Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Four Seasons Guest House

Bedrooms 3
Property type guest house
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights


About the property

Whether you are celebrating something special or just need a few days away, Four Seasons Guest House provides that intimate, private and exclusive space to do just that. Feel the tension melt away as soon as you walk through the door. Quiet and friendly neighborhood, walking distance to the North Orange Shopping Center and the Botanic Gardens.

Stunning,modern and stylish 3 bedrooms home witch accommodates up to 6 guests with fully equipped shared kitchen, laundry, two living / TV rooms and dining area

overlooking the country live and a massive water feature.

More Details

Yolanta Turbo
Member since: 2016
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 18, 2018


Orange Guest House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • guest house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:30 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • winery tours
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing


4.2/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
Four Seasons Guest House
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews

Excellent property

  • 5 of 5

Very enjoyable stay. Very comfortable home with every conceivable need catered for.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Beautiful house

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful, brand new house just 8 minutes outside of town. Immaculately presented and had everything you need for a nice weekend away. Backyard is open land so gives it a country feel. Loved it!

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 1 of 5

Cheap flimsy furnishings, very poorly arranged, faulty locks on doors (we got charged for the bathroom doors locking behind us).

Would never visit again. Don't be fooled by the photos. Really one of the most overpriced places we have stayed in. Plus there were really terrible smells coming from somewhere.


  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Martin It is uncomfortable situation... During your stay some damage was done to the property: 3 floor tiles are badly chipped in the living room, something very heavy was dropped on the floor. Those imported from Italy tiles are extra large size, all of them have to be replaced plus labour the initial quote is more then damage deposit bond. The rest what happened I will not mention simply because I would like to keep peace between two sides. I truly apologise for any inconvenience Regards Yolanta
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

Perfectly presented, roomy house with all the mod cons you could wish for.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Terrigal, New South Wales, Australia


  • 5 of 5

A well appointed residence with everything we could ask for. Very clean and exceptionally modern. Loved the fringe of suburbia location and waking up to rolling hills and cows grazing just across the back fence. The uncovered pond in the backyard possibly not the best if you have small children, but that is our only point of critiscism. Otherwise, highly recommended.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:

Food Week




Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties