Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Marina Views Beach House

Bedrooms 3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 6 nights


About the property

This funky contemporary architecture design beach house surrounded by Port Geographe Marina and the beach offer the ultimate in lifestyle and leisure.

Overlooking the boat pens from the deck are spectacular. See local Dolphins playfully swimming by and Pelicans at your door step.

Fully self contained two storey house, three bedrooms , two bathrooms, well appointed home incorporating fully equipped gourmet kitchen with S/S appliances, microwave, dishwasher, quality crockery, cutlery and cook ware with designer furniture and high end finishes including tiled floors.

What You Get!

Comfortably Sleeps 6 people

Bedding Configuration:

Master bedroom: 1 x King bed (1 with en-suite)

Bedroom 2: 1 x Queen bed

Bedroom 3: 2 x Single beds

Second bathroom

Quality linen, towels, donnas and pillows

Air conditioning

Designer furnishings

LCD flat screen TV and blue ray DVD

Fully equipped kitchen including microwave and dishwasher

Washing machine, dryer, ironing board and iron

BBQ Griller

Out door setting over looking the marina pens on the canal

Quality linen, towels, donnas and pillows

***kayak 1 (single person)***

***kayak 2 (single person)***

Double lockup garage


What to Do

Walk to: - Beach

- Marina

- Cycle & walk paths

- Deck bar and restaurant

Local cruises

Whale watching

Swim with the dolphins

Yallingup caves

Golf course






Visit wineries

Local arts and crafts


Visit Busselton's iconic jetty

Underwater observatory


Min Stay: 2 nights

Min 3 nights for long weekends and school holidays.

Min 4 night stay at Easter.

Min 5-7 night stay over Xmas New Year

Cleaning and linen fees vary depending on number of guests and time of year. There's is one off cleaning and linen fee of $100. This may vary depending on numbers and the time of year. ( Linen package is comprehensive , includes sheets, pillow cases, doona covers, bath towels, tea towels, bath mats , Beds are also made up)

Last minute discounts do not apply to special offers.

There is also a $500 bond . Payment of tariff in full must be made 14 days prior to arrival date. The bond is paid back by direct debit within 5 business days of leaving, or by other arrangements with owners. STRICLY NO PARTIES. NON SMOKING


Every endeavour is made to re book the time cancelled, but if this is not possible your deposit is forfeited. If the time is re-booked by another client, your deposit is refunded in full (less a $100 cancellation fee). Also if the new booking rate has to be discounted then the shortfall is deducted from your deposit. Notification of cancellation must be received at least 60 days prior to your booking.

More Details

Property Manager
Holiday Homes Made Easy Team
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 18, 2018


Busselton Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
  • Noise restrictions apply after 9pm
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Waterfront
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Outdoor Grill
  • forests
  • winery tours
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
16% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Marina Views Beach House
average rating of 4.5 based on 12 reviews
Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Excellent Time

  • 4 of 5

Property was in a great location and was nice and clean, will definitely be booking again. Only criticism would be if we were staying longer the floor cleaning tools are in poor condition. Otherwise thank you for your excellent service.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Great Apartment, Great View

  • 5 of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartment was modern & well looked after. The views over the marina were beautiful & we had a visit from a dolphin every morning/evening.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location

  • 3 of 5

Enjoyed our stay but couple issues. Oven didn't work and upstairs tv sat on floor and no antenna so hence no tv. Quite a lot of cobwebs on out side patio. Dishwasher hadn't been emptied.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ann, Thank you for this feedback although it is not an accurate reflection of this home. The TV that was tucked away in the corner upstairs was not intended for guest usage nor was it advertised as a part of your stay. You were notified about this prior to your arrival so I don't understand why you have implied you had "no tv" for your stay as the TV downstairs in the living area was working perfectly fine. We were in the process of making an upstairs activity area for kids which is now complete. The oven was working, the oven switch next to the stove was not turned on. If you didn't know how to work the oven you were more then welcome to contact me.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Lovely Location

  • 3 of 5

Loved the location and the views over the marina

house size was good and spacious for our 5 guests with a fully equipped kitchen, we had a couple of issues with our stay:

although a garage is part of the house for you to use, no garage door remote is provided which made using the garage for storing the car difficult.

There were no curtains or blinds to the upstairs bedroom so the children were up with the sun.

We didn't find the house very clean with obvious dust to all surfaces and a large amount of spiders and cobwebs around all windows, the bathroom and especially the balcony area.

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Karen, Thank you for your feedback. The garage remote for the property is hardwired on the wall located next to the garage door and light switch. The garage setup is like this for all the properties in the complex that are short stayed. Therefore a remote is supplied for use of the garage.... Due to the location dust gathers quickly, the house was dusted when cleaned 4 days prior to your arrival. We wipe over every surface when doing vacate cleans. The house was also cobwebbed recently. Obviously due to the design of the property we are unable to reach the outside of the second storey window as there is no way of accessing it unless climbing onto the roof and unsafe to do so. Spiders are an issue this time of year for all the properties in the area which we have been working on with Strata to resolve. We do spray and remove spiders from all areas that will be used for guests however we are unable to reach the ones under the deck as there is no way of accessing it direct from the property. These minor matters should not have impacted on your stay though and I am sure you would have had a lovely time at our property. Regards Davinia
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Love it.... love it.... love it

  • 5 of 5

Everything was perfect from the size, location, view, beds etc ... you name it .... had family down from Singapore ..highly recommend this place def will be back ..... so relaxing.... was lucky enough to have visits from beautiful dolphins

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Views. Clean and Comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

My family enjoyed the Marina View. Saw dolphins, stingrays, small fishes, all right from the balcony.

Very clean. Very comfortable.

Improvement- will deserve 6/7/8 stars if each room had its own heating/ cooling unit.

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:

Marina and Beach


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties