Pool / Spa
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
First impression on arrival was not good as there were rubbish everywhere around the driveway, the property need an update photo as the view on the photo is misleading, overgrown lawn and outside need a good clean up. Inside the house is big and suitable for big groups, need extra blankets as it was freezing at night and the heater in my room wasn't working. Price I paid for 1 night was too high for what we got out of this place compare to other places we used before.
Thanks for your feedback Neetia. Our understanding is that a possum had got into the garbage bin the previous night and may have caused the garbage to be torn open and the garbage bag may have been torn open on Friday morning which was quite windy. The cleaners took care of this on Saturday after you left. Spare blankets are available in each closet and we have checked the air-conditioners, which all have reverse cycle air-con and were installed in 2018 (brand new Mitsubishi). Most of our guests are satisfied, with the property and what it has to offer. We hope you can visit again!
Perfect location and amenities for a group booking
All round everything that we needed. Thanks for a good stay.
Great size property for groups.
Enjoyed our stay, great for groups and easy to find.
Thanks for being such an awesome guest. Please do visit again!
We enjoyed our stay and the pool is awesome.
Thanks for the feedback! Please do visit again!
Beautiful private property
This beautiful property offered privacy and seclusion, yet was a short drive from a large grocery store, chemist, and many restaurant options. We enjoyed the sparkling pool and the space to stretch.
Thanks for the beautiful review Katina! Please visit us again!
Great location, clean, roomy house. Stayed with 2 dobermans - no problems at all, large backyard.
Highly recommend A+++