Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Amethyst on Pearl Beach

Bedrooms 2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

For your added security this property is only managed in Australia and we never request payments be made to overseas bank accounts.

Amythyst on Pearl Beach is located just 250m walk to beach, this charming 2br Cottage is an ideal and inexpensive family or small group up to 6 people, getaway with Great Central Coast location.

This home has a large yard and can accommodate up to 6 guests

This is the ideal spot for your relaxation to begin.

Soak up the sun and completely relax!

This home incorporates everything needed for a comfortable and relaxing holiday - two bedrooms, one bathrooms, Sleeps 4-6 comfortably. Plenty of out door living with fully fenced yard and conveniently located just 250m level walk to beach.

Linen is on a BYO basis.

More Details

Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 6, 2017


Other Activities:

Pearl Beach


Pearl Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Not suitable for children
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Waterfront
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Parking
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • DVD Player
  • forests
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing


3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Amethyst on Pearl Beach
average rating of 3.0 based on 3 reviews
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Not cleaned

  • 1 of 5

We arrived at the property and it hadn't been cleaned, curtains off tracks, broken lounge, dishwasher full, washing left on washing machine.It was hard contacting Stayz/Weekenda. Cancelled booking and still waiting on the refund.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Tony, Weekenda deeply apologise to you that the property was not cleaned on your arrival. Weekenda accommodate over 4000 guests a year and I can assure you that this situation was a complete shock to us. As you are aware, we offered to have a cleaner out there asap, along with an offer of a free night stay or super late check out to compensate. A relocation to another one of our properties was also offered, all of which were declined. As a team, we are here to help and as soon as you reported to us, we immediately tried to rectify the problem. Weekenda contacted Stayz that very day to process the full refund. You have confirmed via email to us that you have received part of this. Stayz has notified us that they have processed the remaining amount, it has been processed and it may take 1-2 business days to reach your account. Please contact us directly if you have not received this in the coming days. Again, we apologise for the issue that occurred and wish we had the chance to rectify the problem for you. Kind regards, Weekenda
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bondi Beach, New South Wales, Australia

Good sized property

  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed the visit to Pearl Beach and Opera on The Beach event.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location, minutes walk from the beach

  • 4 of 5

We're just back from a lovely long weekend at this property. Location is amazing - a short 5 minute stroll to the beach - dog friendly one entire end. The house was a 'weekender' style - older style furnishings but clean and comfortable and perfect for what we needed. Loved the little surprise touches included - cooking basics, washing up, laundry supplies, puzzles, games, DVDs and books supplied. Booking service was great - fast, efficient & professional. We'll definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 6 guests. Property has 2 beds and can sleep a maximum 6 guests

    Mandatory Costs
    Bond Deposit: $500 per stay
    Booking Fee: $80 per stay

You might like these similar properties