About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 2 nights
UPDATE! Brand New MASSIVE pontoon just built with Seat, Live bait tank, Lighting and More!! see pic 18. Ok now read on...
Here on the Gold Coast, we’re famous for fun!
Whether it be the theme parks to the north, the surf breaks to the south, or the world-renowned foreshore of Surfers Paradise - here in Broadbeach you’re right in the heart of it all.
Why stay at a hotel, when you can feel at home at the beautifully renovated, “Reflections” holiday house. Please note that at Christmas and New year we only take bookings for a minimum 7 nights and the all inclusive price is $7490 - this price includes cleaning and linen and the website booking fees. A discount of $500 applies if booked in advance.
It’s huge deck is perfect for entertaining year-round, while the pool will help keep guests cool during those hotter months.
There’s plenty to keep everyone entertained; whether it be fishing off the jetty, building sand castles on beach, a friendly game of pool or simply enjoying a ‘cold-one’ as the sunsets over the gorgeous Gold Coast canal. This home really epitomises what the coast is all about.
Some of the photos may have changed on the website due to us changing bedding configerations and bedspreads etc., - we are udating and upgrading the property all the time!
With room to sleep up to 14-people, and a separate guest wing; ‘Reflections is perfect for a family, group of friends or multiple families.
We DO take single sex bookings on weekends BUT do require a larger security deposit which of course is refundable subject to there being no damages and no breaches of house rules. HOWEVER guests need to be fully aware of the Gold Coast Council rule of quiet time after 10 pm at night which is not an unreasonable request for accommodation in a residential area of Broadbeach. Reflections at Broadbeach is not a Party House.
It’s a little slice of luxury only a stroll to the newly renovated Pacific Fair shopping centre or the beach.
Send me a direct message so that i can personally answer any questions and tailor a great price for you and your guests - half way down the page is a question section - then a large green button ( send a message) to simply make an ENQUIRY about rates and availability - rather than commiting to making an actual BOOKING REQUEST.
Why book with us
- Go fishing and swimming from the backyard
- Huge entertaining deck with pool table
- Refreshing swimming pool and poolside area
- Accommodates up to 15 guests
- Multiple indoor entertaining/ living areas
- Fully air conditioned
- Free wifi and foxtel
- Walk to the beach, shopping and cafes
- Perfect for any families that own boats as you can keep your boat out back on the pontoon ready to go fishing / watersports or just cruising the beautiful Gold Coat seaway when ever you feel like without the hassle of driving and launching the boat
Reflections contains five bedrooms two of which have ensuites. Three bathrooms. Two dining rooms. Two living areas. Two outside entertaining areas. One pontoon. One swimming pool enough off street parking for three cars and a boat ramp.
LCD TV in all the living rooms
Foxtel including Sports and Movies
Air conditioning throughout
Bed sheets and towels
Day Beds for sunbaking
Remote access to undercover parking
Fully fenced. Child and pet friendly
Multifunctional oven with microwave
Kettle & coffee maker
Cutlery, Cookware, Utenlsils
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- Calendar last updated:
- May 23, 2018
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 2:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Not at all of what shown in photos
Very very outdated major facelift required and sack the cleaners nothing like photos not luxury at all but average holiday rental at half the priice they are asking
Dear Joe Very disappointing to read this review after offering you a discounted price over New Year for 10 nights for up to 10 guests at less than $800 a night for a very large beautiful property at Broadbeach Waters - which was absolute waterfront. This price included all bed and bathroom linen and cleaning , plus a caretaker service for the whole time that you were there and you never stopped getting the caretaker to run around for you. You broke the lid on the BBQ and he delivered you another one as you had demanded - of which you left very dirty along with the property itself. The photos of 2 bedrooms on the site show beds before we changed the bedding configeration and the bedspreads. There is nothing wrong with our cleaning company! Sadly this website does not enable Agents or property owners to review guests. Many guests that have booked this property before you have had no such issues and have loved the property. It is certainly NOT outdated and well above average as a large fully furnished holiday rental. Not all guests can be pleased all of the time and this was certainly the case with your booking I'm afraid - however I do hope that you enjoyed your holiday on our beautiful Gold Coast?
This property was very comfortable for our family group. It was a real shame that the outside lights turn off at 10pm. I was promised that canoes would be available at the house but there were not any.
Thank you for your feedback. As it is a council ruling that there can be no outside noise after 10 pm in order to not disturb neighbouring properties. Unfortunately the canoes have twice been stolen but they are not expensive to hire in and I could have organised this for you? I seem to recall talking with you about this pre checking in.
Great waterfront pad
My second stay.
You'll see my previous review below "Simon 26 June 2016", we had a group of 16 (Avril squeezed us in a couple of roll away beds as a favour due to returning guest). The house is perfect for a large group and the team managing the house including Avril (agent) and Michael (concierge/care taker) are super friendly and add to the whole experience.
Would definitely stay again.
Thanks Avril and Michael.
Wonderful stay at this Holiday House
Wonderful stay at this Holiday House
My wife and I recently stayed at this lovely holiday house located right on the canal for our wedding aniversary. We loved the waterviews and found it so relaxing.
It is a very spacious house and we liked the contemporary design and amazing entertaining deck and BBQ which was perfect for us to entertain our friends with food and drinks. The house was quiet and very conveniently located and close to everything. Especially the Pacific Fair Shopping Centre with its million dollar plus face lift and the Casino wasn't far to go to either!
We couldn't fault the house and were very impressed with the way Avril the Property Manager handled our booking and Michael the Concierge was also extremely helpful. Already we are making plans to return to Reflections at Broadbeach for a family summer holiday. Would highly recommend this property.
Property needs a facelift
The place has potential however it needs a very good clean and major facelift. Dishwasher didn't work, stained carpet, no blinds on windows. Cleaners need to be sacked.
A new dishwasher was on order and has now been installed . The carpet was stained from previous tenants and has now been professionally cleaned and is actually scheduled to be replaced this month. I am sorry that you were not happy with the cleaning and I have spoken to the cleaning company Julie - but what I don't understand is that I am on call 24/7 and if you had contacted me at time of check in I could have got cleaners in to rectify anything that you were not happy about. That's my job. Its a shame that you didn't speak to me rather than just leave a negative review for this property as its a property that most guests are extremely happy with. I do however hope that you liked the location of the property and the three bathrooms and lovely entertaining deck?
We enjoyed our stay. Great house!
Comfortable, plenty of space to sleep, relax and facilities to enjoy the entertaining areas of the house, BBQ dinners etc...