Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
It was a little disappointing we had paid extra money to have dogs at the property to compete at dog show pictures does not match what property looks like now. Lawn was not mowed and there was a pile of tin mesh and pole in sight. We went and sat in entertainment area we pulled out chairs to sit on and there was empty chip packets. Kitchen was fantastic everything you could need. No extra blankets in house as it was freezing cold. Beds were nice and comfy all rooms had airconditioning. We would stay again but needs a little attention to a few things.
Thanks for the feedback Maryanne. The pile of tin mesh is away from the house as a result of building the new pool. This pile was to be cleared last week, built it was extremely windy; and the builders are scheduled to clear off next week. There are plenty of extra blankets in the cupboard upstairs. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. ….J
Awesome campfire, many beds, pool was beautiful
Campfire was absolutely lovely, and there were so many bedrooms (and beds), so suited our group well. Pool was beautiful but we were a bit disappointed that spa was out of order... otherwise a lovely stay! Also - expect an impromptu visit from the owner around 8/9pm..
Hi Jennifer! Thanks for the review. Please visit again! J
First impression on arrival was not good as there were rubbish everywhere around the driveway, the property need an update photo as the view on the photo is misleading, overgrown lawn and outside need a good clean up. Inside the house is big and suitable for big groups, need extra blankets as it was freezing at night and the heater in my room wasn't working. Price I paid for 1 night was too high for what we got out of this place compare to other places we used before.
Thanks for your feedback Neetia. Our understanding is that a possum had got into the garbage bin the previous night and may have caused the garbage to be torn open and the garbage bag may have been torn open on Friday morning which was quite windy. The cleaners took care of this on Saturday after you left. Spare blankets are available in each closet and we have checked the air-conditioners, which all have reverse cycle air-con and were installed in 2018 (brand new Mitsubishi). Most of our guests are satisfied, with the property and what it has to offer. We hope you can visit again!
Perfect location and amenities for a group booking
All round everything that we needed. Thanks for a good stay.
Thanks Julianne! Please visit again!
Great size property for groups.
Enjoyed our stay, great for groups and easy to find.
Thanks for being such an awesome guest. Please do visit again!
We enjoyed our stay and the pool is awesome.
Thanks for the feedback! Please do visit again!