets, Chinatown

- 1 hr to Hoover Dam and Mount Charleston Peak Ski Area

- 3.5 hrs to Grand Canyon

Other Activities: 8 mins to outdoor Mini golf and Chuck E Cheese's

Golf: - 10-15 mins to golf courses ie. TPC Summerlin, Siena, Arroyo, El Capitan, Angel Park, Tudor Park, Palm Valley, Durango Hills, Highland Falls, Rhodes Ranch

Ski: - 1 hr to Mount Charleston Peak Ski Area

Photos

Rates & Availability

Las Vegas House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Vista Villa - 3 night stay
Jul 17 2017 - Aug 24 2017
3 night minimum stay
$238
From
$268
Fri,Sat
$1,298
$3,998
 
Notes: Rates are based on 11 guests; add $8 per night, per additional guest
 
Vista Villa - 4 night stay
Aug 25 2017 - Dec 28 2017
4 night minimum stay
$238
From
$268
Fri,Sat
$1,298
$3,998
 
Notes: Rates are based on 11 guests; add $8 per night, per additional guest
 
New Years
Dec 29 2017 - Dec 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$668
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$238
From
$268
Fri,Sat
$1,298
$3,998
 
Notes: Rates are based on 11 guests; add $8 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning (End of the stay) $155
Damage Insurance $69
Tax = Utilities+Card fee $0.01
No Tax is charged $0.01
Refundable damage deposit $90
Pet Fee $50
Tax Rate 17.0%

2.9% fee for paying with credit card. No fees for bank transfer payment.

8% utilities charge (12% from May - September)

$49 Cancellation Administrative Fee

$69 damage protection plan (covers up to $1500 in accidental damages for the entire duration of your stay) with a $90 refundable deposit.

Rental Rate Minimums:

2 night rental rate minimum for rentals starting less than 1 month from now.
3 nights starting between 1 - 2 months from now.
4 nights starting between 2 - 3 months
5 nights starting between 3 - 12 months

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable