Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Circle on Cavil 3 Bedroom Apartment Gold Coast

Bedrooms 3
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Please note: If you are not ready to book and prefer to request an NO-OBLIGATION QUOTE or would like to request more details simply scroll down and use the SEND MESSAGE option.

No payment is required for this process.


9 Ferny Avenue

Surfers Paradise



Located in the heart of Surfers Paradise and one minute walk to the beach shops literally down the lift and a stroll to the river. Best location for convenience.

Please note: Images on the website are sample unit. Please email if you prefer to see actual unit


3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Full ocean views

(upon request can sleep, 8 people)

Master bedroom with queen bed

Second bedroom with 2 single beds or 1 queen

Third bedroom with 2 single beds

Lounge area fitted with wall mounted TV and entertainment area

Master bathrooms with full-size spa bath & separate shower

Second bathroom with toilet and shower

Linen and bath towels supplied

Full kitchen facilities- oven, microwave

Laundry washing machine and clothes dryer


Rollaway bedding or baby cot can be supplied to accommodate extra guests

Leisure & Activities Nearby include:

Jupiter's Casino

Pacific Fair Shopping Centre

All major tourist attractions

Beaches & beach activities

Cafes and restaurants


City shopping

Day trips

Golf courses

Local markets

Major department stores

Major nightlife district

Major shopping centre & Arcades

Major sporting centre

Major tourist attractions


Public transport

Tourist attractions/Theme Parks

Tours Bus and Cruises


Security 24 hours

Panoramic views of the ocean and hinterland

25 meter covered outdoor heated lap pool

Lagoon pool and swimming pool

Spa, sauna/steam room

Fully equipped gymnasium

Recreation and exercise decks

Sculptured landscapes, paved terraces

Seminar and function rooms

In-house cinema

Retail Precinct

Big Screen Viewing Platform

Resident's club with external balcony and BBQ

Internet Lounge

Undercover Car Parking

BBQ Facilities

Children's Play Area & Game Room

Unique viewing platform

Location Features

20 metres to restaurants & shopping

20 kilometres to airport

20 metres to beach

250 metres to Cavill Avenue

10 metres to public transport

KEY PICK UP at resort

Check out 10am

Check in 2pm

This can be negotiated for different times

More Details

Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 6, 2017


Surfers Paradise Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Waterfront
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 4 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • winery tours
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing


3.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
Circle on Cavil 3 Bedroom Apartment Gold Coast
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 3 reviews
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Great property - awesome views

  • 4 of 5

Fantastic views, spacious rooms - everything we needed..

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: THANK YOU
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


  • 2 of 5

We've arrived to this property and it was 17th floor , not advertised Skyline view . The flat was hardly "luxury apartment " - very tiny , with old , broken furniture!

I paid for "Luxury Skyline view 3 bedroom apartmen!

After 2 hrs of phone calls - we were offered another one- on 46 floor.

Be aware- appartments are not what you see on the picture !!! - as we were told then.I believed we were booking the advertised appartment as on the photo as it was saying -appartment , not appartments , no mentioning of many on much lower levels .

I really felt cheated!!!

Ok , it was a better apartment , but aircon didn't work in 2 bedrooms, we had a shower in main bathroom you couldn't use properly!

We were given only 1 key for 4 adults !!!

It took 3 days to get one more key , but no more keys guys!!!

We had to constantly work out what and how to get around with only 2 keys, as this building was with security entrance, so was the lift .

4 days into our stay we had aircon fixed, but the shower in our bedroom was still not done properly and it was rather showering the wall ,but not us.

In general the apartment was poorly looked after , with lots of broken bits and pieces- TV 's didn't work in 2 bedrooms, bedside lamps, whistling doors and windows.

Extremely disappointed and never again we are going there .


  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Sorry Ireana, but you were virtually impossible to please! This is certainly demonstrated in the horrible review you have written. I never enjoy replying to people in a negative tone however, you made my job impossible. The three bedroom apartment you were allocated was exactly as described. Absolutely nothing wrong with it. I had two agents inspect and they each sent me a report to relay that the unit was in good working order. Your constant complaints were attended to and i ensure I did my best to accommodate you. I do not ignore people and even knowing the unit was in good order to appease you i had you move to a Sub Penthouse as you demanded to be in LUXURY. Ireana you booked a three bedroom two bathroom apartment at Circle on Cavill, you were upgraded to the Sub Penthouse. Most people would be more than happy with the change, particularly when no more money was requested from you. Again you begin the complaints, I have never had anybody complain about being upgraded, this was now a sign to me you had the issues not our units. All apartments have 2 keys this is a BUILDING RULE via our security. You were provided 2 keys. The cheated feeling you had is because you expected me to refund you. Sorry I am not silly I know when people are being deceitful, we do our absolute best to make people happy, and I never ever in 15 years had people complain about the Sub Penthouse upgrade . YOU REVIEW IS DISHONEST AND YOU ARE UNFAIR
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice property

  • 4 of 5

Nice house

Well maintend

Very good view from all over

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2015
  • Stayed: March 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Thank you kindly
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:

Surfers Paradise


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 8 guests. Property has 6 beds and can sleep a maximum 8 guests

You might like these similar properties