Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

APARTMENT 448 @ SILVERWATER RESORT

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type estate
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Apartment 448 Lakeside is a modern 2 bedroom apartment privately owned and managed by the owners to provide guests with outstanding accommodation at Victoria's premier coastal resort. Guests are guaranteed spectacular views of the bay as shown in the photographs from this beautifully renovated apartment, with access to all the resort facilities including restaurant and lounge bar.

Set high on the hills above San Remo, Silverwater Resort is located approximately 90 minutes drive from the Melbourne CBD and is at the gateway to the Bass Coast's natural beauty and the world famous Phillip Island and its many attractions and activities.

Set within 8.5ha of landscaped gardens, lakes, walking paths and amenities, Silverwater Resort provides a home away from home for you and your family.

Enjoy spectacular indoor and outdoor swimming pools, spa and sauna, gym, tennis, basketball and volleyball courts, and children's facilities including jumping pillows and then relax in our modern, fully furnished apartment with all the amenities and conveniences you require.

Fully equipped kitchen with caesar stone bench tops, oven, stove top, microwave oven, refrigerator and dishwasher with cutlery, crockery and kitchen utensils provided; Laundry and ironing facilities; TVs in lounge room and main bedroom (both with Austar and Fox Sport channels); Lounge suite and coffee table; Dining table; Bedding configuration king and queen beds or 2 single and queen beds with linen provided; Built in mirrored robes and side tables; Ducted heating and cooling; Bathroom has bath as well as shower with boutique amenities and towels provided; and Pool towels are also provided.

The apartment offers extended views of the bay to the north and the west providing the setting sun all year. There are two private balcony settings with BBQ and picnic bench.

Easy access to the apartment and all resort facilites is available without the need to register or check in at Reception.

Off street parking next to the apartment for 2 vehicles is provided.

Moto GP shuttle bus service pick up/drop off across the road from apartment just a 100m walk.

More Details

Owner
Stayz
-
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 6, 2017

Amenities

San Remo Estate Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • estate
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • forests
  • winery tours
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(38 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
APARTMENT 448 @ SILVERWATER RESORT
average rating of 4.763158 based on 38 reviews
Balwyn North
5

Excellent Stay at 448 SIlverwater Resort

  • 5 of 5

Our Stay at Phillip Island was sensational. The apartment had everything we needed and was fantastic. It was very clean and Rommy was a delight to deal with. Our Daughter had just been to hospital so we missed a few nights, Rommy was wonderful in assisting with our needs. Many Thanks

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2018
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent accomodation

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the appartment. Rommy was very kind and helpful. We definetely looking forward for another stay.

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
4

Exceptional apartment at a quality resort

  • 4 of 5

We loved this room and especially the large balcony where we spent time reading etc. Rommy was lovely and very accommodating. Would stay there again. Loved it

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mulgrave, Victoria, Australia
4

Good Location and very tidy apartment

  • 4 of 5

Really good location and apartment. DVD player in the other room did not work and this apartment does not have DVD player in main living room. So if u prefer watching movie like we do on Holidays - please make that arrangement in advance. Otherwise no complain - fantastic property.

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Harry disappointed you did not advise the DVD player wasn't working during your stay as another would have been provided. Cheers Rommy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rommy, we enjoyed a wonderful stay at your apartment thank you. We were very comfortable and the view was amazing. Thank you for a lovely experience!

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
5

Very nice apartment

  • 5 of 5

Lovely, clean apartment. Couch only seats 3 people. We were 5. Microwave was in an awkward location. Other than that, great apartment, great resort. Will definitely visit again.

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities:

Silverwater Resort San Remo

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 4 guests. Property has 3 beds and can sleep a maximum 4 guests

You might like these similar properties