Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Luxury Home Accommodation- Stay at Gabrielle

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Gabrielle caters for all your needs, its the perfect place to stay as a couple, with family or friends, and for business.

HOME AWAY FROM HOME- Only 6 minute drive to Albury's city centre!

You will not find a more affordable luxury stayz home in the Albury Region.

Newly built home consisting of an open plan including

- 2 living areas both with TV's (one with pay tv other with DVD player & play station)

- Main bedroom has a TV

- Ducted heating & cooling

- Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, 2 door fridge/freezer with ice maker & chilled water

- Large laundry with washing machine (dryer available on request)

- Covered outdoor area with table, chairs & BBQ

- Double garage with internal access & remote.

Located in a quite suburban court, which is ideal when staying away from home.

Bedding configuration is as follows;

- main bedroom: x1 queen bed

- bedroom 2: x1 double bed

- bedroom 3: x1 tri bunk (double bed underneath, single on top)

Bedding is made up, highest quality linen & towels provided for guests, plus luxury extras.

Walking distance to Tavern & shopping complex, 2.5km to Lavington shopping complex & 7km to Albury central & 10km from Murray River with easy access to freeway. Only 15km from Hume Weir which is great for water skiing and fishing.

The house has 3 bedrooms and sleeps 7.

Ask about our great long term rates, deals you cannot beat!

Sorry no pets

More Details

Owner
Stayz
-
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
November 23, 2017

Amenities

Albury House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Attractions:
  • forests
  • winery tours
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • skiing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Home Accommodation- Stay at Gabrielle
average rating of 4.851852 based on 27 reviews
Ballarat, Victoria, Australia
4

Home away from home

  • 4 of 5

Excellent communication from the hosts. Well appointed house, clean and neat, a little home away from home. Out of town slightly, but close to the freeway for easy access to the city centre. Would recommend to family and friends. Thanks for the stay.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kyalite, New South Wales, Australia
5

Fantastic property

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Gabrielle, when we arrived the entire house was beautifully warm and had a lovely fresh perfume. Everything was spotlessly clean and well presented.

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
5

High quality house

  • 5 of 5

House was very clean and well kept. Bed linen and towels were all very good quality. Nice surprise of a little welcome gift was most appreciated. Home was very well equipt with high quality appliances too.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fishlock
4

Lovely stay

  • 4 of 5

We loved the wine & nibbles awaiting our arrival. The linen on the beds was Devine but we were very disappointed with the low small double bed in the front room. Previous reviews had mentioned this last year with the owner commenting that it was being replaced but this hasn't happened. There was an unpleasant smell in the laundry.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Wendy, Thanks for your review. We did change the mattress in the front room that is 150mm higher than the previous mattress, however the problem seems to be the height of the bed. We will be purchasing a new frame for the bed this week. Sorry about the smell in the laundry, everything is thoroughly clean, so I'm assuming its the bins outside the laundry door, which will be cleaned immediately. Thanks Tim
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ballarat, Victoria, Australia
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5

What a great spot to spend a couple of nights. Spacious and Clean.

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
5

Really great place to stay in

  • 5 of 5

A really clean, modern house to stay in.

Love the little greeting gifts upon arrival, the comfort of having thicker bath towels are things which goes a long way to stay in a home not your own.

Agree with feedback previously about the second bed particularly the height.

A slat bed that's about 40cm from the ground, low to get in & out of.

All in all a great home to stay in!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review Cathy, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. In the process of purchasing a new higher bed set for future guests. Hope you return soon. Tim.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities:

City Centre,Lake Hume,Snow

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 2 guests. Property has 4 beds and can sleep a maximum 7 guests

    Mandatory Costs
    Bond Deposit: $500 per stay

You might like these similar properties