Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Club on the Coast - Linen Netflix WiFi Foxtel HD Playground

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,991 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Club on the Coast is a spacious Family Friendly Beach House in a quiet location with very little traffic. Comfortably accommodates 2 Families with Children. From the house it is a 10 minute walk down Abbott Street to the Inlet beach & a 10 minute walk down Golf Street to the Town Centre

All Bed Linen & Bath Towels are provided at No Extra Cost and beds are made for you before your arrival. Free WI-FI, Netflix & Foxtel Platinum HD with 90+ Channels. Playground for 3 to 10 year olds, Books, Games & over 200 DVD'S for all age groups. Kitchen Basics provided plus many extras.

: Bedroom 1 - QS BED

: Bedroom 2 - Set of Bunk Beds

: Bedroom 3 - QS BED & Set of Bunk Beds & Spare Single Bed Mattress

: Bathroom Central To Bedrooms

: Guest House - QS BED with Ensuite

: Lounge/Dining - Double Sofa Bed

The Children's Playground is suitable for 3 to 10 year olds & has swings, monkey bars, slide, trapeze bar, sandpit & fort. The Playground is situated in our secure fully fenced back garden with plenty of shade to protect your children from the sun.

We have toys, games, books & DVD'S for your children to enjoy as well.

All Bed Linen & Bath Towels are provided at NO EXTRA COST. Beach Towels are not provided.

All Queen Size beds are made for you to help make your stay as restful as possible. Bunk Beds are made with pillow cases & fitted sheet. Blankets & doonas for the Bunk Beds are stored in the wardrobes for your use. All we ask is for guests to bring their own sleeping bags for the Bunk Beds.

A towel for every guest is provided as well as hand towels & bath mats in each bathroom.

Previous guests have told us how much they appreciated not having to load up their cars with pillows, doonas, blankets, bed linen & towels when packing for their holidays. Not having to make their own beds on arrival has been much appreciated by our guests as well. We have received many favourable reviews to this effect.

We provide kitchen basics such as salt & pepper, tea, coffee, long life milk, spices, sugar, serviettes, paper towels, cling wrap, foil, dishwasher tablets, dish cloths & cooking oil.

An Aldi Expressi Machine & milk frother is provided. All you need to bring are your favourite Aldi coffee pods.

We are baby friendly providing a port-a-cot, high chair, baby bouncer & baby bath.

We have a large selection of Books & Games for all ages. Over 200 DVD'S to choose from as well.


Club on The Coast has 4 Bedrooms. Main House has 3 Bedrooms with 2 QS Beds & 2 Sets of Children's Bunk Beds. Main Bedroom has a HD TV with built in DVD Player.

For those guests who like to sleep in we have the peace & quiet of the Guest House which is nestled in a private garden at the rear of the property.

The Guest House contains a QS Bed, Dining Setting for 2, Bar Fridge, Toaster, Electric Kettle,Hair Dryer, WIR & Ensuite.

Main Bathroom has a Shower, Toilet & Bath. Guest House has a Shower & Toilet. Shampoo & Conditioner & Hair Dryers are provided in both Bathrooms.

The House has 2 living zones. Kitchen/Meals/Lounge Area has a Leather Lounge Suite & HD TV with Netflix. Main Lounge/Dining Area has a 3 seater Couch & a 3 seater Sofa Bed, 2 Arm Chairs, HD TV, Blu-Ray Player & a Hi-Fi Sound System.

Dining table in Main Lounge/Dining Area seats 8. Kitchen table seats 6, plus there are 2 Bar Stools.

The House has heating/cooling with two Split Systems, one in the Lounge/Dining Area and the other in the Kitchen/Meals/Lounge Area.

Kitchen has ample bench & cupboard space & is equipped with a Bosch S/S Stove Top, Blanco S/S Oven Biko S/S Dishwasher & Fridge.

Laundry is equipped with a 6.5 kg Washing Machine.

The large undercover BBQ Area has a 4 Burner Hooded BBQ with Wok Burner, 2 Dining Settings for 6 and a Café Table Setting for 2.

A cold water outdoor shower to wash the sand off your feet & boogie boards.

Relax on the back veranda, enjoy a cool drink, feel the sea breezes and hear the ocean as it roars in the distance.

There is plenty of room to relax and enjoy what the beautiful Bass Coast has to offer.


One Night Stays are available on request for an added $50 to our advertised tariff.

Payment Options - Cash, Direct Deposit or Stayz Online Payment System.

Bond - $250 refunded within 48 hours upon inspection of the property.

We ask that guests respect our property & make every effort to leave the house as they found it. If for any reason you need to move any furniture we ask that you return them to their original position & leave the house neat & tidy. Any excess cleaning, moving furniture or damage will be deducted from bond.


More Details

Robert & Vera Castell
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 20, 2018


Inverloch House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1991 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
  • We ask guests to respect our property & make every effort to leave the house in the condition in which they found it.
  • Any excess cleaning, moving back furniture or any damage will be deducted from your bond.
  • Pets are welcome outside. Smoking is allowed outside on the back veranda, ashtray is supplied.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Waterfront
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 5 queen
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • winery tours
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(51 traveler reviews)

92% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Club on the Coast - Linen Netflix WiFi Foxtel HD Playground
average rating of 4.9215684 based on 51 reviews

family fantastic

  • 5 of 5

👍 perfect for our family, we all enjoyed our stay

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great presentation, Well thought through property

  • 5 of 5

Our family came together from across Victoria and interstate. This property was clean, neat and had everything you needed for a very comfortable stay. We would highly recommend this property, looking for a family accommodation. Vera and Robert have thought of everything you need. Well Done~

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fanatatsic- everything you need!

  • 5 of 5

Clean, neat and tidy and with everything that you need. Foxtel and Netflix were a bonus.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great family stay

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time at the house. Perfect for what we needed.

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

#1 family home in inverloch

  • 5 of 5

Thanks so much for allowing us to have our 2017 family holiday in your home .

We had a awesome time , your home is faultless and everything we needed was right there .

I’m disappointed it’s already booked for next Christmas otherwise I would of already booked.

Nothing less than 5 stars for this house.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2018
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Ryan & Tara for the wonderful review & for leaving the house so clean & tidy. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & we are sorry the house wasn't available for the 2018 Boxing Day period. We hope you can stay again another time as you were such great guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Stockwell, South Australia, Australia

Awesome Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5

This place is so awesome to stay at. The photos do not do it justice as it is so much better in person. We filled the house to the maximum and still had plenty of room to move. We had 3 grandchildren aged between 18mths to 7yrs and they had plenty to do and they loved the outdoor play gym. I would definitely stay there again. Thank you so much for the fantastic holiday house, Robert and Vera.

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Therese for leaving the house so clean & tidy. Glad you enjoyed your stay & all that we offer. You were great guests & look forward to you staying again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:

Inlet Beach & Town


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.